Regional FlagWarfront Testing: Thursday 5/10Source
avatar
Community Manager
Target Source
#1 - 2018/05/10 01:07:00 AM
Tomorrow, Thursday May 10th, we'll be opening up Warfronts again for another round of testing. We'll be starting at 1 PM Pacific time (4 PM Eastern, 10 PM CEST).

We've made a lot of improvements since our last test, and could really use your help putting it through the ringer and seeing how everything holds up, as well as any feedback on the overall experience. Thanks!

avatar
Game Designer
Target Source
#10 - 2018/05/10 02:42:00 AM
This test will be Horde only and players will be scaled to the appropriate level and gear for the test.

avatar
Game Designer
Target Source
#53 - 2018/05/10 11:57:00 PM
Thanks everyone that came out to test! All the feedback is very useful. We'll be scheduling more of these in the near future. For now, testing has ended.