<![CDATA[Scymir - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Blank Server List]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/372805-blank-server-list/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/372805-blank-server-list/ Thu, 14 May 2015 20:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoD text-based RPG]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/316872-wod-text-based-rpg/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/316872-wod-text-based-rpg/ Fri, 30 May 2014 22:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Insane in the Membrane]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/316863-insane-in-the-membrane/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/316863-insane-in-the-membrane/ Fri, 30 May 2014 22:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 5.4 Ret Pally Haste Question]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/316806-54-ret-pally-haste-question/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/316806-54-ret-pally-haste-question/ Fri, 30 May 2014 19:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 50% more damage w/ flag for tank pvp?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/315648-50-more-damage-w-flag-for-tank-pvp/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/315648-50-more-damage-w-flag-for-tank-pvp/ Fri, 23 May 2014 22:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 180 degree turn command]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/315552-180-degree-turn-command/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/315552-180-degree-turn-command/ Fri, 23 May 2014 18:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Regarding Mage/Warlock Pets...]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/315546-regarding-mage-warlock-pets/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/315546-regarding-mage-warlock-pets/ Fri, 23 May 2014 17:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So A Pally Walks Into A Bar...]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/315543-so-a-pally-walks-into-a-bar/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/315543-so-a-pally-walks-into-a-bar/ Fri, 23 May 2014 17:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bots vs. bots, and the fall of warcraft.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/315540-bots-vs-bots-and-the-fall-of-warcraft/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/315540-bots-vs-bots-and-the-fall-of-warcraft/ Fri, 23 May 2014 17:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The "Partners" Dilemma]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/315537-the-partners-dilemma/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/315537-the-partners-dilemma/ Fri, 23 May 2014 17:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Is trash still a thing?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/315528-is-trash-still-a-thing/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/315528-is-trash-still-a-thing/ Fri, 23 May 2014 16:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Petition for Barman's Shanker Tmog]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/315522-petition-for-barmans-shanker-tmog/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/315522-petition-for-barmans-shanker-tmog/ Fri, 23 May 2014 15:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fix PvP]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/315510-fix-pvp/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/315510-fix-pvp/ Fri, 23 May 2014 15:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Advice for a rookie?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/312933-advice-for-a-rookie/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/312933-advice-for-a-rookie/ Fri, 09 May 2014 22:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dungeon Finder and foreign languages]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/312900-dungeon-finder-and-foreign-languages/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/312900-dungeon-finder-and-foreign-languages/ Fri, 09 May 2014 18:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoD - Is there CONFIRMED no flying-and more]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/312888-wod-is-there-confirmed-no-flying-and-more/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/312888-wod-is-there-confirmed-no-flying-and-more/ Fri, 09 May 2014 17:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] RDF Communication Problems]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/312876-rdf-communication-problems/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/312876-rdf-communication-problems/ Fri, 09 May 2014 15:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Where are the martial arts weapons?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/312873-where-are-the-martial-arts-weapons/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/312873-where-are-the-martial-arts-weapons/ Fri, 09 May 2014 15:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Another Direhorn thread , sorry!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/311277-another-direhorn-thread-sorry/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/311277-another-direhorn-thread-sorry/ Fri, 02 May 2014 22:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Never liked being forced to fly]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/311247-never-liked-being-forced-to-fly/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/311247-never-liked-being-forced-to-fly/ Fri, 02 May 2014 22:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 5.4 Frost Mage PvE opinions so far.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/311244-54-frost-mage-pve-opinions-so-far/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/311244-54-frost-mage-pve-opinions-so-far/ Fri, 02 May 2014 22:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Moss covered chests]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/311241-moss-covered-chests/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/311241-moss-covered-chests/ Fri, 02 May 2014 22:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why no-flight is a great thing for the game]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/311022-why-no-flight-is-a-great-thing-for-the-game/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/311022-why-no-flight-is-a-great-thing-for-the-game/ Fri, 02 May 2014 19:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Flying is allowed at patch 6.1 - so why freak]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310986-flying-is-allowed-at-patch-61-so-why-freak/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310986-flying-is-allowed-at-patch-61-so-why-freak/ Fri, 02 May 2014 19:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cancellation Feedback]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310977-cancellation-feedback/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310977-cancellation-feedback/ Fri, 02 May 2014 18:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Help me understand]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310971-help-me-understand/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310971-help-me-understand/ Fri, 02 May 2014 18:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tailoring, why perks sucks for melee?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310959-tailoring-why-perks-sucks-for-melee/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310959-tailoring-why-perks-sucks-for-melee/ Fri, 02 May 2014 17:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Krol the Blade]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310953-krol-the-blade/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310953-krol-the-blade/ Fri, 02 May 2014 17:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How does one start Shieldwall in 5.2?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310950-how-does-one-start-shieldwall-in-52/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310950-how-does-one-start-shieldwall-in-52/ Fri, 02 May 2014 16:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why LFR is better than Guild Raids]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310947-why-lfr-is-better-than-guild-raids/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310947-why-lfr-is-better-than-guild-raids/ Fri, 02 May 2014 16:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I'm excited for no flying...]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310944-im-excited-for-no-flying/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310944-im-excited-for-no-flying/ Fri, 02 May 2014 16:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] All the recent complaints]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310935-all-the-recent-complaints/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310935-all-the-recent-complaints/ Fri, 02 May 2014 15:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Negative term for Timeless Islanders]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310932-negative-term-for-timeless-islanders/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310932-negative-term-for-timeless-islanders/ Fri, 02 May 2014 15:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] LFR and needing on greens]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/309806-lfr-and-needing-on-greens/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/309806-lfr-and-needing-on-greens/ Fri, 25 Apr 2014 23:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Best MoP hunter pve spec?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/309773-best-mop-hunter-pve-spec/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/309773-best-mop-hunter-pve-spec/ Fri, 25 Apr 2014 21:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dungeon Deserter is a joke...]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/309746-dungeon-deserter-is-a-joke/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/309746-dungeon-deserter-is-a-joke/ Fri, 25 Apr 2014 21:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why is Rogue Dead last in Damage in PVP]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/309740-why-is-rogue-dead-last-in-damage-in-pvp/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/309740-why-is-rogue-dead-last-in-damage-in-pvp/ Fri, 25 Apr 2014 21:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] bring back elite pvp gear]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/309644-bring-back-elite-pvp-gear/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/309644-bring-back-elite-pvp-gear/ Fri, 25 Apr 2014 16:28:00 +0000