Regional FlagKickoff to WoW® Classic with HyperX—Watch the VoDSource
avatar
Blue Poster
Target Source
#1 - 2019/08/26 02:52:04 PM

Live from the HyperX esports arena in Las Vegas, celebrate the launch of WoW® Classic with the World of Warcraft® community during a 4-and-a-half-hour streamed event: HyperX Kickoff to WoW® Classic. Featuring interviews, panels with top streamers, and cosplayers. Plus, a chat with a member of the WoW® dev team, take part in giveaways, and more!

When: Monday, August 26 at 11:00 a.m. PDT (1:00 p.m. CDT, 2:00 p.m. EDT)
Where: Twitch.tv/HyperX