<![CDATA[Ornyx - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Ranked PvP Item Levels]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1100854-ranked-pvp-item-levels/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1100854-ranked-pvp-item-levels/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 03:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Arena loading screens?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1100949-new-arena-loading-screens/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1100949-new-arena-loading-screens/ :(...]]> Mon, 10 Sep 2018 20:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Feedback]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1100973-pvp-feedback/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1100973-pvp-feedback/ Fri, 07 Sep 2018 01:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Taloc Mace Nerf]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1100951-taloc-mace-nerf/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1100951-taloc-mace-nerf/ Thu, 06 Sep 2018 20:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Unintended Character Progress]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1100757-unintended-character-progress/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1100757-unintended-character-progress/ Tue, 04 Sep 2018 17:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Servers down?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1099201-servers-down/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1099201-servers-down/ Tue, 21 Aug 2018 03:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Same Island Expeditions Over and Over]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1099204-same-island-expeditions-over-and-over/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1099204-same-island-expeditions-over-and-over/ Tue, 21 Aug 2018 03:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Petition for FREE Character Transfers]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1099203-petition-for-free-character-transfers/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1099203-petition-for-free-character-transfers/ Tue, 21 Aug 2018 03:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Live Developer Q&A Thursday, August 23 – Submit Your Questions]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1099144-live-developer-qa-thursday-august-23-submit-your-questions/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1099144-live-developer-qa-thursday-august-23-submit-your-questions/ Fri, 17 Aug 2018 08:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome: Please Read!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098743-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098743-welcome-please-read/ Thu, 16 Aug 2018 22:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [UPDATED 11pm PST 8/13] Trouble Logging In]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098226-updated-11pm-pst-8-13-trouble-logging-in/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098226-updated-11pm-pst-8-13-trouble-logging-in/ Thu, 16 Aug 2018 01:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Another maintenance]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098359-another-maintenance/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098359-another-maintenance/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Servers down again?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098357-servers-down-again/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098357-servers-down-again/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 120, cant do war campaign.. dead end.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098355-120-cant-do-war-campaign-dead-end/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098355-120-cant-do-war-campaign-dead-end/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Honest Feedback for Blizzard]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098358-honest-feedback-for-blizzard/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098358-honest-feedback-for-blizzard/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] BfA and Artifacts]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098356-bfa-and-artifacts/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098356-bfa-and-artifacts/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 10:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Kul'Tirans]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098301-kultirans/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098301-kultirans/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 08:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lvl 120 world first...]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098308-lvl-120-world-first/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098308-lvl-120-world-first/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 07:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Stunning]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098302-stunning/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098302-stunning/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 06:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] BG PVP Brawl at Arathi Blizzard Bug]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1097671-bg-pvp-brawl-at-arathi-blizzard-bug/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1097671-bg-pvp-brawl-at-arathi-blizzard-bug/ Tue, 07 Aug 2018 18:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bounty System]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1096807-bounty-system/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1096807-bounty-system/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Uldir - Unlock Schedule]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1096665-uldir-unlock-schedule/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1096665-uldir-unlock-schedule/ Wed, 25 Jul 2018 20:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Complaints are still feedback]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1096528-complaints-are-still-feedback/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1096528-complaints-are-still-feedback/ Tue, 24 Jul 2018 23:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] MDI All-Stars Team Selection Update]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1096438-mdi-all-stars-team-selection-update/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1096438-mdi-all-stars-team-selection-update/ Tue, 24 Jul 2018 01:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Communities concerns]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1096042-communities-concerns/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1096042-communities-concerns/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 21:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ornyx Ythisens]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1096041-ornyx-ythisens/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1096041-ornyx-ythisens/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 21:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Note: Communities and the Code of Conduct]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1096040-note-communities-and-the-code-of-conduct/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1096040-note-communities-and-the-code-of-conduct/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 21:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Battle for Azeroth Pre-patch Update *Updated 7/20]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095527-battle-for-azeroth-pre-patch-update-updated-7-20/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095527-battle-for-azeroth-pre-patch-update-updated-7-20/ Fri, 20 Jul 2018 21:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] LGBTQ Community]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095930-lgbtq-community/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095930-lgbtq-community/ Thu, 19 Jul 2018 23:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Thoughts On Latest Q&A From A Software Engineer]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095899-thoughts-on-latest-qa-from-a-software-engineer/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095899-thoughts-on-latest-qa-from-a-software-engineer/ Thu, 19 Jul 2018 20:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Transmog Concerns with Pre-Patch]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095762-transmog-concerns-with-pre-patch/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095762-transmog-concerns-with-pre-patch/ Thu, 19 Jul 2018 01:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lost Artifact Appearances]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095758-lost-artifact-appearances/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095758-lost-artifact-appearances/ Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Virtumvp banner?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095723-virtumvp-banner/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095723-virtumvp-banner/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Recount not working?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095722-recount-not-working/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095722-recount-not-working/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Extend thread for submitting Q&A questions plz]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095716-extend-thread-for-submitting-qa-questions-plz/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095716-extend-thread-for-submitting-qa-questions-plz/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Live Developer Q&A Thursday 7/19 – Submit Your Questions]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095334-live-developer-qa-thursday-7-19-submit-your-questions/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095334-live-developer-qa-thursday-7-19-submit-your-questions/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mr Pibb or Dr Pepper]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095529-mr-pibb-or-dr-pepper/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095529-mr-pibb-or-dr-pepper/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 03:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard your community creation rules are disgusting]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095418-blizzard-your-community-creation-rules-are-disgusting/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095418-blizzard-your-community-creation-rules-are-disgusting/ Tue, 17 Jul 2018 19:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Post history fixed it seems]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091758-post-history-fixed-it-seems/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091758-post-history-fixed-it-seems/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 00:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] GD Lounge #165]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091344-gd-lounge-165/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091344-gd-lounge-165/ Tue, 12 Jun 2018 19:59:00 +0000