Regional Flagbattle net social question(removed friend)Source
Target Source
#1 - 2018/01/11 10:01:00 AM

I have a question about the battle net social tab.
how is it possible that a persone who is deleted from real ID still can see that im online on game/battle net from the social tab? He is not in my friendlist.
I thought if i delete someone he cant see me and i can not see him online but i can and he can.When im opening social and look the chats he is still there and i also see him online and he see me and even can send me chat from there.

how i can sort it ? so he is not able to see me

Customer Service
Target Source
#2 - 2018/01/11 11:37:00 AM
Locked as a duplicate post.
Have a few seconds to spare? Let me know how I'm doing!