<![CDATA[Zorbrix - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] MDI APAC Rescheduling]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089523-mdi-apac-rescheduling/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089523-mdi-apac-rescheduling/ Sat, 05 May 2018 16:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Throw Down in Dalaran This Friday!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/805997-throw-down-in-dalaran-this-friday/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/805997-throw-down-in-dalaran-this-friday/ Thu, 09 Mar 2017 01:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [STUCK] Blackrook Hold/Raven's Glory]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/758093-stuck-blackrook-hold-ravens-glory/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/758093-stuck-blackrook-hold-ravens-glory/ Thu, 01 Sep 2016 01:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Assault & Battery]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755906-assault-battery/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/755906-assault-battery/ Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Artifact Knowledge Exploit]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753394-artifact-knowledge-exploit/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753394-artifact-knowledge-exploit/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tiger Initiate Trainer]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753382-tiger-initiate-trainer/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753382-tiger-initiate-trainer/ Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can't get artifact quest on new copy]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753325-cant-get-artifact-quest-on-new-copy/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753325-cant-get-artifact-quest-on-new-copy/ Mon, 22 Aug 2016 22:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Demon Hunter Pain Bringer Invulnerability]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753289-demon-hunter-pain-bringer-invulnerability/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/753289-demon-hunter-pain-bringer-invulnerability/ Mon, 22 Aug 2016 18:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Druid class hall upgrade "Evergreen"]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/539232-druid-class-hall-upgrade-evergreen/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/539232-druid-class-hall-upgrade-evergreen/ Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] world server down?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591159-world-server-down/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/591159-world-server-down/ Tue, 16 Aug 2016 04:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Deferring Objects creates XXX Errors]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/590142-deferring-objects-creates-xxx-errors/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/590142-deferring-objects-creates-xxx-errors/ Sat, 13 Aug 2016 03:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 8/8 Brief Maintenance/Restart]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/583194-8-8-brief-maintenance-restart/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/583194-8-8-brief-maintenance-restart/ Tue, 09 Aug 2016 06:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Launch Test Aug. 3 at 2:45 p.m. PDT]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536805-launch-test-aug-3-at-245-pm-pdt/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/536805-launch-test-aug-3-at-245-pm-pdt/ Thu, 04 Aug 2016 05:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World Server down?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417387-world-server-down/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417387-world-server-down/ Mon, 18 Jul 2016 17:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Character Copy Disabled]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418950-ptr-character-copy-disabled/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418950-ptr-character-copy-disabled/ Fri, 15 Jul 2016 17:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Character Copy Disabled]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417183-ptr-character-copy-disabled/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/417183-ptr-character-copy-disabled/ Fri, 15 Jul 2016 17:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Bug] Class Hall Missions]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416940-bug-class-hall-missions/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416940-bug-class-hall-missions/ Wed, 13 Jul 2016 21:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Bug] Highmountain Stands]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416523-bug-highmountain-stands/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416523-bug-highmountain-stands/ Mon, 11 Jul 2016 16:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] On PTR & Beta Stability]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419745-on-ptr-beta-stability/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419745-on-ptr-beta-stability/ Sun, 10 Jul 2016 04:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] On PTR & Beta Stability]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415803-on-ptr-beta-stability/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415803-on-ptr-beta-stability/ Sat, 09 Jul 2016 21:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Bug][Solution] UH \ Bal \ Aff Artifact Quest]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416439-bugsolution-uh-bal-aff-artifact-quest/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416439-bugsolution-uh-bal-aff-artifact-quest/ Fri, 08 Jul 2016 19:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Test Request: Unobtainable Appearances]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418908-test-request-unobtainable-appearances/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/418908-test-request-unobtainable-appearances/ Fri, 08 Jul 2016 08:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Launch Test July 7 3:00 p.m. PDT]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419661-beta-launch-test-july-7-300-pm-pdt/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419661-beta-launch-test-july-7-300-pm-pdt/ Fri, 08 Jul 2016 07:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Test Request: Unobtainable Appearances]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413091-test-request-unobtainable-appearances/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413091-test-request-unobtainable-appearances/ Fri, 08 Jul 2016 01:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Launch Test July 7 3:00 p.m. PDT]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416310-beta-launch-test-july-7-300-pm-pdt/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416310-beta-launch-test-july-7-300-pm-pdt/ Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Build Deploy - 7/5/2016]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419220-ptr-build-deploy-7-5-2016/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419220-ptr-build-deploy-7-5-2016/ Thu, 07 Jul 2016 03:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Build Deploy - 7/5/2016]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416247-ptr-build-deploy-7-5-2016/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416247-ptr-build-deploy-7-5-2016/ Wed, 06 Jul 2016 20:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Beta Build Deploy - 7/5/2016]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419742-legion-beta-build-deploy-7-5-2016/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419742-legion-beta-build-deploy-7-5-2016/ Wed, 06 Jul 2016 12:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Beta Build Deploy - 7/5/2016]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416250-legion-beta-build-deploy-7-5-2016/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416250-legion-beta-build-deploy-7-5-2016/ Wed, 06 Jul 2016 05:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ma'haat the Indomitable - NPC not there]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416007-mahaat-the-indomitable-npc-not-there/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416007-mahaat-the-indomitable-npc-not-there/ Sat, 02 Jul 2016 21:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Am I the only one "World Servers Down"?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416004-am-i-the-only-one-world-servers-down/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416004-am-i-the-only-one-world-servers-down/ Sat, 02 Jul 2016 19:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Play with the Blues - Demon Invasion Testing]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419112-play-with-the-blues-demon-invasion-testing/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419112-play-with-the-blues-demon-invasion-testing/ Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Play with the Blues - Demon Invasion Testing]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415602-play-with-the-blues-demon-invasion-testing/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415602-play-with-the-blues-demon-invasion-testing/ Fri, 01 Jul 2016 22:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bug - Warlock Order Hall - Hitting the Books]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415809-bug-warlock-order-hall-hitting-the-books/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415809-bug-warlock-order-hall-hitting-the-books/ Fri, 01 Jul 2016 02:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shaman Resto Artifact]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415812-shaman-resto-artifact/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415812-shaman-resto-artifact/ Fri, 01 Jul 2016 02:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Following the Curse bugged]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415806-following-the-curse-bugged/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415806-following-the-curse-bugged/ Fri, 01 Jul 2016 02:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] On PTR & Beta Stability]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415800-on-ptr-beta-stability/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415800-on-ptr-beta-stability/ Fri, 01 Jul 2016 02:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Error BLZ51901002 [BETA]]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415719-error-blz51901002-beta/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415719-error-blz51901002-beta/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 18:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Bug] World Quest Rewards]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415215-bug-world-quest-rewards/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415215-bug-world-quest-rewards/ Wed, 29 Jun 2016 02:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Return of the Light quest]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415389-return-of-the-light-quest/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415389-return-of-the-light-quest/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 23:52:00 +0000