<![CDATA[Xarishflar - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] Welcome to Aerythlea!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/388608-welcome-to-aerythlea/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/388608-welcome-to-aerythlea/ Tue, 06 Oct 2015 08:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Welcome to Aerythlea!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/450060-welcome-to-aerythlea/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/450060-welcome-to-aerythlea/ Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Vote: Favorite WoW PvE Streamer in 2014]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/502437-vote-favorite-wow-pve-streamer-in-2014/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/502437-vote-favorite-wow-pve-streamer-in-2014/ Wed, 11 Mar 2015 10:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Vote: Favorite WoW PvE Streamer in 2014]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364527-vote-favorite-wow-pve-streamer-in-2014/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364527-vote-favorite-wow-pve-streamer-in-2014/ Wed, 11 Mar 2015 10:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Vote: Favorite WoW PvP Streamer in 2014]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/513069-vote-favorite-wow-pvp-streamer-in-2014/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/513069-vote-favorite-wow-pvp-streamer-in-2014/ Wed, 11 Mar 2015 09:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Vote: Favorite WoW PvP Streamer in 2014]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364524-vote-favorite-wow-pvp-streamer-in-2014/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364524-vote-favorite-wow-pvp-streamer-in-2014/ Wed, 11 Mar 2015 09:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Vote: Favorite New WoW Streamer in 2014]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364521-vote-favorite-new-wow-streamer-in-2014/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364521-vote-favorite-new-wow-streamer-in-2014/ Wed, 11 Mar 2015 09:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Vote: Favorite New WoW Streamer in 2014]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/527349-vote-favorite-new-wow-streamer-in-2014/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/527349-vote-favorite-new-wow-streamer-in-2014/ Wed, 11 Mar 2015 09:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warlords of Draenor Fan Art Series]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363945-warlords-of-draenor-fan-art-series/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/363945-warlords-of-draenor-fan-art-series/ Tue, 17 Feb 2015 10:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warlords of Draenor Fan Art Series]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/362604-warlords-of-draenor-fan-art-series/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/362604-warlords-of-draenor-fan-art-series/ Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warlords of Draenor Fan Art Series]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/361782-warlords-of-draenor-fan-art-series/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/361782-warlords-of-draenor-fan-art-series/ Tue, 10 Feb 2015 17:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warlords of Draenor Fan Art Series]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/357742-warlords-of-draenor-fan-art-series/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/357742-warlords-of-draenor-fan-art-series/ Thu, 15 Jan 2015 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warlords Launch Update – Closed- Continued]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350109-warlords-launch-update-closed-continued/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350109-warlords-launch-update-closed-continued/ Sun, 16 Nov 2014 14:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Warlords of Draenor Launch Update]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349920-warlords-of-draenor-launch-update/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349920-warlords-of-draenor-launch-update/ Sat, 15 Nov 2014 01:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] New MVP]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/293558-new-mvp/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/293558-new-mvp/ Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] A New MVP Joins the Ranks!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/263348-a-new-mvp-joins-the-ranks/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/263348-a-new-mvp-joins-the-ranks/ Thu, 27 Jun 2013 14:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] New MVP, Nyshae!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257587-new-mvp-nyshae/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257587-new-mvp-nyshae/ Fri, 26 Apr 2013 09:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] In-game Browser and Support Tools in 5.3]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/258644-in-game-browser-and-support-tools-in-53/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/258644-in-game-browser-and-support-tools-in-53/ Wed, 10 Apr 2013 13:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Real Proc Per Minute (RPPM) Trinket Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/256805-real-proc-per-minute-rppm-trinket-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/256805-real-proc-per-minute-rppm-trinket-changes/ Wed, 13 Mar 2013 16:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Know Who We Are!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/250027-know-who-we-are/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/250027-know-who-we-are/ Mon, 07 Jan 2013 15:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Heroic Mode Boss Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/456492-heroic-mode-boss-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/456492-heroic-mode-boss-changes/ Tue, 18 Dec 2012 10:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Heroic Mode Boss Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/248567-heroic-mode-boss-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/248567-heroic-mode-boss-changes/ Tue, 18 Dec 2012 10:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Known Issue: Master Looter in Raids]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233696-known-issue-master-looter-in-raids/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233696-known-issue-master-looter-in-raids/ Tue, 28 Aug 2012 14:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Weekend Sale — 25% Off Character Transfer]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230288-weekend-sale-25-off-character-transfer/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230288-weekend-sale-25-off-character-transfer/ Fri, 20 Jul 2012 15:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Testing Schedule - July 2]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228598-raid-testing-schedule-july-2/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228598-raid-testing-schedule-july-2/ Mon, 02 Jul 2012 12:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] New MVP]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/227055-new-mvp/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/227055-new-mvp/ Sun, 17 Jun 2012 13:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Welcome Eldtyara!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/218543-welcome-eldtyara/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/218543-welcome-eldtyara/ Mon, 12 Mar 2012 10:01:00 +0000