<![CDATA[Bornakk - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Stress Test Share Your Status]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105906-stress-test-share-your-status/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105906-stress-test-share-your-status/ Wed, 29 May 2019 22:58:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why are stress tests done during the day on weekdays?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105904-why-are-stress-tests-done-during-the-day-on-weekdays/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105904-why-are-stress-tests-done-during-the-day-on-weekdays/ Wed, 29 May 2019 22:01:08 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic Stress Test on May 29]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105776-wow-classic-stress-test-on-may-29/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105776-wow-classic-stress-test-on-may-29/ Wed, 29 May 2019 20:31:41 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Reminder: WoW Classic Stress Test Tomorrow]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105874-reminder-wow-classic-stress-test-tomorrow/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105874-reminder-wow-classic-stress-test-tomorrow/ WoW Classic Stress Test on May 29 Your characters are looking forward to seeing you again and we thank you for your continued support!]]> Wed, 29 May 2019 00:59:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warsong Gulch and Honor System - Beta Test]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105794-warsong-gulch-and-honor-system-beta-test/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105794-warsong-gulch-and-honor-system-beta-test/ Tue, 28 May 2019 22:00:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic Testing Access as of May 22]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105735-wow-classic-testing-access-as-of-may-22/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105735-wow-classic-testing-access-as-of-may-22/ Fri, 24 May 2019 22:01:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic - Stress Test 1 Ending Info]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105744-wow-classic-stress-test-1-ending-info/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105744-wow-classic-stress-test-1-ending-info/ Thu, 23 May 2019 01:50:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic Stress Test 1]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105691-wow-classic-stress-test-1/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105691-wow-classic-stress-test-1/ Thu, 23 May 2019 01:49:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tech: Launcher keeps erasing Retail version]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105700-tech-launcher-keeps-erasing-retail-version/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105700-tech-launcher-keeps-erasing-retail-version/ Battle.net application if you have already experienced this issue. You do not have to re-create the problem – the logs are already there. Simply follow the steps in this article to create a file you can share wit…]]> Tue, 21 May 2019 19:17:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Sharding after latest server restart?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105644-sharding-after-latest-server-restart/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105644-sharding-after-latest-server-restart/ Fri, 17 May 2019 23:57:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Name reservations? This is a first]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105547-name-reservations-this-is-a-first/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105547-name-reservations-this-is-a-first/ Tue, 14 May 2019 23:57:49 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Deathwing Mount Confirmed]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105548-deathwing-mount-confirmed/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105548-deathwing-mount-confirmed/ Tue, 14 May 2019 16:11:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mythic Crucible of Storms - World First for Pieces]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105377-mythic-crucible-of-storms-world-first-for-pieces/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105377-mythic-crucible-of-storms-world-first-for-pieces/ Fri, 03 May 2019 21:33:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Nazjatar Is it open?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105339-nazjatar-is-it-open/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105339-nazjatar-is-it-open/ ]]> Thu, 02 May 2019 19:49:41 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Crucible of Storms Hotfixes 4/29]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105321-crucible-of-storms-hotfixes-4-29/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105321-crucible-of-storms-hotfixes-4-29/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 01:07:08 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Rogue Subtlety Hotfixes 4/29]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105320-rogue-subtlety-hotfixes-4-29/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105320-rogue-subtlety-hotfixes-4-29/ Tue, 30 Apr 2019 01:04:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Clarification on the “Against Overwhelming Odds” Quest Reward]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105305-clarification-on-the-against-overwhelming-odds-quest-reward/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105305-clarification-on-the-against-overwhelming-odds-quest-reward/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:03:10 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming Item Level Increase]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105293-upcoming-item-level-increase/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105293-upcoming-item-level-increase/ Tue, 23 Apr 2019 19:06:06 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming PTR Class Changes 4/23]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105298-upcoming-ptr-class-changes-4-23/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105298-upcoming-ptr-class-changes-4-23/ initial changes and the following will be active on the PTR soon. Vengeance Metamorphosis Health bonus 50% (from 30%) Now causes Shear to generate 20 additional Pain and 1 additional Lesser Soul Fragment (was: genera…]]> Tue, 23 Apr 2019 03:32:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hotfixes 4/23]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105297-hotfixes-4-23/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105297-hotfixes-4-23/ Tue, 23 Apr 2019 03:30:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Employee Alpha Testing for WoW Classic]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105294-employee-alpha-testing-for-wow-classic/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105294-employee-alpha-testing-for-wow-classic/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 04:08:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Unlocking Flying in Battle for Azeroth: Part 1]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105289-unlocking-flying-in-battle-for-azeroth-part-1/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105289-unlocking-flying-in-battle-for-azeroth-part-1/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 19:42:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Classic PvP Content Plan]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105237-classic-pvp-content-plan/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105237-classic-pvp-content-plan/ ]]> Thu, 18 Apr 2019 18:19:26 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Keep Azeroth Close With the WoW Companion App]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105283-keep-azeroth-close-with-the-wow-companion-app/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105283-keep-azeroth-close-with-the-wow-companion-app/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 01:41:29 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Confirmation on travel forms and mount equipment?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105282-confirmation-on-travel-forms-and-mount-equipment/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105282-confirmation-on-travel-forms-and-mount-equipment/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:55:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How many new models does Thrall need?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105281-how-many-new-models-does-thrall-need/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105281-how-many-new-models-does-thrall-need/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:50:22 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pathfinder pt.2 is the last straw]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105280-pathfinder-pt2-is-the-last-straw/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105280-pathfinder-pt2-is-the-last-straw/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:47:55 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Water Strider Discussion]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105253-water-strider-discussion/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105253-water-strider-discussion/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:29:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ashran Live on the PTR]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105277-ashran-live-on-the-ptr/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105277-ashran-live-on-the-ptr/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:23:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Rise of Azshara PTR Development Notes – April 16]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105267-rise-of-azshara-ptr-development-notes-april-16/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105267-rise-of-azshara-ptr-development-notes-april-16/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 21:20:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Grong deserves a statue in Stormwind]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105261-grong-deserves-a-statue-in-stormwind/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105261-grong-deserves-a-statue-in-stormwind/ Mon, 15 Apr 2019 22:22:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] N’Zoth Quest]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105260-nzoth-quest/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105260-nzoth-quest/ ]]> Mon, 15 Apr 2019 22:20:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Loot Trading in Classic *updated*]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105209-loot-trading-in-classic-updated/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105209-loot-trading-in-classic-updated/ Sun, 14 Apr 2019 01:51:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Blizzard Entertainment Student Art Contest 2018-2019 Winners!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105256-the-blizzard-entertainment-student-art-contest-2018-2019-winners/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105256-the-blizzard-entertainment-student-art-contest-2018-2019-winners/ ]]> Fri, 12 Apr 2019 22:24:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Which elevator will kill you first?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105254-which-elevator-will-kill-you-first/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105254-which-elevator-will-kill-you-first/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 19:44:16 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Rise of Azshara Preview: Heart of Azeroth]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105252-rise-of-azshara-preview-heart-of-azeroth/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105252-rise-of-azshara-preview-heart-of-azeroth/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 18:48:09 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 8.2 Preview its Here!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105249-82-preview-its-here/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105249-82-preview-its-here/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 18:26:18 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Will you ride the Darkmoon Faire roller coaster?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105236-will-you-ride-the-darkmoon-faire-roller-coaster/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105236-will-you-ride-the-darkmoon-faire-roller-coaster/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 01:09:27 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Kul Tiran and Zandalari Unlock Requirements]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104943-kul-tiran-and-zandalari-unlock-requirements/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1104943-kul-tiran-and-zandalari-unlock-requirements/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 23:02:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Quartermaster's Bounty and Warlord's Trophy]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105233-quartermasters-bounty-and-warlords-trophy/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1105233-quartermasters-bounty-and-warlords-trophy/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 18:55:33 +0000