Ægis is now level 15! ;)

#0 - Jan. 17, 2007, 1:56 a.m.
Blizzard Post
I just wanted to say a quick /hello to Truesilver, who I had the pleasure of bumping into on the Azuremyst boat. :)

I still can't chose Ægis to post with, maybe I've just go too many characters. ;)

It was a hard choice, but at the end of the day I'm going 41 Ret, with the leftover points spread between Prot (mainly) and Holy. :)

I <3 Gift of the Naaru!

;)
#13 - Jan. 17, 2007, 6:20 p.m.
Blizzard Post
Q u o t e:
It was a hard choice, but at the end of the day I'm going 41 Ret, with the leftover points spread between Prot (mainly) and Holy. :)

Wanna link to your talent tree...? Need some inspiration :)
#26 - Jan. 18, 2007, 2:46 p.m.
Blizzard Post
Thanks all for input! I felt like a total noob for chosing Improved Blessing of Might as my first talent, instead of Benediction that most of you put talents in instead. But I found this build in Antracit's guide that I kind of like: http://www.wow-europe.com/en/info/basics/talents/paladin/talents.html?050000000000000000000000000000000000000005020505100033105331051

I haven't had any problems preserving mana so far, but I'll see how it goes. I am leveling up with a friend who is playing a priest (I am not very fond of soloing) by the way.

Q u o t e:
Edit: I have to add, the Draenei starting areas and quests are amazing! Really thought out and great to do. I'm not even going to mention the Totem one. ;)

The elite quest chain at level 19-20 is totally awesome as well :)
#39 - Jan. 19, 2007, 7:57 p.m.
Blizzard Post
Q u o t e:
Ommra, you really need to have a long conversation with someone like Rheya or Myself (or preferably both since we tend to present opposite sides of the coin) -.-
If you understand the relevance of all of the talents it's actually hard to see 'choices' to make, there's a lot of talents you can just completely disregard because of the value of the talents they compete with, depending of course on what you want to do with your spec.