Regional FlagFeedback: Mythic OrgozoaSource
avatar
Community Manager
Target Source
#1 - 2019/06/07 08:02:01 PM

Today, we’re testing Orgozoa on Mythic difficulty at 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 24:00 CEST).

Please post your feedback on this encounter here.

Thank you!