<![CDATA[Sigma - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Soul Cleave Thoughts]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105342-soul-cleave-thoughts/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105342-soul-cleave-thoughts/ Thu, 02 May 2019 02:51:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Class and Essence Changes Coming]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105326-ptr-class-and-essence-changes-coming/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105326-ptr-class-and-essence-changes-coming/ Wed, 01 May 2019 19:59:43 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Chain Heal changes in the PTR]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102970-chain-heal-changes-in-the-ptr/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102970-chain-heal-changes-in-the-ptr/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 02:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Is Seabreeze working as intended?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1099974-is-seabreeze-working-as-intended/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1099974-is-seabreeze-working-as-intended/ Tue, 28 Aug 2018 21:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Protection Paladin Feedback]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1090559-protection-paladin-feedback/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1090559-protection-paladin-feedback/ Thu, 28 Jun 2018 19:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Brewmasters & Quality of Life]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091234-brewmasters-quality-of-life/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091234-brewmasters-quality-of-life/ Sat, 09 Jun 2018 02:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mistweaver Monk Feedback]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089622-mistweaver-monk-feedback/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089622-mistweaver-monk-feedback/ Sat, 09 Jun 2018 02:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Holy Priest feedback]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1090925-holy-priest-feedback/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1090925-holy-priest-feedback/ Sat, 02 Jun 2018 01:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [PvE] BfA Discipline Priest Feedback]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089553-pve-bfa-discipline-priest-feedback/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089553-pve-bfa-discipline-priest-feedback/ Fri, 25 May 2018 00:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Nature's Guardian Shaman talent]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1090203-natures-guardian-shaman-talent/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1090203-natures-guardian-shaman-talent/ Tue, 15 May 2018 23:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Protection Warrior Numerical Analysis: 26530]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089732-protection-warrior-numerical-analysis-26530/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089732-protection-warrior-numerical-analysis-26530/ Wed, 02 May 2018 23:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Druid Travel Form and Consent]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089621-druid-travel-form-and-consent/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089621-druid-travel-form-and-consent/ Tue, 01 May 2018 02:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Aura of suicide]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089552-aura-of-suicide/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089552-aura-of-suicide/ Sun, 29 Apr 2018 03:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Arcane] Mana Adept discussion]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089551-arcane-mana-adept-discussion/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089551-arcane-mana-adept-discussion/ Sun, 29 Apr 2018 03:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Monks Soothing Mist]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089188-monks-soothing-mist/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089188-monks-soothing-mist/ Thu, 26 Apr 2018 01:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Holy Paladin Feedback]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089419-holy-paladin-feedback/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089419-holy-paladin-feedback/ Thu, 26 Apr 2018 01:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blood Fury]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089270-blood-fury/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089270-blood-fury/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Armor as DPS specs]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089226-armor-as-dps-specs/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089226-armor-as-dps-specs/ Sat, 21 Apr 2018 22:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Brewmasters new stagger]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089202-brewmasters-new-stagger/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089202-brewmasters-new-stagger/ Sat, 21 Apr 2018 06:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Bug] Soothing Mist]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1088874-bug-soothing-mist/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1088874-bug-soothing-mist/ Sat, 14 Apr 2018 02:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Windwalker lost Effuse?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1088851-windwalker-lost-effuse/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1088851-windwalker-lost-effuse/ Fri, 13 Apr 2018 20:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warrior Mastery + Armor/Block]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1088808-warrior-mastery-armor-block/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1088808-warrior-mastery-armor-block/ Thu, 12 Apr 2018 23:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Prot Paladins vs Magic Damage = /cancelaura]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1088705-prot-paladins-vs-magic-damage-cancelaura/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1088705-prot-paladins-vs-magic-damage-cancelaura/ Thu, 12 Apr 2018 02:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Holy Paladin - Awakening]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1088726-holy-paladin-awakening/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1088726-holy-paladin-awakening/ Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Windwalker Monk - Blackout Kick cooldown.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1088601-windwalker-monk-blackout-kick-cooldown/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1088601-windwalker-monk-blackout-kick-cooldown/ Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Frost Death Knight in 7.3]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067136-frost-death-knight-in-73/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067136-frost-death-knight-in-73/ Fri, 25 Aug 2017 01:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Elemental Discussion pt3]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069123-elemental-discussion-pt3/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1069123-elemental-discussion-pt3/ Wed, 09 Aug 2017 06:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Elemental Discussions - 7.2.5 Part 2]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1063632-elemental-discussions-725-part-2/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1063632-elemental-discussions-725-part-2/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 20:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] @Sigma: re AMA and on the topic of scaling.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067810-sigma-re-ama-and-on-the-topic-of-scaling/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067810-sigma-re-ama-and-on-the-topic-of-scaling/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 07:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Frost Mage feedback (7.2.5/7.3)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067513-frost-mage-feedback-725-73/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067513-frost-mage-feedback-725-73/ Tue, 18 Jul 2017 19:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Frost Death Knight in 7.3]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067137-frost-death-knight-in-73/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067137-frost-death-knight-in-73/ Sat, 15 Jul 2017 00:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class Tuning for June 27]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065703-class-tuning-for-june-27/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065703-class-tuning-for-june-27/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 03:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feral Druid Overview/Suggestions - 7.2.5]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065359-feral-druid-overview-suggestions-725/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065359-feral-druid-overview-suggestions-725/ Wed, 21 Jun 2017 23:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] MW Monks and Mythic Raiding]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/807148-mw-monks-and-mythic-raiding/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/807148-mw-monks-and-mythic-raiding/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 08:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tauren and Dwarf Missing Racials?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064474-tauren-and-dwarf-missing-racials/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1064474-tauren-and-dwarf-missing-racials/ Wed, 14 Jun 2017 19:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 7.2.5 Enhancement Class Discussion]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1058152-725-enhancement-class-discussion/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1058152-725-enhancement-class-discussion/ Tue, 13 Jun 2017 02:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Elemental Discussions - 7.2.5]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1063083-elemental-discussions-725/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1063083-elemental-discussions-725/ Tue, 06 Jun 2017 20:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [7.2] Balance Druid: Feedback]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055413-72-balance-druid-feedback/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1055413-72-balance-druid-feedback/ Wed, 10 May 2017 00:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mistweavers in 7.2.5]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059614-mistweavers-in-725/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059614-mistweavers-in-725/ Tue, 02 May 2017 02:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Discipline in 7.2.5 Cont.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059759-discipline-in-725-cont/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1059759-discipline-in-725-cont/ Fri, 28 Apr 2017 02:31:00 +0000