Regional FlagFeedback: Mythic Za'qul, Harbinger of Ny'alothaSource
avatar
Community Manager
Target Source
#1 - 2019/06/07 08:00:04 PM

Today, we’re testing Za’qul, Harbinger of Ny’alotha on Mythic difficulty at 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST).

Please post your feedback on this encounter here.

Thank you!