<![CDATA[Muffinus - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Island Expeditions]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1087635-feedback-island-expeditions/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1087635-feedback-island-expeditions/ Fri, 01 Jun 2018 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] GAME BREAKING: Infusing the heart; stuck]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1090664-game-breaking-infusing-the-heart-stuck/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1090664-game-breaking-infusing-the-heart-stuck/ Fri, 25 May 2018 23:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pet Battle Updates in Beta]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089416-pet-battle-updates-in-beta/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089416-pet-battle-updates-in-beta/ Thu, 24 May 2018 23:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can't queue for island expeditions]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1090355-cant-queue-for-island-expeditions/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1090355-cant-queue-for-island-expeditions/ Fri, 18 May 2018 21:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hello Old Friends and welcome new ones!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1087430-hello-old-friends-and-welcome-new-ones/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1087430-hello-old-friends-and-welcome-new-ones/ Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Druid 7.2 Mount/travel Questions]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806677-druid-72-mount-travel-questions/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806677-druid-72-mount-travel-questions/ Wed, 08 Mar 2017 00:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 7.2 DK/Monk Pets and their Acquisition]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/807717-72-dk-monk-pets-and-their-acquisition/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/807717-72-dk-monk-pets-and-their-acquisition/ Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shaman mounts problem]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/807720-shaman-mounts-problem/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/807720-shaman-mounts-problem/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 01:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlock and Paladin class mount quests]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/808028-warlock-and-paladin-class-mount-quests/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/808028-warlock-and-paladin-class-mount-quests/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 00:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Class Mount Questlines + Flying]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806893-feedback-class-mount-questlines-flying/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/806893-feedback-class-mount-questlines-flying/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 00:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Development Notes - Build 23578]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/811561-ptr-development-notes-build-23578/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/811561-ptr-development-notes-build-23578/ Wed, 15 Feb 2017 19:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Withered J'im]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419376-withered-jim/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419376-withered-jim/ Thu, 14 Jul 2016 07:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Withered J'im]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416958-withered-jim/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416958-withered-jim/ Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Needs of the Many Alliance Quest]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416589-needs-of-the-many-alliance-quest/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416589-needs-of-the-many-alliance-quest/ Fri, 08 Jul 2016 22:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Deadwind Site]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416586-the-deadwind-site/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416586-the-deadwind-site/ Fri, 08 Jul 2016 22:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Overlapping World Quests]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416187-overlapping-world-quests/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/416187-overlapping-world-quests/ Tue, 05 Jul 2016 17:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Kharazan/Ulduar Scenario]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415782-kharazan-ulduar-scenario/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415782-kharazan-ulduar-scenario/ Fri, 01 Jul 2016 22:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Kharazan/Ulduar Scenario]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/759509-kharazan-ulduar-scenario/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/759509-kharazan-ulduar-scenario/ Fri, 01 Jul 2016 22:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Not Enough Emissary Quests]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415737-not-enough-emissary-quests/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415737-not-enough-emissary-quests/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 20:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Wardens WQ bugged]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415593-wardens-wq-bugged/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415593-wardens-wq-bugged/ Wed, 29 Jun 2016 17:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Rares and Re-Killability]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/549639-legion-rares-and-re-killability/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/549639-legion-rares-and-re-killability/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Rares and Re-Killability]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415221-legion-rares-and-re-killability/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415221-legion-rares-and-re-killability/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Asking For Directions]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415494-asking-for-directions/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415494-asking-for-directions/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Worldquests and OH Followers]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415488-pvp-worldquests-and-oh-followers/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415488-pvp-worldquests-and-oh-followers/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 18:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Kirin Tor (The magic of flight)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415491-kirin-tor-the-magic-of-flight/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415491-kirin-tor-the-magic-of-flight/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 17:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Kirin Tor (Enigmatic)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/762941-kirin-tor-enigmatic/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/762941-kirin-tor-enigmatic/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 17:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Kirin Tor (Enigmatic)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415485-kirin-tor-enigmatic/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415485-kirin-tor-enigmatic/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 17:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Aw. Nuts! quest]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415248-aw-nuts-quest/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415248-aw-nuts-quest/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "Hate the Hatecoil"]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415227-hate-the-hatecoil/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415227-hate-the-hatecoil/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bloodfang Widow account-wide?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415209-bloodfang-widow-account-wide/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415209-bloodfang-widow-account-wide/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Stranglethorn NPC Ghaliri - texture error]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415155-stranglethorn-npc-ghaliri-texture-error/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415155-stranglethorn-npc-ghaliri-texture-error/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 23:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "Demons Among Us"]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415152-demons-among-us/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415152-demons-among-us/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 23:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warden's World Quests]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415149-wardens-world-quests/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/415149-wardens-world-quests/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 23:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Headache Anyone?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413328-headache-anyone/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/413328-headache-anyone/ Thu, 23 Jun 2016 02:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] battle of the broken shore - disconnects]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414780-battle-of-the-broken-shore-disconnects/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414780-battle-of-the-broken-shore-disconnects/ Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World Quest: Necrodark Assault]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414750-world-quest-necrodark-assault/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414750-world-quest-necrodark-assault/ Mon, 20 Jun 2016 16:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Bug] In the Blink of an Eye]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414180-bug-in-the-blink-of-an-eye/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414180-bug-in-the-blink-of-an-eye/ Thu, 16 Jun 2016 02:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Focused Testing - Player Collision]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419724-focused-testing-player-collision/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419724-focused-testing-player-collision/ Tue, 14 Jun 2016 22:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Focused Testing - Player Collision]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414141-focused-testing-player-collision/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414141-focused-testing-player-collision/ Tue, 14 Jun 2016 22:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Kirin Tor Emissary Bonus, no world quests?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414138-kirin-tor-emissary-bonus-no-world-quests/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/414138-kirin-tor-emissary-bonus-no-world-quests/ Tue, 14 Jun 2016 22:39:00 +0000