<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic Hotfixes -- Updated Feb. 18]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109897-wow-classic-hotfixes-updated-feb-18/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109897-wow-classic-hotfixes-updated-feb-18/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 17:23:53 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [WoW Classic] UI API Change for UnitHealth]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110908-wow-classic-ui-api-change-for-unithealth/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110908-wow-classic-ui-api-change-for-unithealth/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 17:21:08 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Warsong Gulch Exit Portal Removal]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110889-warsong-gulch-exit-portal-removal/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110889-warsong-gulch-exit-portal-removal/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 18:09:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warsong Gulch Exit Portal Removal]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110887-warsong-gulch-exit-portal-removal/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110887-warsong-gulch-exit-portal-removal/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 18:06:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] WoW! Blackwing Lair Cleared in 42 Minutes!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110882-wow-blackwing-lair-cleared-in-42-minutes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110882-wow-blackwing-lair-cleared-in-42-minutes/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 01:08:50 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW! Blackwing Lair Cleared in 42 Minutes!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110881-wow-blackwing-lair-cleared-in-42-minutes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110881-wow-blackwing-lair-cleared-in-42-minutes/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 01:08:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warcraft Radio Interviews Ion Hazzikostas]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110876-warcraft-radio-interviews-ion-hazzikostas/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110876-warcraft-radio-interviews-ion-hazzikostas/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 21:05:41 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Darkmoon Faire Dissapeared?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110861-darkmoon-faire-dissapeared/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110861-darkmoon-faire-dissapeared/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 23:18:29 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Corruption Effects Adjustments Incoming]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110820-corruption-effects-adjustments-incoming/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110820-corruption-effects-adjustments-incoming/ Thu, 06 Feb 2020 01:19:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Corruption Effects Adjustments Incoming]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110821-corruption-effects-adjustments-incoming/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110821-corruption-effects-adjustments-incoming/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 19:41:32 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cooking Impossible PVP Brawl]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110819-cooking-impossible-pvp-brawl/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110819-cooking-impossible-pvp-brawl/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 18:20:32 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hotfixes - Updated February 3, 2020]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110787-hotfixes-updated-february-3-2020/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110787-hotfixes-updated-february-3-2020/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 03:57:23 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Changes Coming with the Weekly Reset / Maintenance]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110810-changes-coming-with-the-weekly-reset-maintenance/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110810-changes-coming-with-the-weekly-reset-maintenance/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 03:05:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] NPC's you felt bad about killing?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110806-npcs-you-felt-bad-about-killing/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110806-npcs-you-felt-bad-about-killing/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 18:29:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Vision of Perfection in Mythic Keystone Mechagon]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110804-vision-of-perfection-in-mythic-keystone-mechagon/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110804-vision-of-perfection-in-mythic-keystone-mechagon/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 20:50:26 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Alterac Valley Adjustments Incoming]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110803-alterac-valley-adjustments-incoming/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110803-alterac-valley-adjustments-incoming/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 19:02:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Alterac Valley Adjustments Incoming]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110802-alterac-valley-adjustments-incoming/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110802-alterac-valley-adjustments-incoming/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 19:00:10 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Server Rivalries]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110801-server-rivalries/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110801-server-rivalries/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 18:10:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Auction mail is now working! Received a bunch of sales]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110800-auction-mail-is-now-working-received-a-bunch-of-sales/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110800-auction-mail-is-now-working-received-a-bunch-of-sales/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 23:13:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Visions of N'Zoth Daily Quest Rewards Increased]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110799-visions-of-nzoth-daily-quest-rewards-increased/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110799-visions-of-nzoth-daily-quest-rewards-increased/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:45:49 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Visions of N'Zoth Daily Quest Rewards Increased]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110798-visions-of-nzoth-daily-quest-rewards-increased/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110798-visions-of-nzoth-daily-quest-rewards-increased/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:44:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Horrific Visions disabled?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110797-horrific-visions-disabled/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110797-horrific-visions-disabled/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:09:10 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Have they removed WM bonus from dailies?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110790-have-they-removed-wm-bonus-from-dailies/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110790-have-they-removed-wm-bonus-from-dailies/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 18:22:23 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Alliterations all around]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110789-alliterations-all-around/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110789-alliterations-all-around/ Sun, 19 Jan 2020 02:20:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Horrific Visions Rewards]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110786-horrific-visions-rewards/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110786-horrific-visions-rewards/ Sat, 18 Jan 2020 01:11:36 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Sorry, but you can't nerf Infinite Stars]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110784-sorry-but-you-cant-nerf-infinite-stars/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110784-sorry-but-you-cant-nerf-infinite-stars/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 04:05:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Corruption Effect Hotfix Incoming]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110783-corruption-effect-hotfix-incoming/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110783-corruption-effect-hotfix-incoming/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 03:06:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Suspensions going out for cache abuse]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110781-suspensions-going-out-for-cache-abuse/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110781-suspensions-going-out-for-cache-abuse/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:15:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Graveyard Camping in AV Nerfed?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110768-graveyard-camping-in-av-nerfed/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110768-graveyard-camping-in-av-nerfed/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 18:22:29 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Eye of N'Zoth gone?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110759-eye-of-nzoth-gone/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110759-eye-of-nzoth-gone/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:20:55 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Trinkets in PvP]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110758-new-trinkets-in-pvp/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110758-new-trinkets-in-pvp/ Tue, 14 Jan 2020 22:59:10 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Trinkets in PvP]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110757-new-trinkets-in-pvp/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110757-new-trinkets-in-pvp/ Tue, 14 Jan 2020 22:58:41 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Anyone unable to transmog Tiriosh, nightmare of ages?(legendary cata daggers)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110756-anyone-unable-to-transmog-tiriosh-nightmare-of-ageslegendary-cata-daggers/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110756-anyone-unable-to-transmog-tiriosh-nightmare-of-ageslegendary-cata-daggers/ Tue, 14 Jan 2020 22:34:54 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ashjra'kamas, Shroud of Resolve in the Weeks to Come]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110742-ashjrakamas-shroud-of-resolve-in-the-weeks-to-come/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110742-ashjrakamas-shroud-of-resolve-in-the-weeks-to-come/ Tue, 14 Jan 2020 22:07:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 100% of Worg spawns camped by groups]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110754-100-of-worg-spawns-camped-by-groups/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110754-100-of-worg-spawns-camped-by-groups/ Tue, 14 Jan 2020 21:54:48 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 8.3 Trailer]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110752-83-trailer/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110752-83-trailer/ Tue, 14 Jan 2020 20:55:40 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ranks Haven't updated?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110751-ranks-havent-updated/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110751-ranks-havent-updated/ Tue, 14 Jan 2020 19:08:23 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] A new toon...a new realm...anyone wanna start fresh?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110750-a-new-toona-new-realmanyone-wanna-start-fresh/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110750-a-new-toona-new-realmanyone-wanna-start-fresh/ https://us.forums.blizzard.com/en/wow/c/wow-classic/wow-classic-lfg-lfm/201]]> Tue, 14 Jan 2020 18:46:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shaman Change Removed from Visions of N'Zoth]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110749-shaman-change-removed-from-visions-of-nzoth/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110749-shaman-change-removed-from-visions-of-nzoth/ Tue, 14 Jan 2020 18:31:33 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How do you take your coffee or tea?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110748-how-do-you-take-your-coffee-or-tea/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110748-how-do-you-take-your-coffee-or-tea/ Tue, 14 Jan 2020 17:04:44 +0000