<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] The Torghast Feature is Currently Disabled]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1112042-the-torghast-feature-is-currently-disabled/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1112042-the-torghast-feature-is-currently-disabled/ Fri, 18 Sep 2020 01:31:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Realm Connections -- September 17-18]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1112008-realm-connections-september-17-18/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1112008-realm-connections-september-17-18/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 01:06:09 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What bots/hacks are allowed?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1112038-what-bots-hacks-are-allowed/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1112038-what-bots-hacks-are-allowed/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 23:17:33 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shadowlands PvP Updates Incoming]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1112032-shadowlands-pvp-updates-incoming/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1112032-shadowlands-pvp-updates-incoming/ Shadowlands Development Update, we’ve heard a lot of feedback from the PvP community that Conquest vendors in Shadowlands don’t offer enough of most players’ desired stats, leading to the sense that much of the best gear for PvP will have to be earned outside of PvP. W…]]> Wed, 16 Sep 2020 20:26:10 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Conduits still not working properly]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1112030-conduits-still-not-working-properly/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1112030-conduits-still-not-working-properly/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 22:36:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Realm Connections Update Thread]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111811-realm-connections-update-thread/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111811-realm-connections-update-thread/ Mon, 14 Sep 2020 14:43:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Death Knight Class Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111200-feedback-death-knight-class-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111200-feedback-death-knight-class-changes/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 18:43:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Torghast, Tower of the Damned]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111309-feedback-torghast-tower-of-the-damned/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111309-feedback-torghast-tower-of-the-damned/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 03:07:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Shaman Class Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111209-feedback-shaman-class-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111209-feedback-shaman-class-changes/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 02:23:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Priest Class Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111207-feedback-priest-class-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111207-feedback-priest-class-changes/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 01:26:49 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Mythic Keystone Dungeons]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111719-feedback-mythic-keystone-dungeons/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111719-feedback-mythic-keystone-dungeons/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 01:12:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shadowlands Update -- Some Spells No Longer on GCD]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111969-shadowlands-update-some-spells-no-longer-on-gcd/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111969-shadowlands-update-some-spells-no-longer-on-gcd/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 22:21:50 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Realm Connections -- September 10-11]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1112002-realm-connections-september-10-11/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1112002-realm-connections-september-10-11/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 16:49:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] It's AWC Week 3 Weekend!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111998-its-awc-week-3-weekend/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111998-its-awc-week-3-weekend/ YouTube Gaming to see who will compete at the AWC R…]]> Sat, 05 Sep 2020 16:58:53 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] It's AWC Week 3 Weekend!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111997-its-awc-week-3-weekend/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111997-its-awc-week-3-weekend/ YouTube Gaming to see who will compete at the AWC R…]]> Sat, 05 Sep 2020 16:57:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Unable to get into Sinfall to advance campaign]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111991-unable-to-get-into-sinfall-to-advance-campaign/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111991-unable-to-get-into-sinfall-to-advance-campaign/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 03:42:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So, about that AQ War Effort auto-complete feature?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111990-so-about-that-aq-war-effort-auto-complete-feature/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111990-so-about-that-aq-war-effort-auto-complete-feature/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 23:02:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] When does aq gate auto-complete start?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111989-when-does-aq-gate-auto-complete-start/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111989-when-does-aq-gate-auto-complete-start/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 23:02:48 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Hunter Class Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111203-feedback-hunter-class-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111203-feedback-hunter-class-changes/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 21:34:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Poll -- Choose the Next Shadowlands Mount]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111984-poll-choose-the-next-shadowlands-mount/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111984-poll-choose-the-next-shadowlands-mount/ In that spirit of unity, and as a token of our appreciation, we want to collaborate with everyone who owns Shadowlands to cr…]]> Fri, 04 Sep 2020 18:06:43 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Poll -- Choose the Next Shadowlands Mount]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111983-poll-choose-the-next-shadowlands-mount/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111983-poll-choose-the-next-shadowlands-mount/ In that spirit of unity, and as a token of our appreciation, we want to collaborate with everyone who owns Shadowlands to cr…]]> Fri, 04 Sep 2020 17:41:21 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Unable to accept the Shadowlands Main Story quest "A Life of Service"]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111980-unable-to-accept-the-shadowlands-main-story-quest-a-life-of-service/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111980-unable-to-accept-the-shadowlands-main-story-quest-a-life-of-service/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 15:03:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Realm Connections -- September 2-3]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111958-realm-connections-september-2-3/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111958-realm-connections-september-2-3/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:56:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Zombie Invasion Stress Test -- Friday at 8:00 a.m. PDT / 11:00 a.m. EDT]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111978-ptr-zombie-invasion-stress-test-friday-at-800-am-pdt-1100-am-edt/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111978-ptr-zombie-invasion-stress-test-friday-at-800-am-pdt-1100-am-edt/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 14:55:32 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: New Arena -- Empyrean Domain]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111972-feedback-new-arena-empyrean-domain/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111972-feedback-new-arena-empyrean-domain/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 01:05:35 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Focused PvP Testing is Underway -- September 2]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111973-focused-pvp-testing-is-underway-september-2/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111973-focused-pvp-testing-is-underway-september-2/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:48:26 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please read:]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111974-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111974-welcome-please-read/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:44:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Paladin Class Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111206-feedback-paladin-class-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111206-feedback-paladin-class-changes/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:43:33 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] SSD? Do we have to upgrade or computers every xpac now?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111966-ssd-do-we-have-to-upgrade-or-computers-every-xpac-now/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111966-ssd-do-we-have-to-upgrade-or-computers-every-xpac-now/ https://us.battle.net/support/en/article/256565 The minimum requirements section for Storage now reads: Solid State Drive (SSD) 100GB available space Or Hard Disk Drive (HDD) 100GB availab…]]> Tue, 01 Sep 2020 20:35:23 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] It's AWC Week 2 Weekend!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111955-its-awc-week-2-weekend/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111955-its-awc-week-2-weekend/ YouTube Gaming to se…]]> Sat, 29 Aug 2020 03:44:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] It's AWC Week 2 Weekend!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111954-its-awc-week-2-weekend/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111954-its-awc-week-2-weekend/ YouTube Gaming to se…]]> Sat, 29 Aug 2020 03:42:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Realm Connections -- August 27]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111925-realm-connections-august-27/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111925-realm-connections-august-27/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 02:15:12 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shadowlands Development Update Notes -- August 27]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111213-shadowlands-development-update-notes-august-27/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111213-shadowlands-development-update-notes-august-27/ flexibility with transmogrification of Legion Artifacts. Recently updated classes include Priest, Druid, Paladin, Monk, Death Knight, Shaman, and Warrior]]> Thu, 27 Aug 2020 19:06:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Warlock Class Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111210-feedback-warlock-class-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111210-feedback-warlock-class-changes/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 22:27:48 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Rogue Class Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111208-feedback-rogue-class-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111208-feedback-rogue-class-changes/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 22:27:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Monk Class Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111205-feedback-monk-class-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111205-feedback-monk-class-changes/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 22:26:49 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Warrior Class Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111211-feedback-warrior-class-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111211-feedback-warrior-class-changes/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 22:26:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Health Potions Update]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111937-health-potions-update/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111937-health-potions-update/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 21:06:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] More Transmog Flexibility with Legion Artifacts in Shadowlands]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111935-more-transmog-flexibility-with-legion-artifacts-in-shadowlands/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111935-more-transmog-flexibility-with-legion-artifacts-in-shadowlands/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 20:48:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Druid Class Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111202-feedback-druid-class-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111202-feedback-druid-class-changes/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 19:42:14 +0000