<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Vision of Perfection]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105290-vision-of-perfection/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105290-vision-of-perfection/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 21:45:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Heart of Azeroth Update – Introducing Essences]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105279-heart-of-azeroth-update-introducing-essences/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105279-heart-of-azeroth-update-introducing-essences/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:40:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Heart of Azeroth Traits: Cost of Entry Too High?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105278-heart-of-azeroth-traits-cost-of-entry-too-high/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105278-heart-of-azeroth-traits-cost-of-entry-too-high/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:39:06 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Water Strider Discussion]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105253-water-strider-discussion/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105253-water-strider-discussion/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:29:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Rise of Azshara PTR Development Notes – April 16]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105267-rise-of-azshara-ptr-development-notes-april-16/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105267-rise-of-azshara-ptr-development-notes-april-16/ Essences New Zone: Mechagon New Arena: The Robodrome …]]> Tue, 16 Apr 2019 21:20:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome to PTR General Discussion]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105269-welcome-to-ptr-general-discussion/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105269-welcome-to-ptr-general-discussion/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 19:52:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] About the Rise of Azshara PTR General Discussion category]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105271-about-the-rise-of-azshara-ptr-general-discussion-category/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105271-about-the-rise-of-azshara-ptr-general-discussion-category/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 19:49:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Rise of Azshara PTR Progress]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105266-rise-of-azshara-ptr-progress/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105266-rise-of-azshara-ptr-progress/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 19:46:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Hotfixes – April 16]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105263-pvp-hotfixes-april-16/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105263-pvp-hotfixes-april-16/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:39:32 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Bug Report Update]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105262-ptr-bug-report-update/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105262-ptr-bug-report-update/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:18:54 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Loot Trading in Classic *updated*]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105209-loot-trading-in-classic-updated/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105209-loot-trading-in-classic-updated/ Sun, 14 Apr 2019 01:51:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Rise of Azshara PTR - Initial Class Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105259-rise-of-azshara-ptr-initial-class-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105259-rise-of-azshara-ptr-initial-class-changes/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 23:50:23 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Rise of Azshara PTR - Initial Class Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105258-rise-of-azshara-ptr-initial-class-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105258-rise-of-azshara-ptr-initial-class-changes/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 23:47:22 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Epic Battlegrounds]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104656-feedback-epic-battlegrounds/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104656-feedback-epic-battlegrounds/ Wed, 10 Apr 2019 20:47:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Development Live Stream April 11]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105244-development-live-stream-april-11/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105244-development-live-stream-april-11/ Twitch!]]> Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:59:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 20 kills away from 100,000 honorable kills achievement]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105242-20-kills-away-from-100000-honorable-kills-achievement/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105242-20-kills-away-from-100000-honorable-kills-achievement/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 22:57:11 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Classic Class Choices Competition!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105239-classic-class-choices-competition/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105239-classic-class-choices-competition/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 21:01:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [April Fools'] World of Warcraft Patch 8.6.7 Build 5309]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105227-april-fools-world-of-warcraft-patch-867-build-5309/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105227-april-fools-world-of-warcraft-patch-867-build-5309/ Mon, 01 Apr 2019 08:00:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Extending Azerite Knowledge]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105226-extending-azerite-knowledge/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105226-extending-azerite-knowledge/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 20:59:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Spell Batching in Classic]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105221-spell-batching-in-classic/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105221-spell-batching-in-classic/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:58:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hotfixes - Updated March 27 2019]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105218-hotfixes-updated-march-27-2019/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105218-hotfixes-updated-march-27-2019/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:17:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WarcraftDevs Twitter Updates]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105168-warcraftdevs-twitter-updates/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105168-warcraftdevs-twitter-updates/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:11:18 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Back up your addons BEFORE launching the game!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105217-back-up-your-addons-before-launching-the-game/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105217-back-up-your-addons-before-launching-the-game/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 23:09:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Accidental pvp]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105213-accidental-pvp/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105213-accidental-pvp/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:44:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Sin'dorei Proud of Their Heritage]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105214-sindorei-proud-of-their-heritage/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105214-sindorei-proud-of-their-heritage/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:43:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Oceanic In Game/Server Lag Issues]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105215-oceanic-in-game-server-lag-issues/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105215-oceanic-in-game-server-lag-issues/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:26:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Let us hide gloves, bracers, and pants!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105212-let-us-hide-gloves-bracers-and-pants/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105212-let-us-hide-gloves-bracers-and-pants/ Fri, 22 Mar 2019 18:17:11 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Loot Trading in Classic *Updated*]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105210-loot-trading-in-classic-updated/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105210-loot-trading-in-classic-updated/ Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:15:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Loot Trading in Classic]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105211-loot-trading-in-classic/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105211-loot-trading-in-classic/ Fri, 22 Mar 2019 16:04:32 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What are some of the unwritten rules in WoW?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105208-what-are-some-of-the-unwritten-rules-in-wow/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105208-what-are-some-of-the-unwritten-rules-in-wow/ Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:21:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Live Developer Q&A - Ask Questions Here!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105182-live-developer-qa-ask-questions-here/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105182-live-developer-qa-ask-questions-here/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 21:31:22 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please read--]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105207-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105207-welcome-please-read/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 19:37:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Tiger's Peak Temporarily Closing]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105205-tigers-peak-temporarily-closing/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105205-tigers-peak-temporarily-closing/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 22:04:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tiger's Peak Temporarily Closing]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105204-tigers-peak-temporarily-closing/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105204-tigers-peak-temporarily-closing/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 20:18:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Tuning Crucible of Storms Drops]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105203-tuning-crucible-of-storms-drops/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105203-tuning-crucible-of-storms-drops/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 20:04:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tuning Crucible of Storms Drops]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105202-tuning-crucible-of-storms-drops/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105202-tuning-crucible-of-storms-drops/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 20:03:21 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What is the incentive to being alliance?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105197-what-is-the-incentive-to-being-alliance/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105197-what-is-the-incentive-to-being-alliance/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 20:59:32 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Alterac Valley in Classic]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105192-alterac-valley-in-classic/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105192-alterac-valley-in-classic/ several times recently, and we want to clarify some of the details surrounding it. Like many aspects of the game, Alterac Valley was tuned and adjusted in different ways from patch to patch in 2005-2006. First and foremost, we’re planning to use the 1.12 …]]> Tue, 19 Mar 2019 16:21:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] No Brawl this week?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105191-no-brawl-this-week/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105191-no-brawl-this-week/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 15:41:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Two Word Stories]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105190-two-word-stories/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105190-two-word-stories/ Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:41:41 +0000