<![CDATA[Sphariou - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[EU] Realm Connection -- 3 September]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111961-realm-connection-3-september/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111961-realm-connection-3-september/ Mon, 31 Aug 2020 14:18:50 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Congratulations to the First to Ring the Gong!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111793-congratulations-to-the-first-to-ring-the-gong/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111793-congratulations-to-the-first-to-ring-the-gong/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 15:30:54 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Class Balance Changes – February 26, 2020]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110945-class-balance-changes-february-26-2020/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110945-class-balance-changes-february-26-2020/ Tue, 25 Feb 2020 16:14:36 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Horrific Visions Updates Coming with Weekly Maintenance]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110944-horrific-visions-updates-coming-with-weekly-maintenance/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110944-horrific-visions-updates-coming-with-weekly-maintenance/ Tue, 25 Feb 2020 15:45:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Horrific Visions Rewards]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110791-horrific-visions-rewards/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110791-horrific-visions-rewards/ Mon, 20 Jan 2020 16:10:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Visions of N’Zoth: Auction House Update Preview]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110727-visions-of-nzoth-auction-house-update-preview/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110727-visions-of-nzoth-auction-house-update-preview/ Mon, 20 Jan 2020 16:06:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Corruption Effect Hotfix Incoming]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110785-corruption-effect-hotfix-incoming/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110785-corruption-effect-hotfix-incoming/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 15:00:55 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] PvP Season 3 Disruption Update]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110689-pvp-season-3-disruption-update/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110689-pvp-season-3-disruption-update/ As we previously noted, a bug on December 31 caused Season 3 to unexpectedly end for Arenas and Rated Battlegrounds. We were able to fix the issue early on January 3, and the fix retained rating changes and tier updates that were obtained by players during the unexpected off-season. During the time…]]> Tue, 07 Jan 2020 17:33:50 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Titan Residuum in Season 4]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110625-titan-residuum-in-season-4/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110625-titan-residuum-in-season-4/ Mon, 16 Dec 2019 15:11:06 +0000