<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Arena World Championship – Summer Cup #1]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106186-arena-world-championship-summer-cup-1/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106186-arena-world-championship-summer-cup-1/ Thu, 13 Jun 2019 21:27:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic Beta Alterac Valley Test Info]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106171-wow-classic-beta-alterac-valley-test-info/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106171-wow-classic-beta-alterac-valley-test-info/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 17:03:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] BFA Season 2 Ending Soon]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106159-bfa-season-2-ending-soon/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106159-bfa-season-2-ending-soon/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 23:02:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Reminder - Recruit-a-Friend Closing Tomorrow (June 11)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106128-reminder-recruit-a-friend-closing-tomorrow-june-11/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106128-reminder-recruit-a-friend-closing-tomorrow-june-11/ Mon, 10 Jun 2019 20:28:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Orgozoa]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106092-feedback-mythic-orgozoa/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106092-feedback-mythic-orgozoa/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 20:02:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Blackwater Behemoth]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106091-feedback-mythic-blackwater-behemoth/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106091-feedback-mythic-blackwater-behemoth/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 20:00:54 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Za'qul, Harbinger of Ny'alotha]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106090-feedback-mythic-zaqul-harbinger-of-nyalotha/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106090-feedback-mythic-zaqul-harbinger-of-nyalotha/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 20:00:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: New Dungeon Affix - Beguiling]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106088-feedback-new-dungeon-affix-beguiling/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106088-feedback-new-dungeon-affix-beguiling/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 18:57:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Battle of Dazar’alor Raid Achievements and Off-Season Details]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106022-battle-of-dazaralor-raid-achievements-and-off-season-details/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1106022-battle-of-dazaralor-raid-achievements-and-off-season-details/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 18:19:32 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Clock on the Minimap]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105999-clock-on-the-minimap/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105999-clock-on-the-minimap/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 18:29:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic Closed Beta - Level 40 and Arathi Basin Testing]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105997-wow-classic-closed-beta-level-40-and-arathi-basin-testing/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105997-wow-classic-closed-beta-level-40-and-arathi-basin-testing/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 18:05:29 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Stress Test Complete -- THANK YOU!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105936-stress-test-complete-thank-you/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105936-stress-test-complete-thank-you/ Fri, 31 May 2019 01:05:23 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Raid and Warfronts Testing Schedule - 30 May - 3 June]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105908-raid-and-warfronts-testing-schedule-30-may-3-june/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105908-raid-and-warfronts-testing-schedule-30-may-3-june/ Thu, 30 May 2019 00:45:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Rise of Azshara PTR Development Notes – May 29]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105907-rise-of-azshara-ptr-development-notes-may-29/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105907-rise-of-azshara-ptr-development-notes-may-29/ Thu, 30 May 2019 00:39:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic Beta Offline - May 29]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105896-wow-classic-beta-offline-may-29/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105896-wow-classic-beta-offline-may-29/ Wed, 29 May 2019 23:22:56 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic Stress Test on May 29]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105776-wow-classic-stress-test-on-may-29/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105776-wow-classic-stress-test-on-may-29/ Wed, 29 May 2019 20:31:41 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Rise of Azshara PTR Development Notes – May 29]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105892-rise-of-azshara-ptr-development-notes-may-29/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105892-rise-of-azshara-ptr-development-notes-may-29/ Wed, 29 May 2019 19:22:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ashran Epic Battleground Testing – Play With The Blues]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105861-ashran-epic-battleground-testing-play-with-the-blues/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105861-ashran-epic-battleground-testing-play-with-the-blues/ Tue, 28 May 2019 20:24:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Essences Feedback - Multiple Role Essences]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105773-essences-feedback-multiple-role-essences/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105773-essences-feedback-multiple-role-essences/ Fri, 24 May 2019 20:47:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic “Not A Bug” List]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105647-wow-classic-not-a-bug-list/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105647-wow-classic-not-a-bug-list/ Fri, 24 May 2019 20:25:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] High Elf Thread is Locked now?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105797-high-elf-thread-is-locked-now/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105797-high-elf-thread-is-locked-now/ Fri, 24 May 2019 20:14:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Consolidated Essences Feedback Threads]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105774-consolidated-essences-feedback-threads/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105774-consolidated-essences-feedback-threads/ Feedback - Tank Essences Feedback - Healer Essences Fee…]]> Thu, 23 May 2019 22:16:22 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Essences Feedback - Damage Essences]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105772-essences-feedback-damage-essences/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105772-essences-feedback-damage-essences/ Thu, 23 May 2019 22:11:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Essences Feedback - Healer Essences]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105771-essences-feedback-healer-essences/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105771-essences-feedback-healer-essences/ Thu, 23 May 2019 22:11:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Essences Feedback - Tank Essences]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105770-essences-feedback-tank-essences/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105770-essences-feedback-tank-essences/ Thu, 23 May 2019 22:10:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Conflict and Strife Essence]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105745-conflict-and-strife-essence/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105745-conflict-and-strife-essence/ Thu, 23 May 2019 01:50:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Rise of Azshara PTR Development Notes – May 22]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105734-rise-of-azshara-ptr-development-notes-may-22/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105734-rise-of-azshara-ptr-development-notes-may-22/ Wed, 22 May 2019 23:26:40 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Azerite essence in proving ground]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105743-azerite-essence-in-proving-ground/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105743-azerite-essence-in-proving-ground/ Wed, 22 May 2019 23:25:53 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Gnome and Tauren Mount Size Update]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105741-gnome-and-tauren-mount-size-update/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105741-gnome-and-tauren-mount-size-update/ Wed, 22 May 2019 23:09:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Live Raid Tuning - May 22]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105711-live-raid-tuning-may-22/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105711-live-raid-tuning-may-22/ Wed, 22 May 2019 22:34:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Stress Test Invitation Began]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105710-beta-stress-test-invitation-began/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105710-beta-stress-test-invitation-began/ Wed, 22 May 2019 00:31:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Elite NPC Damage is Way Off (Plausible Evidence)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105702-elite-npc-damage-is-way-off-plausible-evidence/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105702-elite-npc-damage-is-way-off-plausible-evidence/ Tue, 21 May 2019 21:21:41 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Absorbs no longer prevent dazing?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105699-absorbs-no-longer-prevent-dazing/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105699-absorbs-no-longer-prevent-dazing/ Tue, 21 May 2019 18:09:53 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Absorbs to No Longer Prevent Daze]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105698-absorbs-to-no-longer-prevent-daze/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105698-absorbs-to-no-longer-prevent-daze/ Tue, 21 May 2019 18:08:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mob aggro proximity]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105690-mob-aggro-proximity/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105690-mob-aggro-proximity/ Mon, 20 May 2019 23:01:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Unavailable TODAY 430 p.m. PDT]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105643-ptr-unavailable-today-400-430-pm-pdt/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105643-ptr-unavailable-today-400-430-pm-pdt/ Fri, 17 May 2019 20:28:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback -- Blackwater Behemoth - Heroic Eternal Palace]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105642-feedback-blackwater-behemoth-heroic-eternal-palace/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105642-feedback-blackwater-behemoth-heroic-eternal-palace/ Fri, 17 May 2019 19:43:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback -- Za’qul - Heroic Eternal Palace]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105641-feedback-zaqul-heroic-eternal-palace/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105641-feedback-zaqul-heroic-eternal-palace/ Fri, 17 May 2019 19:42:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback -- The Queen’s Court - Heroic Eternal Palace]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105640-feedback-the-queens-court-heroic-eternal-palace/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105640-feedback-the-queens-court-heroic-eternal-palace/ Fri, 17 May 2019 19:41:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Rise of Azshara PTR Development Notes – May 15]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105591-rise-of-azshara-ptr-development-notes-may-15/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105591-rise-of-azshara-ptr-development-notes-may-15/ Wed, 15 May 2019 21:58:35 +0000