<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[EU] Overcrowded Realm Update]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107482-overcrowded-realm-update/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107482-overcrowded-realm-update/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 20:35:27 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Overcrowded Realm Update]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107481-overcrowded-realm-update/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107481-overcrowded-realm-update/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 20:34:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Worgen & Goblin Heritage Armor?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107478-worgen-goblin-heritage-armor/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107478-worgen-goblin-heritage-armor/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:52:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic AMA - Tuesday, Aug. 20 at 10:00 a.m. PDT]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107460-wow-classic-ama-tuesday-aug-20-at-1000-am-pdt/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107460-wow-classic-ama-tuesday-aug-20-at-1000-am-pdt/ http://reddit.com/r/classicwow answering your questions. Our thanks goes out to the r/classicwow admins, and to everyone who participates. We’ll see you on 2019-08-20T17:00:00Z!]]> Thu, 15 Aug 2019 20:27:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New WoW Classic Realm Opening Today]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107442-new-wow-classic-realm-opening-today/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107442-new-wow-classic-realm-opening-today/ Wed, 14 Aug 2019 22:33:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Key Ring in Classic?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107438-key-ring-in-classic/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107438-key-ring-in-classic/ Wed, 14 Aug 2019 19:22:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] WoW Classic Closed Beta Has Returned]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107419-wow-classic-closed-beta-has-returned/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107419-wow-classic-closed-beta-has-returned/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 23:34:50 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic Closed Beta Has Returned]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107418-wow-classic-closed-beta-has-returned/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107418-wow-classic-closed-beta-has-returned/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 23:34:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] WoW Classic Test Realms Open Through Monday]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107344-wow-classic-test-realms-open-through-monday/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107344-wow-classic-test-realms-open-through-monday/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 23:14:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic Test Realms Open Through Monday]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107343-wow-classic-test-realms-open-through-monday/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107343-wow-classic-test-realms-open-through-monday/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 23:12:37 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Class Tuning Incoming – Wednesday 14 August]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107342-class-tuning-incoming-wednesday-14-august/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107342-class-tuning-incoming-wednesday-14-august/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 22:28:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class Tuning Incoming – Tuesday, August 13]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107341-class-tuning-incoming-tuesday-august-13/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107341-class-tuning-incoming-tuesday-august-13/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 22:26:27 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic Realm Names and Types]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107332-wow-classic-realm-names-and-types/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107332-wow-classic-realm-names-and-types/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 15:59:43 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pre-launch Test Restarts Imminent]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107309-pre-launch-test-restarts-imminent/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107309-pre-launch-test-restarts-imminent/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 21:39:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic Pre-Launch Test Today at 11:00 a.m. PDT]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107290-wow-classic-pre-launch-test-today-at-1100-am-pdt/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107290-wow-classic-pre-launch-test-today-at-1100-am-pdt/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Announcing RP-PVP in WoW Classic]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107283-announcing-rp-pvp-in-wow-classic/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107283-announcing-rp-pvp-in-wow-classic/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 23:59:18 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Announcing RP-PVP in WoW Classic]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107282-announcing-rp-pvp-in-wow-classic/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107282-announcing-rp-pvp-in-wow-classic/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 23:59:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Party Sync]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107241-feedback-party-sync/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107241-feedback-party-sync/ Mon, 05 Aug 2019 16:56:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arena World Championship – Summer Cup #6]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107215-arena-world-championship-summer-cup-6/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107215-arena-world-championship-summer-cup-6/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 19:59:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arena World Championship – Summer Cup #6]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107216-arena-world-championship-summer-cup-6/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107216-arena-world-championship-summer-cup-6/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 19:59:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome to 8.2.5 PTR Bug Report]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107192-welcome-to-825-ptr-bug-report/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107192-welcome-to-825-ptr-bug-report/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 23:34:26 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic Pre-Launch Test 11:00 a.m. PDT August 8 and Minimum Specs]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107188-wow-classic-pre-launch-test-1100-am-pdt-august-8-and-minimum-specs/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107188-wow-classic-pre-launch-test-1100-am-pdt-august-8-and-minimum-specs/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 22:15:48 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How to get into the PTR]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107137-how-to-get-into-the-ptr/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107137-how-to-get-into-the-ptr/ Blizzard Account Management. Select Games and Subscriptions. In the Starter Editions & Public Test Regions section, select C…]]> Mon, 29 Jul 2019 19:57:29 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome to 8.2.5 PTR General Discussion]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107138-welcome-to-825-ptr-general-discussion/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107138-welcome-to-825-ptr-general-discussion/ Mon, 29 Jul 2019 19:56:56 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 8.2.5 PTR Development Notes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107133-825-ptr-development-notes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107133-825-ptr-development-notes/ Mon, 29 Jul 2019 19:16:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Changing the Queen Azshara Fight Tomorrow]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107087-changing-the-queen-azshara-fight-tomorrow/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107087-changing-the-queen-azshara-fight-tomorrow/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:34:32 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arena World Championship – Summer Cup #5]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107102-arena-world-championship-summer-cup-5/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107102-arena-world-championship-summer-cup-5/ [image] In North America, Cloud9, formally known as Super Frogs, h…]]> Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:06:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arena World Championship – Summer Cup #5]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107103-arena-world-championship-summer-cup-5/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107103-arena-world-championship-summer-cup-5/ [image] In North America, Cloud9, formally known as Super Frogs, h…]]> Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:06:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Increasing Tank Threat]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107052-increasing-tank-threat/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107052-increasing-tank-threat/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 20:27:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arcane Heart Azerite Trait Change]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107038-arcane-heart-azerite-trait-change/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107038-arcane-heart-azerite-trait-change/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 21:12:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arcane Heart Azerite Trait Change]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107039-arcane-heart-azerite-trait-change/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107039-arcane-heart-azerite-trait-change/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 21:12:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Purification Protocol Hotfix Incoming]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107007-purification-protocol-hotfix-incoming/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1107007-purification-protocol-hotfix-incoming/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 22:31:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arena World Championship – Summer Cup #4]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106993-arena-world-championship-summer-cup-4/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106993-arena-world-championship-summer-cup-4/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 21:58:39 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arena World Championship – Summer Cup #4]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106994-arena-world-championship-summer-cup-4/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106994-arena-world-championship-summer-cup-4/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 21:58:39 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic Stress Test Date]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106974-wow-classic-stress-test-date/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106974-wow-classic-stress-test-date/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:01:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic Stress Test Date]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106975-wow-classic-stress-test-date/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106975-wow-classic-stress-test-date/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:01:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic “Not A Bug” List]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105647-wow-classic-not-a-bug-list/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105647-wow-classic-not-a-bug-list/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:30:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Full moon out again...LET'S TALK!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106966-full-moon-out-againlets-talk/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106966-full-moon-out-againlets-talk/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 21:51:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Confused about Conflict and Strife acquisition]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106960-confused-about-conflict-and-strife-acquisition/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106960-confused-about-conflict-and-strife-acquisition/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 20:02:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why ashran for the brawl?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106962-why-ashran-for-the-brawl/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106962-why-ashran-for-the-brawl/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 18:42:06 +0000