<![CDATA[Bornakk - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Hotfixes - Updated May 27, 2020]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110787-hotfixes-updated-may-27-2020/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110787-hotfixes-updated-may-27-2020/ Tue, 19 May 2020 16:12:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hello! New Blue Here!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111452-hello-new-blue-here/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111452-hello-new-blue-here/ T…]]> Fri, 15 May 2020 01:08:35 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic Arathi Basin Unlocks March 11]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111007-wow-classic-arathi-basin-unlocks-march-11/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111007-wow-classic-arathi-basin-unlocks-march-11/ Thu, 05 Mar 2020 18:08:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Poll: Where's Your Cloak At?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110967-poll-wheres-your-cloak-at/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110967-poll-wheres-your-cloak-at/ Thu, 27 Feb 2020 22:37:26 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Corruption Effects Adjustments Incoming]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110820-corruption-effects-adjustments-incoming/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110820-corruption-effects-adjustments-incoming/ Thu, 06 Feb 2020 01:19:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Scaling Changes for Corruption Effects]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110805-scaling-changes-for-corruption-effects/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110805-scaling-changes-for-corruption-effects/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 03:19:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] No Alliance Quest for Heroic Darkshore after the patch]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110796-no-alliance-quest-for-heroic-darkshore-after-the-patch/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110796-no-alliance-quest-for-heroic-darkshore-after-the-patch/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 18:53:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Question: Do i need a +19 or a +20 key for a +15 next reset?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110788-question-do-i-need-a-19-or-a-20-key-for-a-15-next-reset/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110788-question-do-i-need-a-19-or-a-20-key-for-a-15-next-reset/ ]]> Sat, 18 Jan 2020 02:39:55 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Clarifying the Process for Unlocking Mechagnomes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110761-clarifying-the-process-for-unlocking-mechagnomes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110761-clarifying-the-process-for-unlocking-mechagnomes/ ]]> Wed, 15 Jan 2020 22:08:48 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Issue with Guild Chat Channels]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110735-issue-with-guild-chat-channels/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110735-issue-with-guild-chat-channels/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 23:12:06 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Will Cloaks Still Drop in 8.3? Salt Inc?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110734-will-cloaks-still-drop-in-83-salt-inc/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110734-will-cloaks-still-drop-in-83-salt-inc/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 23:07:21 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [News] Visions of N’Zoth Content Update Notes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110700-news-visions-of-nzoth-content-update-notes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110700-news-visions-of-nzoth-content-update-notes/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 16:11:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Kinda want to level entirely on pet battles]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110699-kinda-want-to-level-entirely-on-pet-battles/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110699-kinda-want-to-level-entirely-on-pet-battles/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 21:32:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hotfix for Warsong Gulch Queue Issue]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110671-hotfix-for-warsong-gulch-queue-issue/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110671-hotfix-for-warsong-gulch-queue-issue/ Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:11:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Thank You For a Great 2019!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110667-thank-you-for-a-great-2019/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110667-thank-you-for-a-great-2019/ Wed, 25 Dec 2019 20:00:40 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic: Warsong Gulch and Alterac Valley Now Live!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110501-wow-classic-warsong-gulch-and-alterac-valley-now-live/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110501-wow-classic-warsong-gulch-and-alterac-valley-now-live/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 20:43:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Show Your Pride with New Goblin and Worgen Heritage Armor]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110476-show-your-pride-with-new-goblin-and-worgen-heritage-armor/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110476-show-your-pride-with-new-goblin-and-worgen-heritage-armor/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 20:55:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Getting really tired with this inconsistancy. (Long Boi Thread)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110150-getting-really-tired-with-this-inconsistancy-long-boi-thread/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110150-getting-really-tired-with-this-inconsistancy-long-boi-thread/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 21:19:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic: World Bosses and PvP Honor System Available]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109951-wow-classic-world-bosses-and-pvp-honor-system-available/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109951-wow-classic-world-bosses-and-pvp-honor-system-available/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 20:00:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upgrading Your Version of Shadowlands]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109803-upgrading-your-version-of-shadowlands/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109803-upgrading-your-version-of-shadowlands/ Tue, 12 Nov 2019 20:19:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Changes to Korrak's Revenge]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109874-changes-to-korraks-revenge/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109874-changes-to-korraks-revenge/ Tue, 12 Nov 2019 02:44:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Upgrading Your Version of Shadowlands]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109804-upgrading-your-version-of-shadowlands/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109804-upgrading-your-version-of-shadowlands/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 20:01:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How can alliance reach Korrak in time? (anniversary quest)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109760-how-can-alliance-reach-korrak-in-time-anniversary-quest/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109760-how-can-alliance-reach-korrak-in-time-anniversary-quest/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 19:21:23 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Anniversary Que Time is Broken and Long]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109697-anniversary-que-time-is-broken-and-long/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109697-anniversary-que-time-is-broken-and-long/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 23:48:11 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raiding Expectations for the Holiday Season]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109692-raiding-expectations-for-the-holiday-season/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109692-raiding-expectations-for-the-holiday-season/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 20:50:27 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Celebrate 15 Years of World of Warcraft!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109646-celebrate-15-years-of-world-of-warcraft/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109646-celebrate-15-years-of-world-of-warcraft/ ]]> Tue, 05 Nov 2019 18:27:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Choosing a Covenant?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109584-choosing-a-covenant/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109584-choosing-a-covenant/ Sun, 03 Nov 2019 00:13:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] For Azeroth - 25 Years of Warcraft]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109583-for-azeroth-25-years-of-warcraft/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109583-for-azeroth-25-years-of-warcraft/ Sun, 03 Nov 2019 00:04:18 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Sooo every level is meaningful]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109528-sooo-every-level-is-meaningful/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109528-sooo-every-level-is-meaningful/ ]]> Fri, 01 Nov 2019 20:45:39 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pre-Purchase Available for Shadowlands]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109525-pre-purchase-available-for-shadowlands/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109525-pre-purchase-available-for-shadowlands/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 20:18:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World of Warcraft: Shadowlands Features Overview]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109524-world-of-warcraft-shadowlands-features-overview/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109524-world-of-warcraft-shadowlands-features-overview/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 20:17:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World of Warcraft: Shadowlands Cinematic Trailer]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109522-world-of-warcraft-shadowlands-cinematic-trailer/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109522-world-of-warcraft-shadowlands-cinematic-trailer/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 20:14:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Your Questions Answered in the World of Warcraft Q&A at BlizzCon 2019]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109443-your-questions-answered-in-the-world-of-warcraft-qa-at-blizzcon-2019/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109443-your-questions-answered-in-the-world-of-warcraft-qa-at-blizzcon-2019/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:51:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Recruit A Friend Is Now Live!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109302-recruit-a-friend-is-now-live/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109302-recruit-a-friend-is-now-live/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:00:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzcon 2019 preview – schedule, map, and mobile app now live]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109301-blizzcon-2019-preview-schedule-map-and-mobile-app-now-live/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109301-blizzcon-2019-preview-schedule-map-and-mobile-app-now-live/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 18:59:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzcon 2019 all-access gear store sale now live]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109298-blizzcon-2019-all-access-gear-store-sale-now-live/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109298-blizzcon-2019-all-access-gear-store-sale-now-live/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 18:00:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Horseman Rides: Hallow’s End is Nigh!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109275-the-horseman-rides-hallows-end-is-nigh/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109275-the-horseman-rides-hallows-end-is-nigh/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 20:16:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Assaults]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109229-feedback-assaults/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109229-feedback-assaults/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 19:04:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Dire Maul Releases at 7:00PM CEST]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109145-dire-maul-releases-at-700pm-cest/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109145-dire-maul-releases-at-700pm-cest/ Tue, 15 Oct 2019 15:18:22 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dire Maul Releases at 10:00am PDT]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109144-dire-maul-releases-at-1000am-pdt/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109144-dire-maul-releases-at-1000am-pdt/ Tue, 15 Oct 2019 15:15:33 +0000