<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] We need aloha shirts]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105060-we-need-aloha-shirts/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105060-we-need-aloha-shirts/ Fri, 22 Feb 2019 02:10:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Contact player from another realm]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105058-contact-player-from-another-realm/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105058-contact-player-from-another-realm/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 01:01:06 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Portal Rooms]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105057-portal-rooms/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105057-portal-rooms/ PTR General Discussion forum here. PTR Bug Report forum here.]]> Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:40:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Zandalari Still not Nerfed]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105056-zandalari-still-not-nerfed/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105056-zandalari-still-not-nerfed/ this subject quite closely throughout this PTR. While I don’t think you’re going to see changes in the very next PTR build (coming … you know – “Soon”), I do think you’re going to see some further tuning in a PTR build after that. I would usually move a thread like this one ove…]]> Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:32:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] A Windwalker Monk fix to look for]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105055-a-windwalker-monk-fix-to-look-for/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105055-a-windwalker-monk-fix-to-look-for/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:28:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How many wins does it take to get the season mount?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105050-how-many-wins-does-it-take-to-get-the-season-mount/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105050-how-many-wins-does-it-take-to-get-the-season-mount/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 19:22:18 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Personal Favorite Race?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105046-personal-favorite-race/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105046-personal-favorite-race/ ]]> Wed, 20 Feb 2019 02:27:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] If You Were to Retire in Azeroth]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105040-if-you-were-to-retire-in-azeroth/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105040-if-you-were-to-retire-in-azeroth/ Sun, 17 Feb 2019 21:49:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I am late to the party but Warfronts are fun, at least imho]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105038-i-am-late-to-the-party-but-warfronts-are-fun-at-least-imho/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105038-i-am-late-to-the-party-but-warfronts-are-fun-at-least-imho/ Sat, 16 Feb 2019 00:07:12 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] It is good to be back]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105037-it-is-good-to-be-back/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105037-it-is-good-to-be-back/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 23:58:39 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I really can't decide between hunter and shaman]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105036-i-really-cant-decide-between-hunter-and-shaman/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105036-i-really-cant-decide-between-hunter-and-shaman/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 23:09:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Wintergrasp Play With The Blues - Feb. 19]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105035-wintergrasp-play-with-the-blues-feb-19/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105035-wintergrasp-play-with-the-blues-feb-19/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 23:05:53 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Never got a mount from a drop. Ever]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105029-never-got-a-mount-from-a-drop-ever/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105029-never-got-a-mount-from-a-drop-ever/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 01:54:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Windwalker] List of Bugs going into 8.1]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105030-windwalker-list-of-bugs-going-into-81/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105030-windwalker-list-of-bugs-going-into-81/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:40:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PET Battle Week!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105027-pet-battle-week/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105027-pet-battle-week/ Dragon K…]]> Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:35:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Hotfixes Incoming - Feb. 13]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105020-pvp-hotfixes-incoming-feb-13/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105020-pvp-hotfixes-incoming-feb-13/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 03:32:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Battle-Hardened Heirloom Upgrades: Too expensive?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104990-battle-hardened-heirloom-upgrades-too-expensive/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104990-battle-hardened-heirloom-upgrades-too-expensive/ Wed, 06 Feb 2019 19:16:32 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 8.1.5 PTR Development Notes - Feb. 5]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104985-815-ptr-development-notes-feb-5/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104985-815-ptr-development-notes-feb-5/ Wed, 06 Feb 2019 17:34:55 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Regeneratin' working as intended?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104980-regeneratin-working-as-intended/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104980-regeneratin-working-as-intended/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 22:46:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class Tuning - January 29 (UPDATED)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104816-class-tuning-january-29-updated/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104816-class-tuning-january-29-updated/ Tue, 29 Jan 2019 04:38:35 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 8.1.5 PTR Development Notes - Jan. 23]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104798-815-ptr-development-notes-jan-23/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104798-815-ptr-development-notes-jan-23/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:43:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] PvP Tuning - 11 January 2019]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104696-pvp-tuning-11-january-2019/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104696-pvp-tuning-11-january-2019/ Fri, 11 Jan 2019 09:43:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Tuning - January 11, 2019]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104695-pvp-tuning-january-11-2019/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104695-pvp-tuning-january-11-2019/ Fri, 11 Jan 2019 02:01:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Regeneratin' (Zandalari racial)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104689-regeneratin-zandalari-racial/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104689-regeneratin-zandalari-racial/ Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:41:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Feedback: the restless cabal]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104700-feedback-the-restless-cabal/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104700-feedback-the-restless-cabal/ Thu, 10 Jan 2019 21:03:43 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Reaping affix testing coming in 8.1.5 PTR?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104688-reaping-affix-testing-coming-in-815-ptr/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104688-reaping-affix-testing-coming-in-815-ptr/ a thread for Reaping feedback here.]]> Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:38:08 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Reaping affix]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104691-feedback-reaping-affix/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104691-feedback-reaping-affix/ Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:35:18 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 8.1.5 PTR Developers’ Notes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104671-815-ptr-developers-notes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104671-815-ptr-developers-notes/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 19:45:29 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome to 8.1.5 PTR General Discussion]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104673-welcome-to-815-ptr-general-discussion/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104673-welcome-to-815-ptr-general-discussion/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 19:36:11 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Class Tuning - 19 December]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104520-class-tuning-19-december/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104520-class-tuning-19-december/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 22:54:36 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tuning Adjustments - December 18]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104519-tuning-adjustments-december-18/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104519-tuning-adjustments-december-18/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 22:52:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] BfA Experience Changed]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104495-bfa-experience-changed/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104495-bfa-experience-changed/ Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:28:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Old World Trainers]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104483-old-world-trainers/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104483-old-world-trainers/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 01:14:18 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mythic Cache Next Week]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104441-mythic-cache-next-week/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104441-mythic-cache-next-week/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 01:04:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Mythic Cache Next Week]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104445-mythic-cache-next-week/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104445-mythic-cache-next-week/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:26:21 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Island Rewards Update]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104446-island-rewards-update/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104446-island-rewards-update/ https://twitter.com/WarcraftDev…]]> Mon, 03 Dec 2018 15:08:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Island Rewards Update]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104382-island-rewards-update/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104382-island-rewards-update/ https://twitter.com/WarcraftDev…]]> Mon, 03 Dec 2018 15:04:27 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Uldir Changes Coming 28 November]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104447-uldir-changes-coming-28-november/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104447-uldir-changes-coming-28-november/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:30:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Uldir Changes Coming Nov. 27]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104314-uldir-changes-coming-nov-27/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104314-uldir-changes-coming-nov-27/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:29:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] UI Add-On Development Policy]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104321-ui-add-on-development-policy/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104321-ui-add-on-development-policy/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 21:09:46 +0000