<![CDATA[Ornyx - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard Holiday Activity 2017-2018]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078436-blizzard-holiday-activity-2017-2018/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078436-blizzard-holiday-activity-2017-2018/ Thu, 14 Dec 2017 23:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] CLOSED - World of Warcraft 13th Anniversary Art Contest]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077445-closed-world-of-warcraft-13th-anniversary-art-contest/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077445-closed-world-of-warcraft-13th-anniversary-art-contest/ Thu, 14 Dec 2017 21:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Method took it]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079292-method-took-it/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079292-method-took-it/ Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Forum post history gone]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079307-forum-post-history-gone/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079307-forum-post-history-gone/ Wed, 13 Dec 2017 21:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Just re-subbed]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079289-just-re-subbed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079289-just-re-subbed/ Wed, 13 Dec 2017 18:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lissanna stepping down and closing Restokin]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078260-lissanna-stepping-down-and-closing-restokin/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078260-lissanna-stepping-down-and-closing-restokin/ Wed, 29 Nov 2017 20:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shadows of Argus Art Contest Winners]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077675-shadows-of-argus-art-contest-winners/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077675-shadows-of-argus-art-contest-winners/ Wed, 29 Nov 2017 18:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizz Monitored Survey TAMPERED]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077209-blizz-monitored-survey-tampered/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077209-blizz-monitored-survey-tampered/ Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Local currency update coming November 16 for Canada, Japan, and New Zealand]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077205-local-currency-update-coming-november-16-for-canada-japan-and-new-zealand/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077205-local-currency-update-coming-november-16-for-canada-japan-and-new-zealand/ Wed, 15 Nov 2017 18:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] NO to "Class Balancing"]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077111-no-to-class-balancing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077111-no-to-class-balancing/ Wed, 15 Nov 2017 03:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] That's it. Hire Nostalrius, ASAP.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077115-thats-it-hire-nostalrius-asap/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077115-thats-it-hire-nostalrius-asap/ Wed, 15 Nov 2017 02:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Live Developer Q&A – Submit Your Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076994-live-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076994-live-developer-qa-submit-your-questions/ Mon, 13 Nov 2017 19:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Season 6 and Antorus Raid Release Schedule]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076621-season-6-and-antorus-raid-release-schedule/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076621-season-6-and-antorus-raid-release-schedule/ Wed, 08 Nov 2017 18:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World of Warcraft: Battle for Azeroth]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076550-world-of-warcraft-battle-for-azeroth/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076550-world-of-warcraft-battle-for-azeroth/ Tue, 07 Nov 2017 19:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Uh... Jaina's model?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076544-uh-jainas-model/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076544-uh-jainas-model/ Tue, 07 Nov 2017 19:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World of Warcraft: Classic]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076547-world-of-warcraft-classic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076547-world-of-warcraft-classic/ Tue, 07 Nov 2017 19:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Classic Server Forums]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076536-classic-server-forums/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076536-classic-server-forums/ Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome - Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076543-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076543-welcome-please-read/ Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World of Warcraft - Q&A Question Submission]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076276-world-of-warcraft-qa-question-submission/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076276-world-of-warcraft-qa-question-submission/ Fri, 03 Nov 2017 15:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzcon 2017]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076112-blizzcon-2017/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076112-blizzcon-2017/ Wed, 01 Nov 2017 22:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Concordance of the Legionfall is terrible.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076105-concordance-of-the-legionfall-is-terrible/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076105-concordance-of-the-legionfall-is-terrible/ Wed, 01 Nov 2017 20:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shadow of Argus Art Contest Follow-up]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076015-shadow-of-argus-art-contest-follow-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076015-shadow-of-argus-art-contest-follow-up/ Wed, 01 Nov 2017 17:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Join us for the World of Warcraft Live Q&A at BlizzCon 2017]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075894-join-us-for-the-world-of-warcraft-live-qa-at-blizzcon-2017/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075894-join-us-for-the-world-of-warcraft-live-qa-at-blizzcon-2017/ Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] GD Lounge #57]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075700-gd-lounge-57/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075700-gd-lounge-57/ Fri, 27 Oct 2017 16:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] For Lordaeron!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075752-for-lordaeron/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075752-for-lordaeron/ Fri, 27 Oct 2017 16:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Im a sheep in wolfs clothing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075750-im-a-sheep-in-wolfs-clothing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075750-im-a-sheep-in-wolfs-clothing/ Fri, 27 Oct 2017 16:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] My Main Disapeared - Forum Characters]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075371-my-main-disapeared-forum-characters/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075371-my-main-disapeared-forum-characters/ Wed, 25 Oct 2017 17:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Aman'Thul's Vision - Personal?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074666-amanthuls-vision-personal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074666-amanthuls-vision-personal/ Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Local currency update coming to Canada, Japan, and New Zealand]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074676-local-currency-update-coming-to-canada-japan-and-new-zealand/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074676-local-currency-update-coming-to-canada-japan-and-new-zealand/ Mon, 16 Oct 2017 17:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dwarf master race]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074301-dwarf-master-race/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074301-dwarf-master-race/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Memorialize Players Over 20k Achieve Points]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074312-memorialize-players-over-20k-achieve-points/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074312-memorialize-players-over-20k-achieve-points/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] No walking in Argus pt. 7]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074308-no-walking-in-argus-pt-7/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074308-no-walking-in-argus-pt-7/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Looking for Felflame Inferno Shoulderpads]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074305-looking-for-felflame-inferno-shoulderpads/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074305-looking-for-felflame-inferno-shoulderpads/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shaman vs Druid for an alt?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074302-shaman-vs-druid-for-an-alt/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074302-shaman-vs-druid-for-an-alt/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dreadfury's Guide to Making Good Arcwine]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074298-dreadfurys-guide-to-making-good-arcwine/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074298-dreadfurys-guide-to-making-good-arcwine/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Blue – Welcome Ythisens! ✨✌]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073142-new-blue-welcome-ythisens/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073142-new-blue-welcome-ythisens/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 15:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] GD Lounge #39]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073857-gd-lounge-39/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073857-gd-lounge-39/ Wed, 04 Oct 2017 20:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Live Developer Q&A - Thursday, October 5]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073673-live-developer-qa-thursday-october-5/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073673-live-developer-qa-thursday-october-5/ Mon, 02 Oct 2017 17:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] CLOSED - Patch 7.3: Shadows of Argus Art Contest]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1070597-closed-patch-73-shadows-of-argus-art-contest/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1070597-closed-patch-73-shadows-of-argus-art-contest/ Mon, 02 Oct 2017 17:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Who do you want as Warchief?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073525-who-do-you-want-as-warchief/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073525-who-do-you-want-as-warchief/ Sat, 30 Sep 2017 07:17:00 +0000