<![CDATA[Kaivax - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Assassination and Balance Changes on Tuesday]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1080910-assassination-and-balance-changes-on-tuesday/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1080910-assassination-and-balance-changes-on-tuesday/ Fri, 05 Jan 2018 22:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Oculus Still Exists]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079801-the-oculus-still-exists/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079801-the-oculus-still-exists/ Wed, 20 Dec 2017 18:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Development Notes Build 25727]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079678-ptr-development-notes-build-25727/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079678-ptr-development-notes-build-25727/ Wed, 20 Dec 2017 18:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shadowform Graphic Error]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079731-shadowform-graphic-error/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079731-shadowform-graphic-error/ Wed, 20 Dec 2017 17:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Development Notes Build 25700]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079316-ptr-development-notes-build-25700/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079316-ptr-development-notes-build-25700/ Thu, 14 Dec 2017 01:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Post World Scaling and Leveling Feedback Here]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078720-post-world-scaling-and-leveling-feedback-here/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078720-post-world-scaling-and-leveling-feedback-here/ Wed, 06 Dec 2017 01:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Post World Scaling and Leveling Feedback Here]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078718-post-world-scaling-and-leveling-feedback-here/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078718-post-world-scaling-and-leveling-feedback-here/ Wed, 06 Dec 2017 01:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class Adjustments With Maintenance Dec. 5]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078597-class-adjustments-with-maintenance-dec-5/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078597-class-adjustments-with-maintenance-dec-5/ Tue, 05 Dec 2017 18:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Class Adjustments With Maintenance 6 December]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078599-class-adjustments-with-maintenance-6-december/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078599-class-adjustments-with-maintenance-6-december/ Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Welcome! Please read.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078345-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078345-welcome-please-read/ Thu, 30 Nov 2017 21:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Welcome! Please read]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078343-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078343-welcome-please-read/ Thu, 30 Nov 2017 21:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please Read.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078340-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078340-welcome-please-read/ Thu, 30 Nov 2017 21:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR General Discussion Guidelines]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078339-ptr-general-discussion-guidelines/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078339-ptr-general-discussion-guidelines/ Thu, 30 Nov 2017 20:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please Read.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078338-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078338-welcome-please-read/ Thu, 30 Nov 2017 20:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please Read.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078331-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078331-welcome-please-read/ Thu, 30 Nov 2017 19:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Submitting a Bug Report]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078329-submitting-a-bug-report/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078329-submitting-a-bug-report/ Thu, 30 Nov 2017 19:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PvP Hotfixes with Weekly Maintenance]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078034-pvp-hotfixes-with-weekly-maintenance/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078034-pvp-hotfixes-with-weekly-maintenance/ Tue, 28 Nov 2017 00:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Hotfixes With Weekly Maintenance]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078033-pvp-hotfixes-with-weekly-maintenance/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078033-pvp-hotfixes-with-weekly-maintenance/ Mon, 27 Nov 2017 23:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Windwalker Hotfixes - Oct. 26]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075685-windwalker-hotfixes-oct-26/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1075685-windwalker-hotfixes-oct-26/ Thu, 26 Oct 2017 19:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] 3rd legendary equiped but,,,]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074668-3rd-legendary-equiped-but/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074668-3rd-legendary-equiped-but/ Tue, 17 Oct 2017 09:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Tuning Changes Coming Soon]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065863-pvp-tuning-changes-coming-soon/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065863-pvp-tuning-changes-coming-soon/ Sun, 15 Oct 2017 21:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Recent Actions Taken Against Violations]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074484-recent-actions-taken-against-violations/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1074484-recent-actions-taken-against-violations/ Fri, 13 Oct 2017 20:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Blue – Welcome Ythisens! ✨✌]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073142-new-blue-welcome-ythisens/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073142-new-blue-welcome-ythisens/ Fri, 06 Oct 2017 15:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Live Developer Q&A - 5 October]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073672-live-developer-qa-5-october/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073672-live-developer-qa-5-october/ Mon, 02 Oct 2017 18:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Class Tuning for September 26]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073104-pvp-class-tuning-for-september-26/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1073104-pvp-class-tuning-for-september-26/ Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Final Tuning on Netherlight Crucible]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071702-final-tuning-on-netherlight-crucible/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071702-final-tuning-on-netherlight-crucible/ Mon, 11 Sep 2017 22:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Spec Tuning Coming 13 September]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071534-spec-tuning-coming-13-september/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071534-spec-tuning-coming-13-september/ Sat, 09 Sep 2017 01:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Spec Tuning Coming Sept. 12]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071533-spec-tuning-coming-sept-12/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1071533-spec-tuning-coming-sept-12/ Sat, 09 Sep 2017 01:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] FEEDBACK: Invasion Points]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066902-feedback-invasion-points/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066902-feedback-invasion-points/ Fri, 08 Sep 2017 20:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Invasion Points]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066899-feedback-invasion-points/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066899-feedback-invasion-points/ Fri, 08 Sep 2017 20:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Join us for a Live Developer Q&A - 3 August]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1068456-join-us-for-a-live-developer-qa-3-august/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1068456-join-us-for-a-live-developer-qa-3-august/ Mon, 31 Jul 2017 17:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvE Tuning Changes for June 25]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067802-pve-tuning-changes-for-june-25/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1067802-pve-tuning-changes-for-june-25/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 00:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PTR Feedback Forum Guidelines]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065993-ptr-feedback-forum-guidelines/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065993-ptr-feedback-forum-guidelines/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Welcome! Please read.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065996-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065996-welcome-please-read/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Submitting A Bug Report]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065997-submitting-a-bug-report/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065997-submitting-a-bug-report/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Feedback Forum Guidelines]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066006-ptr-feedback-forum-guidelines/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066006-ptr-feedback-forum-guidelines/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please Read.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066009-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066009-welcome-please-read/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome! Please Read.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066000-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1066000-welcome-please-read/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Class Tuning for June 27]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065703-class-tuning-for-june-27/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065703-class-tuning-for-june-27/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 03:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Class Tuning - 27 June]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065707-class-tuning-27-june/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1065707-class-tuning-27-june/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 20:52:00 +0000