<![CDATA[Ghostcrawler - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] So Long, and Thanks for All the Spectral Fish]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/282285-so-long-and-thanks-for-all-the-spectral-fish/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/282285-so-long-and-thanks-for-all-the-spectral-fish/ Wed, 27 Nov 2013 23:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Coffee with the devs: Dissecting Patch 5.4 Class Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266200-coffee-with-the-devs-dissecting-patch-54-class-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266200-coffee-with-the-devs-dissecting-patch-54-class-changes/ Mon, 12 Aug 2013 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dev Watercooler: Dissecting Patch 5.4 Class Changes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266195-dev-watercooler-dissecting-patch-54-class-changes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266195-dev-watercooler-dissecting-patch-54-class-changes/ Mon, 12 Aug 2013 17:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Battleground Feedback - Deepwind Gorge]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/258977-battleground-feedback-deepwind-gorge/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/258977-battleground-feedback-deepwind-gorge/ Mon, 15 Apr 2013 21:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Class and Set Bonus Issues, Part III]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/254470-ptr-class-and-set-bonus-issues-part-iii/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/254470-ptr-class-and-set-bonus-issues-part-iii/ Tue, 05 Mar 2013 18:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Class and Set Bonus Issues, Part II]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252792-ptr-class-and-set-bonus-issues-part-ii/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252792-ptr-class-and-set-bonus-issues-part-ii/ Sat, 16 Feb 2013 03:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] LFR Raid Testing Coming Soon]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252983-lfr-raid-testing-coming-soon/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252983-lfr-raid-testing-coming-soon/ Sat, 09 Feb 2013 02:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Warlock "green fire" questline]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252877-feedback-warlock-green-fire-questline/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252877-feedback-warlock-green-fire-questline/ Wed, 06 Feb 2013 02:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PTR Class and Set Bonus Issues]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/250525-ptr-class-and-set-bonus-issues/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/250525-ptr-class-and-set-bonus-issues/ Mon, 04 Feb 2013 21:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fixing Ret for Rated PVP: Blizz has NO CLUE]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252680-fixing-ret-for-rated-pvp-blizz-has-no-clue/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252680-fixing-ret-for-rated-pvp-blizz-has-no-clue/ Fri, 01 Feb 2013 21:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] A discussion of gear scaling]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/251356-a-discussion-of-gear-scaling/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/251356-a-discussion-of-gear-scaling/ Fri, 18 Jan 2013 21:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Class Balance Analysis Pt. II]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233359-beta-class-balance-analysis-pt-ii/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233359-beta-class-balance-analysis-pt-ii/ Mon, 17 Sep 2012 22:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The problem with Execute PvE PoV]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234290-the-problem-with-execute-pve-pov/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234290-the-problem-with-execute-pve-pov/ Wed, 05 Sep 2012 17:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard unwilling to fix HUGE hunter bug]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234288-blizzard-unwilling-to-fix-huge-hunter-bug/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234288-blizzard-unwilling-to-fix-huge-hunter-bug/ Wed, 05 Sep 2012 16:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Stamina buff for death knights]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233935-stamina-buff-for-death-knights/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233935-stamina-buff-for-death-knights/ Tue, 04 Sep 2012 22:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Spellbook MUST be fixed before live.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234154-spellbook-must-be-fixed-before-live/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234154-spellbook-must-be-fixed-before-live/ Tue, 04 Sep 2012 18:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Term "Hero Class"]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234153-the-term-hero-class/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234153-the-term-hero-class/ Tue, 04 Sep 2012 17:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Concerns about MOP gold sink]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234149-concerns-about-mop-gold-sink/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234149-concerns-about-mop-gold-sink/ Tue, 04 Sep 2012 17:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cheeseburger dilemma (how players see devs)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233986-cheeseburger-dilemma-how-players-see-devs/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233986-cheeseburger-dilemma-how-players-see-devs/ Mon, 03 Sep 2012 17:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Warrior] Consolidated List of Issues P4]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232342-warrior-consolidated-list-of-issues-p4/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/232342-warrior-consolidated-list-of-issues-p4/ Sat, 01 Sep 2012 19:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Healers and inequality of Hit bonuses]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233974-healers-and-inequality-of-hit-bonuses/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233974-healers-and-inequality-of-hit-bonuses/ Sat, 01 Sep 2012 00:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Holy Insight - Fist/Hammer of Justice, Repent]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233970-holy-insight-fist-hammer-of-justice-repent/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233970-holy-insight-fist-hammer-of-justice-repent/ Sat, 01 Sep 2012 00:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Build 16030 Ret Nerfs]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233953-build-16030-ret-nerfs/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233953-build-16030-ret-nerfs/ Fri, 31 Aug 2012 21:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Still...]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233936-still/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233936-still/ Fri, 31 Aug 2012 18:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] CL nerfed but no compensation?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233932-cl-nerfed-but-no-compensation/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233932-cl-nerfed-but-no-compensation/ Fri, 31 Aug 2012 17:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New LFR Loot System is Just Bad]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233852-new-lfr-loot-system-is-just-bad/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233852-new-lfr-loot-system-is-just-bad/ Fri, 31 Aug 2012 00:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Be more open.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233855-be-more-open/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233855-be-more-open/ Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Conflicting game desgin uses]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233643-conflicting-game-desgin-uses/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233643-conflicting-game-desgin-uses/ Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Questionable Bilzzard testing]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233847-questionable-bilzzard-testing/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233847-questionable-bilzzard-testing/ Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fix Alterac Valley; NPCs too weak (UPDATED)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233772-fix-alterac-valley-npcs-too-weak-updated/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233772-fix-alterac-valley-npcs-too-weak-updated/ Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Hunter] Aspects are now on the regular GCD]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233583-hunter-aspects-are-now-on-the-regular-gcd/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233583-hunter-aspects-are-now-on-the-regular-gcd/ Wed, 29 Aug 2012 02:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bring back Divine Intervention]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233642-bring-back-divine-intervention/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233642-bring-back-divine-intervention/ Mon, 27 Aug 2012 21:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shields on arms & fury]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233631-shields-on-arms-fury/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233631-shields-on-arms-fury/ Mon, 27 Aug 2012 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Priest] Mind Sear - Concerns and Comparison]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233640-priest-mind-sear-concerns-and-comparison/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233640-priest-mind-sear-concerns-and-comparison/ Mon, 27 Aug 2012 20:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] My Only Wish! (The Xmog Debacle)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233635-my-only-wish-the-xmog-debacle/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233635-my-only-wish-the-xmog-debacle/ Mon, 27 Aug 2012 20:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Some feedback from Blizzard on PvP?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233579-some-feedback-from-blizzard-on-pvp/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233579-some-feedback-from-blizzard-on-pvp/ Mon, 27 Aug 2012 20:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tanks DPS]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233625-tanks-dps/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233625-tanks-dps/ Mon, 27 Aug 2012 18:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Communication, a problem and a request]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233582-communication-a-problem-and-a-request/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233582-communication-a-problem-and-a-request/ Sat, 25 Aug 2012 19:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Destro Hail Mary]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233581-destro-hail-mary/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233581-destro-hail-mary/ Sat, 25 Aug 2012 19:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The new LFR roll system SUCKS]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228799-the-new-lfr-roll-system-sucks/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/228799-the-new-lfr-roll-system-sucks/ Thu, 23 Aug 2012 02:50:00 +0000