<![CDATA[Drysc - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] The person below me...]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63476-the-person-below-me/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63476-the-person-below-me/ Sun, 14 Mar 2010 12:08:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Rate the rogue above you]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16930-rate-the-rogue-above-you/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16930-rate-the-rogue-above-you/ Sun, 14 Mar 2010 11:52:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] It's 3 AM]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63475-its-3-am/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63475-its-3-am/ Sun, 14 Mar 2010 11:18:06 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome, Aratil and Crygil!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15149-welcome-aratil-and-crygil/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15149-welcome-aratil-and-crygil/ Thu, 17 Jul 2008 22:48:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Drysc is leaving these forums? :(]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15203-drysc-is-leaving-these-forums-/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15203-drysc-is-leaving-these-forums-/ Wed, 02 Jul 2008 20:08:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Times are changing Blizzard]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63808-times-are-changing-blizzard/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63808-times-are-changing-blizzard/ Fri, 13 Jun 2008 23:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WOTLK Beta Signup ! - WOOTZOR !]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63816-wotlk-beta-signup-wootzor-/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63816-wotlk-beta-signup-wootzor-/ Fri, 13 Jun 2008 00:48:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] L10ETC?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63813-l10etc/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63813-l10etc/ Thu, 12 Jun 2008 23:16:29 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard ever fixing alliance-favored av map?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63818-blizzard-ever-fixing-alliance-favored-av-map/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63818-blizzard-ever-fixing-alliance-favored-av-map/ Thu, 12 Jun 2008 01:59:12 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So June 24th eh? What happened to progression]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63820-so-june-24th-eh-what-happened-to-progression/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63820-so-june-24th-eh-what-happened-to-progression/ Wed, 11 Jun 2008 02:59:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Epic flyer worth 5K gold blizzard?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63803-epic-flyer-worth-5k-gold-blizzard/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63803-epic-flyer-worth-5k-gold-blizzard/ Tue, 10 Jun 2008 22:44:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What's the point of the rez timer?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15253-whats-the-point-of-the-rez-timer/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15253-whats-the-point-of-the-rez-timer/ Tue, 10 Jun 2008 22:19:56 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Seriously Blizzard... Season 4 this year?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15257-seriously-blizzard-season-4-this-year/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15257-seriously-blizzard-season-4-this-year/ Fri, 06 Jun 2008 22:54:33 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Did I miss something on Season 4?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63819-did-i-miss-something-on-season-4/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63819-did-i-miss-something-on-season-4/ Fri, 06 Jun 2008 21:27:22 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Exploiting Arena Maps]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15256-exploiting-arena-maps/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15256-exploiting-arena-maps/ Fri, 06 Jun 2008 20:52:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Website Maintenance Tonight]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63838-website-maintenance-tonight/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63838-website-maintenance-tonight/ Thu, 05 Jun 2008 03:16:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] You see a player in need of help.....]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15280-you-see-a-player-in-need-of-help/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15280-you-see-a-player-in-need-of-help/ Thu, 29 May 2008 02:34:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dear Auction House Users,]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63849-dear-auction-house-users/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63849-dear-auction-house-users/ Thu, 29 May 2008 01:43:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mr. Strafe-Bouncer you're so dreamy]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63879-mr-strafe-bouncer-youre-so-dreamy/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63879-mr-strafe-bouncer-youre-so-dreamy/ Wed, 28 May 2008 21:32:26 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Carrot on a Stick, I want it back!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63870-carrot-on-a-stick-i-want-it-back/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63870-carrot-on-a-stick-i-want-it-back/ Wed, 28 May 2008 21:20:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bolvar Fordragon in WoTLK]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63878-bolvar-fordragon-in-wotlk/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63878-bolvar-fordragon-in-wotlk/ Tue, 27 May 2008 21:41:29 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Zergling Pet]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63888-zergling-pet/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63888-zergling-pet/ Tue, 27 May 2008 21:38:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bands you listen to while playing]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63889-bands-you-listen-to-while-playing/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63889-bands-you-listen-to-while-playing/ Tue, 20 May 2008 03:00:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Forum Reorganization]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63904-forum-reorganization/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63904-forum-reorganization/ Sat, 17 May 2008 03:15:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How Does that happen?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63921-how-does-that-happen/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63921-how-does-that-happen/ Fri, 16 May 2008 03:52:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Juicy] Wotlk 2nd hero class to be announced?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63932-juicy-wotlk-2nd-hero-class-to-be-announced/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63932-juicy-wotlk-2nd-hero-class-to-be-announced/ Thu, 15 May 2008 03:54:56 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Reason?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63938-reason/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63938-reason/ Tue, 13 May 2008 21:11:18 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "Most Main Hand weapons..."]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63948-most-main-hand-weapons/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63948-most-main-hand-weapons/ Tue, 13 May 2008 20:57:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Death knights...the anti caster!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63677-death-knightsthe-anti-caster/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63677-death-knightsthe-anti-caster/ Fri, 09 May 2008 20:59:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lol Arthas 10-mannable]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63981-lol-arthas-10-mannable/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63981-lol-arthas-10-mannable/ Fri, 09 May 2008 20:39:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzards thoughts on #'s of DK's.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15331-blizzards-thoughts-on-s-of-dks/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15331-blizzards-thoughts-on-s-of-dks/ Fri, 09 May 2008 19:32:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I DONT WANT LEAD IN BGs]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63990-i-dont-want-lead-in-bgs/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63990-i-dont-want-lead-in-bgs/ Fri, 09 May 2008 10:52:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Please tell me this isn't true...]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63988-please-tell-me-this-isnt-true/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63988-please-tell-me-this-isnt-true/ Fri, 09 May 2008 10:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What are you going to name your Death Knight?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15334-what-are-you-going-to-name-your-death-knight/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15334-what-are-you-going-to-name-your-death-knight/ Fri, 09 May 2008 09:40:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Still no flying mounts in Azeroth?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15335-still-no-flying-mounts-in-azeroth/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15335-still-no-flying-mounts-in-azeroth/ Fri, 09 May 2008 09:22:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Who loses their raid spot?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63977-who-loses-their-raid-spot/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63977-who-loses-their-raid-spot/ Fri, 09 May 2008 09:12:11 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Real Reason The Dev's Stayed Up]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15333-the-real-reason-the-devs-stayed-up/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15333-the-real-reason-the-devs-stayed-up/ Fri, 09 May 2008 09:07:50 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Any plans in wotk for...]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63992-any-plans-in-wotk-for/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63992-any-plans-in-wotk-for/ Fri, 09 May 2008 02:54:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Spell or Ability That Would Hurt Most IRL]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63979-spell-or-ability-that-would-hurt-most-irl/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63979-spell-or-ability-that-would-hurt-most-irl/ Thu, 08 May 2008 23:27:37 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Signup]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63959-beta-signup/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/63959-beta-signup/ Thu, 08 May 2008 22:28:38 +0000