<![CDATA[Meozeldian - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[EU] My blue ink seems to be running out, goodbye everyone!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107376-my-blue-ink-seems-to-be-running-out-goodbye-everyone/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107376-my-blue-ink-seems-to-be-running-out-goodbye-everyone/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 06:57:56 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] A new MVP appears!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104390-eight-spoked-asterisk-a-new-mvp-appears/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104390-eight-spoked-asterisk-a-new-mvp-appears/ Wed, 28 Nov 2018 08:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Recent Action Against Real-Money Raid Clears]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803853-recent-action-against-real-money-raid-clears/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/803853-recent-action-against-real-money-raid-clears/ Thu, 09 Mar 2017 02:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Session de questions/réponses de la BlizzCon]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/391842-session-de-questions-rponses-de-la-blizzcon/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/391842-session-de-questions-rponses-de-la-blizzcon/ Mon, 02 Nov 2015 15:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Welcome to Aerythlea!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/388608-welcome-to-aerythlea/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/388608-welcome-to-aerythlea/ Tue, 06 Oct 2015 08:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Welcome to Aerythlea!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/450060-welcome-to-aerythlea/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/450060-welcome-to-aerythlea/ Tue, 29 Sep 2015 14:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Recent PvP Rewards Hotfix]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/380642-recent-pvp-rewards-hotfix/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/380642-recent-pvp-rewards-hotfix/ Mon, 27 Jul 2015 08:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Recent PvP Rewards Hotfix]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/430122-recent-pvp-rewards-hotfix/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/430122-recent-pvp-rewards-hotfix/ Mon, 27 Jul 2015 07:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Changes to Conquest catch-up cap]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367887-changes-to-conquest-catch-up-cap/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367887-changes-to-conquest-catch-up-cap/ Thu, 09 Apr 2015 09:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Changes to Conquest catch-up cap]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/425079-changes-to-conquest-catch-up-cap/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/425079-changes-to-conquest-catch-up-cap/ Thu, 09 Apr 2015 08:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Upcoming Dungeon Changes and Hotfixes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351081-upcoming-dungeon-changes-and-hotfixes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351081-upcoming-dungeon-changes-and-hotfixes/ Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Game Time Being Applied]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351297-game-time-being-applied/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351297-game-time-being-applied/ Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Guild Leveling Removed in Warlords of Draenor]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322647-guild-leveling-removed-in-warlords-of-draenor/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322647-guild-leveling-removed-in-warlords-of-draenor/ Mon, 30 Jun 2014 14:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] New MVP]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/296600-new-mvp/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/296600-new-mvp/ Thu, 27 Feb 2014 17:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Transmogrification Race]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/262580-transmogrification-race/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/262580-transmogrification-race/ Tue, 09 Jul 2013 13:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FYI - Minor Battle.net Functionality Testing]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/246126-fyi-minor-battlenet-functionality-testing/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/246126-fyi-minor-battlenet-functionality-testing/ Tue, 27 Nov 2012 15:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Conquest Point Cap Clarification]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/241504-conquest-point-cap-clarification/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/241504-conquest-point-cap-clarification/ Tue, 23 Oct 2012 16:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Conquest Point Cap Clarification]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/471306-conquest-point-cap-clarification/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/471306-conquest-point-cap-clarification/ Tue, 23 Oct 2012 15:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Outland overpopulated]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/237884-outland-overpopulated/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/237884-outland-overpopulated/ Thu, 27 Sep 2012 15:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Account-wide Mounts, Pets, and Achievements are here]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234160-account-wide-mounts-pets-and-achievements-are-here/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234160-account-wide-mounts-pets-and-achievements-are-here/ Wed, 29 Aug 2012 14:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Challenge Mode Testing]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233506-challenge-mode-testing/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233506-challenge-mode-testing/ Fri, 24 Aug 2012 12:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Pet Battles FAQ]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229940-pet-battles-faq/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/229940-pet-battles-faq/ Tue, 17 Jul 2012 13:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] WoW Summer Challenge: Ulduar!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228853-wow-summer-challenge-ulduar/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228853-wow-summer-challenge-ulduar/ Wed, 04 Jul 2012 16:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] New MVP]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/227055-new-mvp/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/227055-new-mvp/ Sun, 17 Jun 2012 13:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Welcome Eldtyara!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/218543-welcome-eldtyara/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/218543-welcome-eldtyara/ Mon, 12 Mar 2012 10:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Welcome Nakatoir!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/206381-welcome-nakatoir/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/206381-welcome-nakatoir/ Wed, 23 Nov 2011 10:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Finder Loot Rules Update]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/202215-raid-finder-loot-rules-update/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/202215-raid-finder-loot-rules-update/ Fri, 07 Oct 2011 16:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Raid Finder Loot Rules Update]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/457110-raid-finder-loot-rules-update/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/457110-raid-finder-loot-rules-update/ Fri, 07 Oct 2011 15:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Lifeblood ??]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22559-lifeblood-/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22559-lifeblood-/ Fri, 22 Oct 2010 18:26:37 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Cataclysm System Requirements]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22499-cataclysm-system-requirements/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22499-cataclysm-system-requirements/ Tue, 19 Oct 2010 18:12:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Welcome Takralus!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22157-welcome-takralus/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22157-welcome-takralus/ Fri, 08 Oct 2010 13:07:24 +0000