Regional FlagRealm Connections -- September 24-25Source
avatar
Community Manager
Target Source
#1 - 2020/09/22 06:25:03 PM

During a scheduled maintenance period planned for 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PDT (11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. EDT) on September 24, the following realm connection will be made:

  • Exodar and Medivh will be connected to Alleria and Khadgar.

During a scheduled maintenance period planned for 3:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. AEST (1:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. AWST) on September 25, the following realm connection will be made:

  • Saurfang will be connected to Caelestrasz and Nagrand.

Only the realms listed above will be offline during these maintenance periods, which may be completed before or after the predicted end time.