<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: New Arenas]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091550-feedback-new-arenas/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091550-feedback-new-arenas/ Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please Read.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091487-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091487-welcome-please-read/ Fri, 15 Jun 2018 18:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Warfronts Testing June 15]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091453-feedback-warfronts-testing-june-15/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091453-feedback-warfronts-testing-june-15/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 20:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warfronts Play With The Blues Friday]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091418-warfronts-play-with-the-blues-friday/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091418-warfronts-play-with-the-blues-friday/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warfronts Testing and Feedback]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091302-warfronts-testing-and-feedback/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1091302-warfronts-testing-and-feedback/ Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pet Battle Updates in Beta]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089416-pet-battle-updates-in-beta/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089416-pet-battle-updates-in-beta/ Thu, 24 May 2018 23:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Artifact Appearance Availability in BFA]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1090522-artifact-appearance-availability-in-bfa/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1090522-artifact-appearance-availability-in-bfa/ Wed, 23 May 2018 14:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beastmaster Hunter Feedback]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089731-beastmaster-hunter-feedback/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089731-beastmaster-hunter-feedback/ Wed, 02 May 2018 22:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class development in Beta]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089352-class-development-in-beta/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089352-class-development-in-beta/ Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please read]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089330-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089330-welcome-please-read/ Tue, 24 Apr 2018 20:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Submitting a Bug Report]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089327-submitting-a-bug-report/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089327-submitting-a-bug-report/ Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Battle For Azeroth Beta test has begun]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089326-the-battle-for-azeroth-beta-test-has-begun/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089326-the-battle-for-azeroth-beta-test-has-begun/ Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please read.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089328-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089328-welcome-please-read/ Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please read.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089325-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1089325-welcome-please-read/ Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] ENDED - Warfront Testing (Horde) - April 17]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1088871-ended-warfront-testing-horde-april-17/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1088871-ended-warfront-testing-horde-april-17/ Tue, 17 Apr 2018 23:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Voice Chat Now Available for Testing]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1088854-voice-chat-now-available-for-testing/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1088854-voice-chat-now-available-for-testing/ Fri, 13 Apr 2018 21:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Marksman Hunter direction]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1087803-marksman-hunter-direction/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1087803-marksman-hunter-direction/ Tue, 20 Mar 2018 23:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Alpha Development Notes - February 6]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1085469-alpha-development-notes-february-6/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1085469-alpha-development-notes-february-6/ Tue, 06 Feb 2018 20:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Submitting a Bug Report]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1085475-submitting-a-bug-report/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1085475-submitting-a-bug-report/ Tue, 06 Feb 2018 20:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please Read.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1085478-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1085478-welcome-please-read/ Tue, 06 Feb 2018 20:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please Read.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1085472-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1085472-welcome-please-read/ Tue, 06 Feb 2018 20:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class Adjustments - February 6]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1085165-class-adjustments-february-6/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1085165-class-adjustments-february-6/ Tue, 06 Feb 2018 01:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Assassination and Balance Changes on Tuesday]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1080910-assassination-and-balance-changes-on-tuesday/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1080910-assassination-and-balance-changes-on-tuesday/ Fri, 05 Jan 2018 22:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Oculus Still Exists]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079801-the-oculus-still-exists/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079801-the-oculus-still-exists/ Wed, 20 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Development Notes Build 25727]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079678-ptr-development-notes-build-25727/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079678-ptr-development-notes-build-25727/ Wed, 20 Dec 2017 18:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shadowform Graphic Error]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079731-shadowform-graphic-error/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079731-shadowform-graphic-error/ Wed, 20 Dec 2017 17:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Development Notes Build 25700]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079316-ptr-development-notes-build-25700/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079316-ptr-development-notes-build-25700/ Thu, 14 Dec 2017 01:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Post World Scaling and Leveling Feedback Here]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078720-post-world-scaling-and-leveling-feedback-here/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078720-post-world-scaling-and-leveling-feedback-here/ Wed, 06 Dec 2017 01:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Post World Scaling and Leveling Feedback Here]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078718-post-world-scaling-and-leveling-feedback-here/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078718-post-world-scaling-and-leveling-feedback-here/ Wed, 06 Dec 2017 01:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class Adjustments With Maintenance Dec. 5]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078597-class-adjustments-with-maintenance-dec-5/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078597-class-adjustments-with-maintenance-dec-5/ Tue, 05 Dec 2017 18:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Class Adjustments With Maintenance 6 December]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078599-class-adjustments-with-maintenance-6-december/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078599-class-adjustments-with-maintenance-6-december/ Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Welcome! Please read.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078345-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078345-welcome-please-read/ Thu, 30 Nov 2017 21:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Welcome! Please read]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078343-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078343-welcome-please-read/ Thu, 30 Nov 2017 21:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please Read.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078340-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078340-welcome-please-read/ Thu, 30 Nov 2017 21:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR General Discussion Guidelines]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078339-ptr-general-discussion-guidelines/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078339-ptr-general-discussion-guidelines/ Thu, 30 Nov 2017 20:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please Read.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078338-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078338-welcome-please-read/ Thu, 30 Nov 2017 20:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please Read.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078331-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078331-welcome-please-read/ Thu, 30 Nov 2017 19:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Submitting a Bug Report]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078329-submitting-a-bug-report/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078329-submitting-a-bug-report/ Thu, 30 Nov 2017 19:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PvP Hotfixes with Weekly Maintenance]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078034-pvp-hotfixes-with-weekly-maintenance/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078034-pvp-hotfixes-with-weekly-maintenance/ Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Hotfixes With Weekly Maintenance]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078033-pvp-hotfixes-with-weekly-maintenance/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078033-pvp-hotfixes-with-weekly-maintenance/ Mon, 27 Nov 2017 23:58:00 +0000