<![CDATA[Daelodev - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[EU] Disabling Saronite Bombs]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/541-disabling-saronite-bombs/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/541-disabling-saronite-bombs/ Thu, 04 Feb 2010 01:36:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Icecrown Raid Schedule Update]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2154-icecrown-raid-schedule-update/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2154-icecrown-raid-schedule-update/ Thu, 29 Oct 2009 01:06:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Icecrown Citadel Testing - October 26-30]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2238-icecrown-citadel-testing-october-26-30/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2238-icecrown-citadel-testing-october-26-30/ Mon, 26 Oct 2009 19:09:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] 27/07 PTR Faction Champions Feedback]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4159-27-07-ptr-faction-champions-feedback/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4159-27-07-ptr-faction-champions-feedback/ Mon, 27 Jul 2009 18:36:36 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] 22/07 PTR Val'kyr Feedback]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4226-22-07-ptr-valkyr-feedback/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4226-22-07-ptr-valkyr-feedback/ Wed, 22 Jul 2009 18:02:37 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] General Vezax (Hard Mode) Feedback (1/04)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7401-general-vezax-hard-mode-feedback-1-04/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7401-general-vezax-hard-mode-feedback-1-04/ Wed, 01 Apr 2009 18:18:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Updated PTR Schedule (31/Mar)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7479-updated-ptr-schedule-31-mar/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7479-updated-ptr-schedule-31-mar/ Tue, 31 Mar 2009 19:36:09 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Updated Ulduar Test Schedule (Mar 18)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7981-updated-ulduar-test-schedule-mar-18/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7981-updated-ulduar-test-schedule-mar-18/ Thu, 19 Mar 2009 03:01:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Updated Ulduar Test Schedule (Mar 18)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7982-updated-ulduar-test-schedule-mar-18/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7982-updated-ulduar-test-schedule-mar-18/ Thu, 19 Mar 2009 02:59:22 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Update: Testing Razorscale today (Mar 18)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8004-update-testing-razorscale-today-mar-18/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8004-update-testing-razorscale-today-mar-18/ Wed, 18 Mar 2009 18:21:32 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Thorim Feedback (Mar 17)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8033-thorim-feedback-mar-17/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8033-thorim-feedback-mar-17/ Tue, 17 Mar 2009 21:23:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] General Vezax PTR Feedback (Mar 16)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8072-general-vezax-ptr-feedback-mar-16/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8072-general-vezax-ptr-feedback-mar-16/ Mon, 16 Mar 2009 21:15:40 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Flame Leviathan Feedback (Mar 15)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8099-flame-leviathan-feedback-mar-15/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8099-flame-leviathan-feedback-mar-15/ Sun, 15 Mar 2009 18:48:53 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Auriaya Feedback (Mar 14)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8113-auriaya-feedback-mar-14/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8113-auriaya-feedback-mar-14/ Sat, 14 Mar 2009 21:06:16 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Mimiron Feedback (Mar 13)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8193-mimiron-feedback-mar-13/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8193-mimiron-feedback-mar-13/ Fri, 13 Mar 2009 20:53:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Updated Ulduar Test Schedule (Mar 10)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8401-updated-ulduar-test-schedule-mar-10/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8401-updated-ulduar-test-schedule-mar-10/ Tue, 10 Mar 2009 22:03:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Freya in Ulduar now available (Mar 10)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8422-freya-in-ulduar-now-available-mar-10/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8422-freya-in-ulduar-now-available-mar-10/ Tue, 10 Mar 2009 18:29:23 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Razorscale Feedback (Mar 9)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8488-razorscale-feedback-mar-9/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8488-razorscale-feedback-mar-9/ Mon, 09 Mar 2009 20:07:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Flame Leviathan Feedback (Mar 08)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8508-flame-leviathan-feedback-mar-08/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8508-flame-leviathan-feedback-mar-08/ Sun, 08 Mar 2009 22:15:29 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] General Vezax PTR Feedback (Mar 07)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8539-general-vezax-ptr-feedback-mar-07/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8539-general-vezax-ptr-feedback-mar-07/ Sat, 07 Mar 2009 19:03:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Updated Ulduar Test Schedule (Mar 6)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8610-updated-ulduar-test-schedule-mar-6/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8610-updated-ulduar-test-schedule-mar-6/ Fri, 06 Mar 2009 21:43:23 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Freya Feedback (Mar 06)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8638-freya-feedback-mar-06/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8638-freya-feedback-mar-06/ Fri, 06 Mar 2009 18:21:56 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Thorim Feedback (Mar 05)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8691-thorim-feedback-mar-05/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8691-thorim-feedback-mar-05/ Thu, 05 Mar 2009 18:53:36 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Flame Leviathan Feedback (Mar 03)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8767-flame-leviathan-feedback-mar-03/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8767-flame-leviathan-feedback-mar-03/ Wed, 04 Mar 2009 00:32:43 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Updated Ulduar Test Schedule (Mar 3)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8778-updated-ulduar-test-schedule-mar-3/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8778-updated-ulduar-test-schedule-mar-3/ Tue, 03 Mar 2009 22:46:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] PTR Patchwerk DPS and Tank Tests]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8910-ptr-patchwerk-dps-and-tank-tests/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8910-ptr-patchwerk-dps-and-tank-tests/ Sat, 28 Feb 2009 21:21:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Ulduar / Freya testing delayed this morning]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8912-ulduar---freya-testing-delayed-this-morning/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8912-ulduar---freya-testing-delayed-this-morning/ Sat, 28 Feb 2009 18:03:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Thorim Feedback (2/27)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8972-thorim-feedback-2-27/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8972-thorim-feedback-2-27/ Fri, 27 Feb 2009 18:12:06 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Ulduar PTR Testing Schedule]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9028-ulduar-ptr-testing-schedule/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9028-ulduar-ptr-testing-schedule/ Thu, 26 Feb 2009 22:32:41 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Ulduar PTR Testing Information]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9607-ulduar-ptr-testing-information/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9607-ulduar-ptr-testing-information/ Tue, 17 Feb 2009 20:19:24 +0000