<![CDATA[Solanis - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Survival Hunter AOE]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091096-survival-hunter-aoe/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091096-survival-hunter-aoe/ Wed, 06 Jun 2018 23:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arms Warrior Rage Costs]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091014-arms-warrior-rage-costs/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091014-arms-warrior-rage-costs/ Wed, 06 Jun 2018 21:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hunter Pets in Battle for Azeroth]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1086048-hunter-pets-in-battle-for-azeroth/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1086048-hunter-pets-in-battle-for-azeroth/ Wed, 14 Feb 2018 01:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Low Level Spell Progression Feedback]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078680-low-level-spell-progression-feedback/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078680-low-level-spell-progression-feedback/ Tue, 05 Dec 2017 17:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Shaman Spell Visual Updates]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066882-feedback-shaman-spell-visual-updates/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066882-feedback-shaman-spell-visual-updates/ Tue, 29 Aug 2017 23:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Priest Spell Visual Updates]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066885-feedback-priest-spell-visual-updates/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066885-feedback-priest-spell-visual-updates/ Tue, 29 Aug 2017 23:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Mage Spell Visual Updates]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066888-feedback-mage-spell-visual-updates/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066888-feedback-mage-spell-visual-updates/ Tue, 29 Aug 2017 23:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Druid Spell Visual Updates]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066880-feedback-druid-spell-visual-updates/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066880-feedback-druid-spell-visual-updates/ Tue, 29 Aug 2017 23:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Elemental Casting Animation Updates]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066044-elemental-casting-animation-updates/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066044-elemental-casting-animation-updates/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 05:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Death Grip Animation 7.2]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802193-death-grip-animation-72/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/802193-death-grip-animation-72/ Thu, 02 Mar 2017 21:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Death Grip Animation 7.2]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1087637-death-grip-animation-72/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1087637-death-grip-animation-72/ Thu, 02 Mar 2017 21:54:00 +0000