<![CDATA[Vrakthris - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] New Class Trials]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1099155-new-class-trials/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1099155-new-class-trials/ Mon, 20 Aug 2018 20:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Holy Artifact Weap???]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1097950-holy-artifact-weap/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1097950-holy-artifact-weap/ Fri, 10 Aug 2018 22:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] blizz hates conservatives?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1097368-blizz-hates-conservatives/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1097368-blizz-hates-conservatives/ Thu, 02 Aug 2018 23:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Gelkis/Magram Clan Exalted Repuation]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1096044-gelkis-magram-clan-exalted-repuation/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1096044-gelkis-magram-clan-exalted-repuation/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 21:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pre-Broken Isles Quests Broken]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091938-pre-broken-isles-quests-broken/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091938-pre-broken-isles-quests-broken/ Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Boosted paladin last night, no artifact boost quest]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091935-boosted-paladin-last-night-no-artifact-boost-quest/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091935-boosted-paladin-last-night-no-artifact-boost-quest/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 23:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] artifact quest]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091933-artifact-quest/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091933-artifact-quest/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 18:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] DK Champion Of Legionfall Quest Bug]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091215-dk-champion-of-legionfall-quest-bug/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091215-dk-champion-of-legionfall-quest-bug/ Fri, 08 Jun 2018 17:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Rtuning playe suspended]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1090820-rtuning-playe-suspended/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1090820-rtuning-playe-suspended/ Tue, 29 May 2018 22:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hunter Feedback from a Chinese player]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089382-hunter-feedback-from-a-chinese-player/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089382-hunter-feedback-from-a-chinese-player/ Wed, 25 Apr 2018 15:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Prot Warrior artifact weapon! missing]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1085676-prot-warrior-artifact-weapon-missing/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1085676-prot-warrior-artifact-weapon-missing/ Fri, 09 Feb 2018 22:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Quest for fishy]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1084240-quest-for-fishy/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1084240-quest-for-fishy/ Wed, 31 Jan 2018 22:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Blue – Welcome Ythisens! ✨✌]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073142-new-blue-welcome-ythisens/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073142-new-blue-welcome-ythisens/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 15:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Artifact Quest Missing]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1068283-artifact-quest-missing/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1068283-artifact-quest-missing/ Fri, 28 Jul 2017 19:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hunter campaign and unlocking Followers]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067101-hunter-campaign-and-unlocking-followers/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067101-hunter-campaign-and-unlocking-followers/ Fri, 14 Jul 2017 17:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] No quest for extra artifact traits unlock]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1063054-no-quest-for-extra-artifact-traits-unlock/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1063054-no-quest-for-extra-artifact-traits-unlock/ Fri, 02 Jun 2017 01:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How do I get a second Warlock artifact?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1061209-how-do-i-get-a-second-warlock-artifact/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1061209-how-do-i-get-a-second-warlock-artifact/ Fri, 12 May 2017 02:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Broken Isles Pathfinder, Part 2]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1057239-legion-broken-isles-pathfinder-part-2/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1057239-legion-broken-isles-pathfinder-part-2/ Fri, 07 Apr 2017 19:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Achievement Help]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410946-achievement-help/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410946-achievement-help/ Fri, 06 May 2016 19:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] its been years please fix.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408924-its-been-years-please-fix/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408924-its-been-years-please-fix/ Wed, 20 Apr 2016 02:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] its been years please fix.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/824027-its-been-years-please-fix/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/824027-its-been-years-please-fix/ Wed, 20 Apr 2016 02:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Issue with quest into pandara]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408441-issue-with-quest-into-pandara/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408441-issue-with-quest-into-pandara/ Thu, 14 Apr 2016 22:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Issue with quest into pandara]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/824030-issue-with-quest-into-pandara/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/824030-issue-with-quest-into-pandara/ Thu, 14 Apr 2016 22:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] upgrade to legion]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/394899-upgrade-to-legion/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/394899-upgrade-to-legion/ Tue, 01 Dec 2015 22:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What a Long, Amazing Trip It’s Been]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/389577-what-a-long-amazing-trip-its-been/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/389577-what-a-long-amazing-trip-its-been/ Thu, 08 Oct 2015 18:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Zoning into *old* LFR?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1013123-zoning-into-old-lfr/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1013123-zoning-into-old-lfr/ Tue, 22 Sep 2015 20:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Zoning into *old* LFR?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/387810-zoning-into-old-lfr/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/387810-zoning-into-old-lfr/ Tue, 22 Sep 2015 20:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welp, ‘Bout Time to Hit the Ol’ Dusty Trail]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/382127-welp-bout-time-to-hit-the-ol-dusty-trail/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/382127-welp-bout-time-to-hit-the-ol-dusty-trail/ Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] This is the crap that will make me unsub]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/357679-this-is-the-crap-that-will-make-me-unsub/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/357679-this-is-the-crap-that-will-make-me-unsub/ Thu, 15 Jan 2015 01:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Battle.net error #107]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338541-battlenet-error-107/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/338541-battlenet-error-107/ Wed, 10 Sep 2014 23:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 3000 valor points for Black Prince]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/299521-3000-valor-points-for-black-prince/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/299521-3000-valor-points-for-black-prince/ Thu, 13 Mar 2014 22:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizz's Customer Support Problem]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/294266-blizzs-customer-support-problem/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/294266-blizzs-customer-support-problem/ Thu, 13 Feb 2014 01:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Watch out for weakauras 2 scams.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/283173-watch-out-for-weakauras-2-scams/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/283173-watch-out-for-weakauras-2-scams/ Wed, 04 Dec 2013 00:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Winterhoof/Kilrogg Merge]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/282843-winterhoof-kilrogg-merge/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/282843-winterhoof-kilrogg-merge/ Tue, 03 Dec 2013 02:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So, this GM response....]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/281955-so-this-gm-response/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/281955-so-this-gm-response/ Tue, 26 Nov 2013 23:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Enchanted Fey dragon]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/281592-enchanted-fey-dragon/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/281592-enchanted-fey-dragon/ Fri, 22 Nov 2013 03:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] blizzard store error]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/281496-blizzard-store-error/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/281496-blizzard-store-error/ Thu, 21 Nov 2013 23:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Report In-game feature is a joke]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/281241-report-in-game-feature-is-a-joke/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/281241-report-in-game-feature-is-a-joke/ Thu, 21 Nov 2013 04:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] player impersonating blizzard GM]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/278970-player-impersonating-blizzard-gm/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/278970-player-impersonating-blizzard-gm/ Thu, 07 Nov 2013 02:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What is being done...]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/278532-what-is-being-done/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/278532-what-is-being-done/ Mon, 04 Nov 2013 23:20:00 +0000