Any Other Scumbag Clickers Out There?

#1 - March 21, 2015, 6:11 a.m.
Blizzard Post
UPDATE: Shorty after posting this I went out and bought a Razor Naga mouse and I am now the self proclaimed best WoW player to ever exist. But on a serious note - after seeing how many fellow clickers still exist on this game and how famous this post became I will most likely post a video on YouTube describing how I (an 8 year clicker) dug myself out of my hole and learned how to keybind. Stay tuned.

Original Post:

Hello everyone. As you can tell by the title, I am a worthless, piece of crap, scum of the earth and waste of the precious air we breath clicker. I have been clicking for 8 years, with literally hundreds of attempts to learn to keybind, failing miserably every time. I am at the end of my rope and don't really know what to do. Neither clicking or keybinding is working for me. I manage pretty ok in PvE, considering the lack of movement, but I am getting slammed in PvP for obvious reasons. Now here's what I don't understand - I am a full time musician and I have been my entire life, I play guitar, bass, drums and some piano. I am very, VERY good with my hands and memorization, yet I cannot, absolutely CAN NOT fathom how someone is able to keybind. It blows my mind. How can someone put their entire spellbook on their keyboard, and REMEMBER what spells are on those keys??? LET ALONE keep up with the rotations and cooldowns!?!?! HOW?!?!?! I could NEVER do that! I click so that I don't have to look at my keyboard and take my focus off the screen, and that's just for numbers 1-6 on an early level character, and you people have 25-30 keys bound? Are you kidding me? How do you handle your rotation and cooldowns? I just don't get it... I do just fine if I'm doing 1-6 in order, but if I need to use 2 and then 6 I'm lost. I have to look at the keyboard to see where my hand is and by that time I'm dead as a doorknob. Yet the standard of playing this game is that everyone has their ent