<![CDATA[Lylirra - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Transmute: Living Elements Clarification]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1080141-transmute-living-elements-clarification/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1080141-transmute-living-elements-clarification/ Mon, 25 Dec 2017 14:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What a Long, Amazing Trip It’s Been]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/389577-what-a-long-amazing-trip-its-been/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/389577-what-a-long-amazing-trip-its-been/ Thu, 08 Oct 2015 18:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welp, ‘Bout Time to Hit the Ol’ Dusty Trail]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/382127-welp-bout-time-to-hit-the-ol-dusty-trail/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/382127-welp-bout-time-to-hit-the-ol-dusty-trail/ Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome: Please Read!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/125961-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/125961-welcome-please-read/ Wed, 08 Oct 2014 23:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome: Please Read!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419898-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/419898-welcome-please-read/ Wed, 08 Oct 2014 23:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Death Awaits – Reaper of Souls™ is Now Live!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/302387-death-awaits-reaper-of-souls-is-now-live/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/302387-death-awaits-reaper-of-souls-is-now-live/ Mon, 24 Mar 2014 23:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard Invades PAX East March 22-24]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257428-blizzard-invades-pax-east-march-22-24/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257428-blizzard-invades-pax-east-march-22-24/ Thu, 21 Mar 2013 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Account Security Alert: LinkedIn]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/226079-account-security-alert-linkedin/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/226079-account-security-alert-linkedin/ Wed, 06 Jun 2012 19:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mists of Pandaria Beta Maintenance - 4/26/12]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/221604-mists-of-pandaria-beta-maintenance-4-26-12/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/221604-mists-of-pandaria-beta-maintenance-4-26-12/ Fri, 27 Apr 2012 20:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Login Server Issues - 4/12/12 (Updated)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/220625-login-server-issues-4-12-12-updated/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/220625-login-server-issues-4-12-12-updated/ Fri, 13 Apr 2012 04:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Character Copy Maintenance - 4/12]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/220616-beta-character-copy-maintenance-4-12/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/220616-beta-character-copy-maintenance-4-12/ Fri, 13 Apr 2012 00:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Character Creation Screen Feedback]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/220341-new-character-creation-screen-feedback/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/220341-new-character-creation-screen-feedback/ Mon, 09 Apr 2012 22:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mists of Pandaria Beta Maintenance - 4/9/12]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/220328-mists-of-pandaria-beta-maintenance-4-9-12/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/220328-mists-of-pandaria-beta-maintenance-4-9-12/ Mon, 09 Apr 2012 19:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mists of Pandaria Beta Maintenance - 4/6/12]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/220283-mists-of-pandaria-beta-maintenance-4-6-12/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/220283-mists-of-pandaria-beta-maintenance-4-6-12/ Fri, 06 Apr 2012 19:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mists of Pandaria Beta Maintenance - 3/30]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/219858-mists-of-pandaria-beta-maintenance-3-30/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/219858-mists-of-pandaria-beta-maintenance-3-30/ Sat, 31 Mar 2012 02:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Scroll of Resurrection Questions & Answers]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/219566-scroll-of-resurrection-questions-answers/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/219566-scroll-of-resurrection-questions-answers/ Mon, 26 Mar 2012 19:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mists of Pandaria Character Copy]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/219510-mists-of-pandaria-character-copy/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/219510-mists-of-pandaria-character-copy/ Thu, 22 Mar 2012 23:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mists of Pandaria Press Tour Coverage]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/219209-mists-of-pandaria-press-tour-coverage/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/219209-mists-of-pandaria-press-tour-coverage/ Tue, 20 Mar 2012 01:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] VGMC Performs “Nightsong”]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/218299-vgmc-performs-nightsong/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/218299-vgmc-performs-nightsong/ Thu, 01 Mar 2012 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] February 15 Update to Mists Talent Calculator]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/217569-february-15-update-to-mists-talent-calculator/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/217569-february-15-update-to-mists-talent-calculator/ Wed, 22 Feb 2012 02:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Nobody Expects the Scarlet Inquisition!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/217452-nobody-expects-the-scarlet-inquisition/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/217452-nobody-expects-the-scarlet-inquisition/ Tue, 14 Feb 2012 20:12:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "Break the Trees" – New WoW Parody by Sharm]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/217404-break-the-trees-new-wow-parody-by-sharm/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/217404-break-the-trees-new-wow-parody-by-sharm/ Tue, 14 Feb 2012 02:23:06 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Official Ironman Challenge Thread]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/217316-the-official-ironman-challenge-thread/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/217316-the-official-ironman-challenge-thread/ Mon, 13 Feb 2012 17:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Till Death Do You Part]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/217313-till-death-do-you-part/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/217313-till-death-do-you-part/ Sat, 11 Feb 2012 00:39:53 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Lore: Lor'themar Theron Story]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/216487-new-lore-lorthemar-theron-story/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/216487-new-lore-lorthemar-theron-story/ Sat, 28 Jan 2012 05:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So what's happening to all the other talents?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/216109-so-whats-happening-to-all-the-other-talents/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/216109-so-whats-happening-to-all-the-other-talents/ Fri, 20 Jan 2012 22:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Guild Services Now Available - Updated]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/204282-new-guild-services-now-available-updated/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/204282-new-guild-services-now-available-updated/ Mon, 31 Oct 2011 21:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] BlizzCon Pet, Portrait and Decal Info]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/203590-blizzcon-pet-portrait-and-decal-info/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/203590-blizzcon-pet-portrait-and-decal-info/ Thu, 20 Oct 2011 23:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Finder Loot Rules Update]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/202206-raid-finder-loot-rules-update/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/202206-raid-finder-loot-rules-update/ Fri, 07 Oct 2011 16:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mount Preview like gears window]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/201801-mount-preview-like-gears-window/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/201801-mount-preview-like-gears-window/ Thu, 06 Oct 2011 01:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Void Storage - Ridiculous Charges]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/201531-void-storage-ridiculous-charges/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/201531-void-storage-ridiculous-charges/ Wed, 05 Oct 2011 23:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Who else is sad Brewfest is ending?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/201701-who-else-is-sad-brewfest-is-ending/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/201701-who-else-is-sad-brewfest-is-ending/ Wed, 05 Oct 2011 18:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Would it be nerdy if...]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/201559-would-it-be-nerdy-if/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/201559-would-it-be-nerdy-if/ Tue, 04 Oct 2011 22:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Random Guild Invites?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/201550-random-guild-invites/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/201550-random-guild-invites/ Tue, 04 Oct 2011 21:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New in 4.3: Inactive Guild Leader Replacement]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/200976-new-in-43-inactive-guild-leader-replacement/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/200976-new-in-43-inactive-guild-leader-replacement/ Tue, 04 Oct 2011 21:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New players, why does nobody like us?!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/191675-new-players-why-does-nobody-like-us/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/191675-new-players-why-does-nobody-like-us/ Sat, 20 Aug 2011 02:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Updated Void Storage and Bag Search Images]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/191666-updated-void-storage-and-bag-search-images/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/191666-updated-void-storage-and-bag-search-images/ Sat, 20 Aug 2011 01:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Negative Ghostrider, the pattern is full.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/191513-negative-ghostrider-the-pattern-is-full/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/191513-negative-ghostrider-the-pattern-is-full/ Fri, 19 Aug 2011 16:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Transmogrify and Void Storage Requests]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/191322-transmogrify-and-void-storage-requests/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/191322-transmogrify-and-void-storage-requests/ Fri, 19 Aug 2011 00:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Threat Hotfix - Is it Live?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/191039-threat-hotfix-is-it-live/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/191039-threat-hotfix-is-it-live/ Wed, 17 Aug 2011 01:22:00 +0000