<![CDATA[Bornakk - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Cape 125 hard cap?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1112061-cape-125-hard-cap/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1112061-cape-125-hard-cap/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 21:37:43 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shadowlands Development Update Notes -- August 27]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111213-shadowlands-development-update-notes-august-27/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111213-shadowlands-development-update-notes-august-27/ flexibility with transmogrification of Legion Artifacts. Recently updated classes include Priest, Druid, Paladin, Monk, Death Knight, Shaman, and Warrior]]> Thu, 27 Aug 2020 19:06:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hotfixes - Updated August 7]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110787-hotfixes-updated-august-7/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110787-hotfixes-updated-august-7/ August 4, 2020 Player versus Player This week’s Comp Stomp Brawl has been replaced with Temple of Hotmogu. Developers’ note: We’ve identified some issues with Comp Stomp and have removed it from the rotation. Comp Stomp will return to the rotation in Shadowlands. WoW Classic T…]]> Wed, 05 Aug 2020 01:59:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Actions Taken Against Gallywix And Gold Selling]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111781-actions-taken-against-gallywix-and-gold-selling/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111781-actions-taken-against-gallywix-and-gold-selling/ End-User License Agreement and is not tolerated, therefore we’ve begun takin…]]> Tue, 04 Aug 2020 01:57:39 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ectoplasmic distiller going to stay how it is?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111768-ectoplasmic-distiller-going-to-stay-how-it-is/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111768-ectoplasmic-distiller-going-to-stay-how-it-is/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 23:55:54 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Poll: After playing all 4 zones, what is your Covenant of choice?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111580-poll-after-playing-all-4-zones-what-is-your-covenant-of-choice/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111580-poll-after-playing-all-4-zones-what-is-your-covenant-of-choice/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 17:42:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] *Please Delete This Thread*]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111614-please-delete-this-thread/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111614-please-delete-this-thread/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 19:26:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hello! New Blue Here!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111452-hello-new-blue-here/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111452-hello-new-blue-here/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 23:06:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Poll: Choosing a Covenant]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111543-poll-choosing-a-covenant/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111543-poll-choosing-a-covenant/ Kyrian, Necrolord, Night Fae, Venthyr along with their zones and their abilities. Based on this information and the choices your character has made in life, which one will have your allegiance when Shadowlands releases later this year? Note the results wi…]]> Fri, 12 Jun 2020 18:29:53 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Shadowlands Alpha Currently Offline]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111542-shadowlands-alpha-currently-offline/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111542-shadowlands-alpha-currently-offline/ Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:11:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic Arathi Basin Unlocks March 11]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111007-wow-classic-arathi-basin-unlocks-march-11/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111007-wow-classic-arathi-basin-unlocks-march-11/ Thu, 05 Mar 2020 18:08:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Poll: Where's Your Cloak At?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110967-poll-wheres-your-cloak-at/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110967-poll-wheres-your-cloak-at/ Thu, 27 Feb 2020 22:37:26 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Corruption Effects Adjustments Incoming]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110820-corruption-effects-adjustments-incoming/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110820-corruption-effects-adjustments-incoming/ Thu, 06 Feb 2020 01:19:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Scaling Changes for Corruption Effects]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110805-scaling-changes-for-corruption-effects/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110805-scaling-changes-for-corruption-effects/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 03:19:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] No Alliance Quest for Heroic Darkshore after the patch]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110796-no-alliance-quest-for-heroic-darkshore-after-the-patch/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110796-no-alliance-quest-for-heroic-darkshore-after-the-patch/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 18:53:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Question: Do i need a +19 or a +20 key for a +15 next reset?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110788-question-do-i-need-a-19-or-a-20-key-for-a-15-next-reset/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110788-question-do-i-need-a-19-or-a-20-key-for-a-15-next-reset/ ]]> Sat, 18 Jan 2020 02:39:55 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Clarifying the Process for Unlocking Mechagnomes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110761-clarifying-the-process-for-unlocking-mechagnomes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110761-clarifying-the-process-for-unlocking-mechagnomes/ ]]> Wed, 15 Jan 2020 22:08:48 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Issue with Guild Chat Channels]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110735-issue-with-guild-chat-channels/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110735-issue-with-guild-chat-channels/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 23:12:06 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Will Cloaks Still Drop in 8.3? Salt Inc?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110734-will-cloaks-still-drop-in-83-salt-inc/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110734-will-cloaks-still-drop-in-83-salt-inc/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 23:07:21 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [News] Visions of N’Zoth Content Update Notes]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110700-news-visions-of-nzoth-content-update-notes/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110700-news-visions-of-nzoth-content-update-notes/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 16:11:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Kinda want to level entirely on pet battles]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110699-kinda-want-to-level-entirely-on-pet-battles/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110699-kinda-want-to-level-entirely-on-pet-battles/ Thu, 09 Jan 2020 21:32:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hotfix for Warsong Gulch Queue Issue]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110671-hotfix-for-warsong-gulch-queue-issue/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110671-hotfix-for-warsong-gulch-queue-issue/ Fri, 27 Dec 2019 00:11:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Thank You For a Great 2019!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110667-thank-you-for-a-great-2019/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110667-thank-you-for-a-great-2019/ Wed, 25 Dec 2019 20:00:40 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic: Warsong Gulch and Alterac Valley Now Live!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110501-wow-classic-warsong-gulch-and-alterac-valley-now-live/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110501-wow-classic-warsong-gulch-and-alterac-valley-now-live/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 20:43:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Show Your Pride with New Goblin and Worgen Heritage Armor]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110476-show-your-pride-with-new-goblin-and-worgen-heritage-armor/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110476-show-your-pride-with-new-goblin-and-worgen-heritage-armor/ Mon, 09 Dec 2019 20:55:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Getting really tired with this inconsistancy. (Long Boi Thread)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110150-getting-really-tired-with-this-inconsistancy-long-boi-thread/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110150-getting-really-tired-with-this-inconsistancy-long-boi-thread/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 21:19:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Classic: World Bosses and PvP Honor System Available]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109951-wow-classic-world-bosses-and-pvp-honor-system-available/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109951-wow-classic-world-bosses-and-pvp-honor-system-available/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 20:00:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upgrading Your Version of Shadowlands]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109803-upgrading-your-version-of-shadowlands/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109803-upgrading-your-version-of-shadowlands/ Tue, 12 Nov 2019 20:19:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Changes to Korrak's Revenge]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109874-changes-to-korraks-revenge/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109874-changes-to-korraks-revenge/ Tue, 12 Nov 2019 02:44:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Upgrading Your Version of Shadowlands]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109804-upgrading-your-version-of-shadowlands/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109804-upgrading-your-version-of-shadowlands/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 20:01:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How can alliance reach Korrak in time? (anniversary quest)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109760-how-can-alliance-reach-korrak-in-time-anniversary-quest/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109760-how-can-alliance-reach-korrak-in-time-anniversary-quest/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 19:21:23 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Anniversary Que Time is Broken and Long]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109697-anniversary-que-time-is-broken-and-long/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109697-anniversary-que-time-is-broken-and-long/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 23:48:11 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raiding Expectations for the Holiday Season]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109692-raiding-expectations-for-the-holiday-season/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109692-raiding-expectations-for-the-holiday-season/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 20:50:27 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Celebrate 15 Years of World of Warcraft!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109646-celebrate-15-years-of-world-of-warcraft/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109646-celebrate-15-years-of-world-of-warcraft/ ]]> Tue, 05 Nov 2019 18:27:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Choosing a Covenant?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109584-choosing-a-covenant/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109584-choosing-a-covenant/ Sun, 03 Nov 2019 00:13:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] For Azeroth - 25 Years of Warcraft]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109583-for-azeroth-25-years-of-warcraft/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109583-for-azeroth-25-years-of-warcraft/ Sun, 03 Nov 2019 00:04:18 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Sooo every level is meaningful]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109528-sooo-every-level-is-meaningful/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109528-sooo-every-level-is-meaningful/ ]]> Fri, 01 Nov 2019 20:45:39 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pre-Purchase Available for Shadowlands]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109525-pre-purchase-available-for-shadowlands/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109525-pre-purchase-available-for-shadowlands/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 20:18:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World of Warcraft: Shadowlands Features Overview]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109524-world-of-warcraft-shadowlands-features-overview/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109524-world-of-warcraft-shadowlands-features-overview/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 20:17:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World of Warcraft: Shadowlands Cinematic Trailer]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109522-world-of-warcraft-shadowlands-cinematic-trailer/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109522-world-of-warcraft-shadowlands-cinematic-trailer/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 20:14:51 +0000