<![CDATA[Lore - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[EU] PvP Tuning - February 6]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104973-pvp-tuning-february-6/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104973-pvp-tuning-february-6/ Sat, 02 Feb 2019 02:22:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Tuning - February 5]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104972-pvp-tuning-february-5/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104972-pvp-tuning-february-5/ Sat, 02 Feb 2019 02:21:26 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Kul Tiran and Zandalari Unlock Requirements]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104948-kul-tiran-and-zandalari-unlock-requirements/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104948-kul-tiran-and-zandalari-unlock-requirements/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 02:07:27 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] What’s Changing (and Not!) in Season 2]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104717-whats-changing-and-not-in-season-2/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104717-whats-changing-and-not-in-season-2/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 15:14:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Zandalari & Kul Tiran Allied Race Testing]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104718-zandalari-kul-tiran-allied-race-testing/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104718-zandalari-kul-tiran-allied-race-testing/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:38:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR install size?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104710-ptr-install-size/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104710-ptr-install-size/ Battle.net app (Click the Blizzar…]]> Sat, 12 Jan 2019 02:20:53 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Artifact Power Adjustments from Islands Bug]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104582-artifact-power-adjustments-from-islands-bug/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104582-artifact-power-adjustments-from-islands-bug/ Thu, 20 Dec 2018 21:53:09 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Artifact Power Adjustments from Islands Bug]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104581-artifact-power-adjustments-from-islands-bug/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104581-artifact-power-adjustments-from-islands-bug/ Thu, 20 Dec 2018 21:52:41 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Disabling XP Gains on 110+ Characters]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104572-disabling-xp-gains-on-110-characters/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104572-disabling-xp-gains-on-110-characters/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 21:56:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ivus loot bug reverted yet?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104570-ivus-loot-bug-reverted-yet/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104570-ivus-loot-bug-reverted-yet/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 20:04:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Smoochums issue]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104569-the-smoochums-issue/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104569-the-smoochums-issue/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 19:46:35 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Play with the Blues - Nov 8]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103748-play-with-the-blues-nov-8/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103748-play-with-the-blues-nov-8/ Fri, 09 Nov 2018 18:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Playing the Classic Demo]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103516-playing-the-classic-demo/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103516-playing-the-classic-demo/ Thu, 08 Nov 2018 18:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Zandalari & Kul Tiran Allied Race Update]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103702-zandalari-kul-tiran-allied-race-update/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103702-zandalari-kul-tiran-allied-race-update/ Tue, 06 Nov 2018 21:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Playing the Classic Demo]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103517-playing-the-classic-demo/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103517-playing-the-classic-demo/ Sat, 03 Nov 2018 16:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Guys calm down!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103575-guys-calm-down/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103575-guys-calm-down/ Fri, 02 Nov 2018 22:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Type /LFR in the demo]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103574-type-lfr-in-the-demo/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103574-type-lfr-in-the-demo/ Fri, 02 Nov 2018 22:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WW monk nerf]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103518-ww-monk-nerf/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103518-ww-monk-nerf/ Thu, 01 Nov 2018 18:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] WoW Classic BlizzCon Demo Pre-Download]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103179-wow-classic-blizzcon-demo-pre-download/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103179-wow-classic-blizzcon-demo-pre-download/ Tue, 23 Oct 2018 21:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mythic+ Azerite Armor Improvements]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103055-mythic-azerite-armor-improvements/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103055-mythic-azerite-armor-improvements/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 22:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Play with the Blues - Darkshore Warfront]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102764-play-with-the-blues-darkshore-warfront/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102764-play-with-the-blues-darkshore-warfront/ Thu, 11 Oct 2018 19:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Tuning Oct 10 2018]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102669-pvp-tuning-oct-10-2018/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102669-pvp-tuning-oct-10-2018/ Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming Azerite Armor Improvements]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102409-upcoming-azerite-armor-improvements/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102409-upcoming-azerite-armor-improvements/ Tue, 09 Oct 2018 19:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Azerite - Worst Itemization in WoW's History]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102039-azerite-worst-itemization-in-wows-history/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102039-azerite-worst-itemization-in-wows-history/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 01:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I'm done with shield wearing tanks.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102091-im-done-with-shield-wearing-tanks/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102091-im-done-with-shield-wearing-tanks/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 19:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Azerite - Worst Itemization in WoW's History]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102090-azerite-worst-itemization-in-wows-history/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102090-azerite-worst-itemization-in-wows-history/ https://us.battle.net/forums/e...]]> Thu, 27 Sep 2018 19:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Azerite Trait Tuning - September 25]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1101843-azerite-trait-tuning-september-25/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1101843-azerite-trait-tuning-september-25/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 17:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Taunt Changes in 8.1?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1101935-taunt-changes-in-81/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1101935-taunt-changes-in-81/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 01:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Balance Tuning September 24]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1101841-pvp-balance-tuning-september-24/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1101841-pvp-balance-tuning-september-24/ Mon, 24 Sep 2018 18:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Prot warriors in 8.1?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1101836-prot-warriors-in-81/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1101836-prot-warriors-in-81/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 22:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Azerite has failed, for now]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1101837-azerite-has-failed-for-now/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1101837-azerite-has-failed-for-now/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 21:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Elemental in 8.1]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1101653-elemental-in-81/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1101653-elemental-in-81/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Azerite Trait Tuning September 17]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1101602-azerite-trait-tuning-september-17/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1101602-azerite-trait-tuning-september-17/ Tue, 18 Sep 2018 01:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Weapon Item level dropped from 355 to 125 overnight.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1100952-weapon-item-level-dropped-from-355-to-125-overnight/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1100952-weapon-item-level-dropped-from-355-to-125-overnight/ Thu, 06 Sep 2018 20:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Leveling nerfed AGAIN in 8.0]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095811-leveling-nerfed-again-in-80/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095811-leveling-nerfed-again-in-80/ Sat, 28 Jul 2018 04:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Legendary Items in BfA Pre-Patch]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095239-legendary-items-in-bfa-pre-patch/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095239-legendary-items-in-bfa-pre-patch/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 14:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Communities and EU Pre-Patch Launch]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095530-communities-and-eu-pre-patch-launch/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1095530-communities-and-eu-pre-patch-launch/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 03:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Horde quest "A Quick Flyover" is now bugged]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1094013-horde-quest-a-quick-flyover-is-now-bugged/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1094013-horde-quest-a-quick-flyover-is-now-bugged/ Mon, 09 Jul 2018 22:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Weather density inducing motion sickness...]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091739-weather-density-inducing-motion-sickness/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091739-weather-density-inducing-motion-sickness/ Fri, 22 Jun 2018 01:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warfronts Testing and Feedback]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091302-warfronts-testing-and-feedback/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091302-warfronts-testing-and-feedback/ Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:10:00 +0000