<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] BfA Experience Changed]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104495-bfa-experience-changed/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104495-bfa-experience-changed/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:28:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Old World Trainers]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104483-old-world-trainers/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104483-old-world-trainers/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 01:14:18 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mythic Cache Next Week]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104441-mythic-cache-next-week/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104441-mythic-cache-next-week/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 01:04:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Mythic Cache Next Week]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104445-mythic-cache-next-week/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104445-mythic-cache-next-week/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:26:21 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Island Rewards Update]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104446-island-rewards-update/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104446-island-rewards-update/ https://twitter.com/WarcraftDev…]]> Mon, 03 Dec 2018 15:08:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Island Rewards Update]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104382-island-rewards-update/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104382-island-rewards-update/ https://twitter.com/WarcraftDev…]]> Mon, 03 Dec 2018 15:04:27 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Uldir Changes Coming 28 November]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104447-uldir-changes-coming-28-november/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104447-uldir-changes-coming-28-november/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:30:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Uldir Changes Coming Nov. 27]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104314-uldir-changes-coming-nov-27/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104314-uldir-changes-coming-nov-27/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:29:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] UI Add-On Development Policy]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104321-ui-add-on-development-policy/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104321-ui-add-on-development-policy/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 21:09:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FAQ: Installing & Troubleshooting AddOns]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104322-faq-installing-troubleshooting-addons/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104322-faq-installing-troubleshooting-addons/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 21:07:08 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please read!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104323-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104323-welcome-please-read/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 21:00:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic King Rastakhan]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104326-feedback-mythic-king-rastakhan/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104326-feedback-mythic-king-rastakhan/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 20:56:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Opulence]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104327-feedback-mythic-opulence/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104327-feedback-mythic-opulence/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 20:55:29 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Heroic - Lady Jaina Proudmoore]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104328-feedback-heroic-lady-jaina-proudmoore/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104328-feedback-heroic-lady-jaina-proudmoore/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 20:53:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Heroic Stormwall Blockade]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104329-feedback-heroic-stormwall-blockade/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104329-feedback-heroic-stormwall-blockade/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 20:52:27 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Another outer ring on Azerite?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103959-another-outer-ring-on-azerite/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103959-another-outer-ring-on-azerite/ Thu, 15 Nov 2018 01:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Play with the Blues - Nov 8]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103748-play-with-the-blues-nov-8/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103748-play-with-the-blues-nov-8/ Fri, 09 Nov 2018 18:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Playing the Classic Demo]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103517-playing-the-classic-demo/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103517-playing-the-classic-demo/ Sat, 03 Nov 2018 16:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Conquest Rewards Adjustment - Oct. 23]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103174-conquest-rewards-adjustment-oct-23/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1103174-conquest-rewards-adjustment-oct-23/ Tue, 23 Oct 2018 22:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Island Expeditions Schedule]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102812-island-expeditions-schedule/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102812-island-expeditions-schedule/ Fri, 12 Oct 2018 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2k Pet Journal Cap In Patch 8.1]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102463-2k-pet-journal-cap-in-patch-81/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102463-2k-pet-journal-cap-in-patch-81/ Thu, 04 Oct 2018 18:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Alchemy Items Adjustments - Oct. 1]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102282-alchemy-items-adjustments-oct-1/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102282-alchemy-items-adjustments-oct-1/ Mon, 01 Oct 2018 20:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class Balance Tuning - October 2]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102177-class-balance-tuning-october-2/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102177-class-balance-tuning-october-2/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 22:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please read.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102176-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1102176-welcome-please-read/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 21:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Azerite Trait Tuning - September 25]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1101843-azerite-trait-tuning-september-25/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1101843-azerite-trait-tuning-september-25/ Tue, 25 Sep 2018 17:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Increasing Islands Rewards - Sept. 14]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1101512-increasing-islands-rewards-sept-14/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1101512-increasing-islands-rewards-sept-14/ Sat, 15 Sep 2018 00:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class Tuning September 11]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1101038-class-tuning-september-11/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1101038-class-tuning-september-11/ Sat, 08 Sep 2018 02:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Jammer]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1099969-jammer/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1099969-jammer/ Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] BFA Feral Feedback]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1099287-bfa-feral-feedback/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1099287-bfa-feral-feedback/ Wed, 22 Aug 2018 21:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arms Tuning Coming Very Soon]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098736-arms-tuning-coming-very-soon/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098736-arms-tuning-coming-very-soon/ Thu, 16 Aug 2018 20:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Trouble Logging In]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098228-trouble-logging-in/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1098228-trouble-logging-in/ Mon, 13 Aug 2018 23:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Live Class Tuning Aug. 9]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1097862-live-class-tuning-aug-9/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1097862-live-class-tuning-aug-9/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 21:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Live Class Tuning Aug. 7]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1097635-live-class-tuning-aug-7/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1097635-live-class-tuning-aug-7/ Tue, 07 Aug 2018 03:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] BFA Launch Testing This Week]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1092490-bfa-launch-testing-this-week/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1092490-bfa-launch-testing-this-week/ Mon, 02 Jul 2018 22:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: New Arenas]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091550-feedback-new-arenas/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091550-feedback-new-arenas/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please Read.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091487-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091487-welcome-please-read/ Fri, 15 Jun 2018 18:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Warfronts Testing June 15]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091453-feedback-warfronts-testing-june-15/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091453-feedback-warfronts-testing-june-15/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 20:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warfronts Play With The Blues Friday]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091418-warfronts-play-with-the-blues-friday/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091418-warfronts-play-with-the-blues-friday/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warfronts Testing and Feedback]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091302-warfronts-testing-and-feedback/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091302-warfronts-testing-and-feedback/ Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pet Battle Updates in Beta]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089416-pet-battle-updates-in-beta/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089416-pet-battle-updates-in-beta/ Thu, 24 May 2018 23:58:00 +0000