Regional FlagUpdated Ulduar Test Schedule (Mar 6)Source
avatar
Blue Poster
Target Source
#0 - 2009/03/06 09:43:23 PM
Here's the current schedule for Ulduar PTR testing starting today:

On the North American test realms:

Iron Council - Friday Night, March 6 at 7pm EST/4PM PST.
Kologarn- Saturday Night, March 7, starting at 7pm EST/4pm PST.
Flame Leviathan - Sunday, March 8, starting at 1pm EST/10am PST. Both 25 and 10 player versions are ready to be tested, and we'll leave Flame Leviathan up for an extended time.
XT-002 Deconstructor - Monday, March 9, starting at 7pm EST/4PM PST.

On the European test realms:

General Vezax - Saturday Night, March 7 at 19:00 CET.
Flame Leviathan- Sunday Night, March 8 at 19:00 CET. Both 25 and 10 player versions are ready to be tested, and we'll leave Flame Leviathan up for an extended time.
Razorscale - Monday, March 9 at 19:00 CET.

Mimiron and Auriaya soon.

This schedule could change at a moment's notice due to server, bug, or patch status. I'll try to keep everyone informed as much as possible. Ulduar and the bosses to be tested will remain also open a variable length of time. How long they stay open depends upon a host of factors including designer availability, bug status, etc.

We're very interested in seeing combat logs and parses for all raid testing on the PTR.

Quick Ulduar FAQ:

Q) Will there be testing available on Oceanic, Korean, or other time zones?
A) There will be some testing available. Flame Leviathan will be up for an extended time, for instance.

Q) Where's all the trash?
A) We don't have everything turned on for these tests, and this sometimes includes trash creatures before each boss encounter.

Q) Where's the loot? (UPDATED)
A) Depending on what you test, there might be 25 player loot attached. We were in the process of attaching loot when this PTR build was created. Next major PTR patch should have it all.

Q) What about achievements?
A) These aren't implemented yet.