Regional FlagFeedback: Mythic Blackwater BehemothSource
avatar
Community Manager
Target Source
#1 - 2019/06/07 08:00:54 PM

Today, we’re testing Blackwater Behemoth on Mythic difficulty at 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST).

Please post your feedback on this encounter here.

Thank you!