<![CDATA[Taepsilum - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] Mobile/Web Auction House Disabled in 7.3.5]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1081923-mobile-web-auction-house-disabled-in-735/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1081923-mobile-web-auction-house-disabled-in-735/ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 09:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PTR Development Notes Build 25700]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079344-ptr-development-notes-build-25700/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079344-ptr-development-notes-build-25700/ Thu, 14 Dec 2017 11:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Class Adjustments With Maintenance 6 December]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078599-class-adjustments-with-maintenance-6-december/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078599-class-adjustments-with-maintenance-6-december/ Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] You've been saying Goldshire wrong!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073326-youve-been-saying-goldshire-wrong/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073326-youve-been-saying-goldshire-wrong/ Thu, 28 Sep 2017 08:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PvP Class Tuning for September 27]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1072640-pvp-class-tuning-for-september-27/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1072640-pvp-class-tuning-for-september-27/ Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Vault of the wardens.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071283-vault-of-the-wardens/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071283-vault-of-the-wardens/ Wed, 06 Sep 2017 10:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] In-Game Shop: Maintenance for Patch 7.3]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1070439-in-game-shop-maintenance-for-patch-73/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1070439-in-game-shop-maintenance-for-patch-73/ Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs Patch 7.2.5]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064570-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-725/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064570-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-725/ Thu, 24 Aug 2017 09:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] where Oondasta ?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066973-where-oondasta/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066973-where-oondasta/ Thu, 13 Jul 2017 12:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Please, don't corrupt Jaina.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066855-please-dont-corrupt-jaina/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066855-please-dont-corrupt-jaina/ Mon, 10 Jul 2017 16:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PvP Tuning Changes Coming Soon]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065899-pvp-tuning-changes-coming-soon/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065899-pvp-tuning-changes-coming-soon/ Fri, 30 Jun 2017 10:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Writhing essences not dropping in NH]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065438-writhing-essences-not-dropping-in-nh/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065438-writhing-essences-not-dropping-in-nh/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 970 legendaries Q]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064669-970-legendaries-q/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064669-970-legendaries-q/ Wed, 14 Jun 2017 10:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Spell Queue Bug]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054348-spell-queue-bug/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1054348-spell-queue-bug/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 15:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legendary "soft-cap" removed.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/785663-legendary-soft-cap-removed/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/785663-legendary-soft-cap-removed/ Thu, 24 Nov 2016 17:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] LFM Karazhan !!!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/776416-lfm-karazhan/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/776416-lfm-karazhan/ Mon, 17 Oct 2016 17:36:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Can't do artifact quest. Hated by Moonglade.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/756458-cant-do-artifact-quest-hated-by-moonglade/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/756458-cant-do-artifact-quest-hated-by-moonglade/ Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:18:09 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Start?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/756101-legion-start/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/756101-legion-start/ Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PvP Stat Templates and Spell Multipliers]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439227-pvp-stat-templates-and-spell-multipliers/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439227-pvp-stat-templates-and-spell-multipliers/ Mon, 08 Aug 2016 10:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Max camera distance reduced (now live)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/539553-max-camera-distance-reduced-now-live/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/539553-max-camera-distance-reduced-now-live/ Fri, 05 Aug 2016 13:36:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Max camera distance reduced (now live)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065006-max-camera-distance-reduced-now-live/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065006-max-camera-distance-reduced-now-live/ Fri, 05 Aug 2016 09:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Demon Hunter Early Access and Demon Invasions Begin August 10]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/534840-demon-hunter-early-access-and-demon-invasions-begin-august-10/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/534840-demon-hunter-early-access-and-demon-invasions-begin-august-10/ Mon, 01 Aug 2016 09:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 3/14 PvP Alpha Dev Update]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/404763-3-14-pvp-alpha-dev-update/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/404763-3-14-pvp-alpha-dev-update/ Mon, 14 Mar 2016 11:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 3/14 PvP Alpha Dev Update]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/442278-3-14-pvp-alpha-dev-update/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/442278-3-14-pvp-alpha-dev-update/ Mon, 14 Mar 2016 11:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] World of Warcraft Error: 308]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401511-world-of-warcraft-error-308/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401511-world-of-warcraft-error-308/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] World of Warcraft Error: 308]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/442566-world-of-warcraft-error-308/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/442566-world-of-warcraft-error-308/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Build Deploy - Update - 12/02]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401508-build-deploy-update-12-02/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401508-build-deploy-update-12-02/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Build Deploy - Update - 12/02]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/442572-build-deploy-update-12-02/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/442572-build-deploy-update-12-02/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 10/02 Alpha Build Design Notes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401505-10-02-alpha-build-design-notes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/401505-10-02-alpha-build-design-notes/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 10/02 Alpha Build Design Notes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/442758-10-02-alpha-build-design-notes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/442758-10-02-alpha-build-design-notes/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Subtlety Rogue Impression]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400587-subtlety-rogue-impression/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/400587-subtlety-rogue-impression/ Wed, 03 Feb 2016 13:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Alpha Known Issues]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398616-legion-alpha-known-issues/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398616-legion-alpha-known-issues/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 16:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Alpha Bug Reporting Guidelines]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398613-legion-alpha-bug-reporting-guidelines/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398613-legion-alpha-bug-reporting-guidelines/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legion Beta Bug Reporting Guidelines]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439257-legion-beta-bug-reporting-guidelines/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439257-legion-beta-bug-reporting-guidelines/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Welcome. Please Read!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398610-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398610-welcome-please-read/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Alpha Build Design Notes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398604-alpha-build-design-notes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398604-alpha-build-design-notes/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Alpha Build Design Notes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/442872-alpha-build-design-notes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/442872-alpha-build-design-notes/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Black Rook Hold (Normal)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439746-feedback-black-rook-hold-normal/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439746-feedback-black-rook-hold-normal/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Black Rook Hold (Normal)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398589-feedback-black-rook-hold-normal/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/398589-feedback-black-rook-hold-normal/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Darkheart Thicket (Normal)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439635-feedback-darkheart-thicket-normal/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/439635-feedback-darkheart-thicket-normal/ Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:24:00 +0000