Regional FlagSign Up Now for the NA Qualifier Cup 3!Source
avatar
Community Manager
Target Source
#1 - 2015/08/09 09:02:00 PM
There’s still time to register your team for the third North American Online Qualifier Cup! Signups will be closing at 2 PM Pacific time (5 PM Eastern) on Monday, August 10.

In order to be eligible, everyone on your team must have reached a 3v3 Arena Ladder rating of at least 2000. What’s more, the higher your ladder rating, the better position you’ll be given when we seed the brackets for the Online Qualifier Cup. We’ll be checking ratings at 2:30 PM Pacific time (5:30 PM Eastern) on Monday, August 10, so you’ve got until then to get your rating as high as you can!

Remember, three teams will advance to the Americas Regionals in this Online Qualifier Cup. There, eight teams (six from North America, one from Latin America, and one from Australia & New Zealand) will fight for not only their share of a $100,000 prize pool, but also the chance to continue on to compete for their share of the $250,000 prize pool at BlizzCon.

Of course, you can’t advance if you don’t sign up, so head over to Battlefy now and register your team.

And don’t forget to tune in and watch the Round of 8 on Saturday August 15th at 2pm Pacific on twitch.tv/WoW!