<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[EU] Hotfix July 15 -- Horrific Visions]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111713-hotfix-july-15-horrific-visions/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111713-hotfix-july-15-horrific-visions/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:50:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hotfix July 14 -- Horrific Visions]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111712-hotfix-july-14-horrific-visions/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111712-hotfix-july-14-horrific-visions/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:50:23 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Runecarving]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111708-feedback-runecarving/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111708-feedback-runecarving/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 21:01:49 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Artifact transmog-no longer spec specific]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111700-artifact-transmog-no-longer-spec-specific/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111700-artifact-transmog-no-longer-spec-specific/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 16:48:32 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hotfixes - Updated July 9, 2020]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110787-hotfixes-updated-july-9-2020/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110787-hotfixes-updated-july-9-2020/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 03:01:33 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic Hotfixes -- Updated July 8]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109897-wow-classic-hotfixes-updated-july-8/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109897-wow-classic-hotfixes-updated-july-8/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 23:25:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Demon Hunter Class Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111201-feedback-demon-hunter-class-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111201-feedback-demon-hunter-class-changes/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 18:34:16 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Warlock Class Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111210-feedback-warlock-class-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111210-feedback-warlock-class-changes/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 18:24:12 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Paladin Class Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111206-feedback-paladin-class-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111206-feedback-paladin-class-changes/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 18:04:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Druid Class Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111202-feedback-druid-class-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111202-feedback-druid-class-changes/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 17:55:26 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World of Warcraft Classic Patch Notes -- Version 1.13.5]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111646-world-of-warcraft-classic-patch-notes-version-1135/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111646-world-of-warcraft-classic-patch-notes-version-1135/ Blizzard Phone Notifications enabled on your Battle.net account.]]> Tue, 07 Jul 2020 22:52:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch Notes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111648-patch-notes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111648-patch-notes/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 15:43:55 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Realm Connections are Underway]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111651-new-realm-connections-are-underway/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111651-new-realm-connections-are-underway/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 01:12:32 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Realm Transfers and the AQ Event]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111653-realm-transfers-and-the-aq-event/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111653-realm-transfers-and-the-aq-event/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 21:58:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Changes to Combat Potions]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111635-changes-to-combat-potions/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111635-changes-to-combat-potions/ Wed, 01 Jul 2020 19:53:36 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] An Update on Pelagos' Pronouns]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111634-an-update-on-pelagos-pronouns/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111634-an-update-on-pelagos-pronouns/ Wed, 01 Jul 2020 17:58:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Actions Taken Against Exploitation -- July 1 Update]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111633-actions-taken-against-exploitation-july-1-update/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111633-actions-taken-against-exploitation-july-1-update/ Wed, 01 Jul 2020 16:03:39 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Actions Taken Against Exploitation -- July 1 Update]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111632-actions-taken-against-exploitation-july-1-update/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111632-actions-taken-against-exploitation-july-1-update/ Wed, 01 Jul 2020 16:02:06 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Save 50% on Select Pets, Mounts, and More During Our Summer Sale!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111628-save-50-on-select-pets-mounts-and-more-during-our-summer-sale/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111628-save-50-on-select-pets-mounts-and-more-during-our-summer-sale/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 21:42:22 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Seriously Though, some clarity about CC NR craftables]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111625-seriously-though-some-clarity-about-cc-nr-craftables/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111625-seriously-though-some-clarity-about-cc-nr-craftables/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 23:47:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] The Gates of Ahn'Qiraj Opening in WoW Classic]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111624-the-gates-of-ahnqiraj-opening-in-wow-classic/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111624-the-gates-of-ahnqiraj-opening-in-wow-classic/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 15:03:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Gates of Ahn'Qiraj Opening in WoW Classic]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111623-the-gates-of-ahnqiraj-opening-in-wow-classic/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111623-the-gates-of-ahnqiraj-opening-in-wow-classic/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 15:00:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Reminder -- Silithus Stress Test Today at 3:00 p.m. PDT / 6:00 p.m. EDT]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111619-reminder-silithus-stress-test-today-at-300-pm-pdt-600-pm-edt/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111619-reminder-silithus-stress-test-today-at-300-pm-pdt-600-pm-edt/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:16:56 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Faster Legendary Cloak Upgrades]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111612-faster-legendary-cloak-upgrades/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111612-faster-legendary-cloak-upgrades/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 20:38:27 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Priest Class Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111207-feedback-priest-class-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111207-feedback-priest-class-changes/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 01:36:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Faster Legendary Cloak Upgrades]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111613-faster-legendary-cloak-upgrades/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111613-faster-legendary-cloak-upgrades/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 20:23:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Professions in Shadowlands]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111615-feedback-professions-in-shadowlands/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111615-feedback-professions-in-shadowlands/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 20:10:08 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] AQ PTR Stress Test, Part 2 -- June 25 at 3:00 p.m. PDT]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111607-aq-ptr-stress-test-part-2-june-25-at-300-pm-pdt/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111607-aq-ptr-stress-test-part-2-june-25-at-300-pm-pdt/ Tue, 23 Jun 2020 23:11:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Kwee Q. Peddlefeet still in game?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111606-kwee-q-peddlefeet-still-in-game/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111606-kwee-q-peddlefeet-still-in-game/ Tue, 23 Jun 2020 20:50:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] The WoW Classic Summer Bowl is Live!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111596-the-wow-classic-summer-bowl-is-live/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111596-the-wow-classic-summer-bowl-is-live/ http://YouTube.com/Warcraft [WoW Classic Summer Bowl | EU Qualifier | Day 1] ]]> Sat, 20 Jun 2020 16:59:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The WoW Classic Summer Bowl is Live!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111595-the-wow-classic-summer-bowl-is-live/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111595-the-wow-classic-summer-bowl-is-live/ http://YouTube.com/Warcraft Today: [WoW Classic Summer Bowl | EU Qualifier | Day 2] Yesterday: [WoW Classic Summer Bowl | EU Qualifier | Day 1] ]]> Sat, 20 Jun 2020 16:58:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Successful PTR Stress Test -- Thank you!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111585-successful-ptr-stress-test-thank-you/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111585-successful-ptr-stress-test-thank-you/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 01:02:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Patch Notes - WoW Classic Version 1.13.5]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111545-ptr-patch-notes-wow-classic-version-1135/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111545-ptr-patch-notes-wow-classic-version-1135/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Reminder -- Silithus Stress Test Today at 3:00 p.m. PDT / 6:00 p.m. EDT]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111576-reminder-silithus-stress-test-today-at-300-pm-pdt-600-pm-edt/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111576-reminder-silithus-stress-test-today-at-300-pm-pdt-600-pm-edt/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 21:04:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Warrior Class Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111211-feedback-warrior-class-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111211-feedback-warrior-class-changes/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:10:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Auction house changes, yay or nah?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111571-auction-house-changes-yay-or-nah/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111571-auction-house-changes-yay-or-nah/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 23:36:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Actions Taken to Address Exploitative Gameplay]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111579-actions-taken-to-address-exploitative-gameplay/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111579-actions-taken-to-address-exploitative-gameplay/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 23:09:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Actions Taken to Address Exploitative Gameplay]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111578-actions-taken-to-address-exploitative-gameplay/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111578-actions-taken-to-address-exploitative-gameplay/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 23:08:53 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hello! New Blue Here!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111452-hello-new-blue-here/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111452-hello-new-blue-here/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 23:06:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Torghast, Tower of the Damned]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111309-feedback-torghast-tower-of-the-damned/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111309-feedback-torghast-tower-of-the-damned/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 22:53:06 +0000