<![CDATA[Ancilorn - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[EU] 2010 Arena Pass is coming to an end!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20086-2010-arena-pass-is-coming-to-an-end/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20086-2010-arena-pass-is-coming-to-an-end/ Wed, 21 Jul 2010 12:59:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Farewell]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20200-farewell/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20200-farewell/ Fri, 25 Jun 2010 15:22:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] How far can you hear a yell?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20196-how-far-can-you-hear-a-yell/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20196-how-far-can-you-hear-a-yell/ Fri, 25 Jun 2010 11:46:11 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Question about 280/310% mount speed]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20195-question-about-280-310-mount-speed/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20195-question-about-280-310-mount-speed/ 310?I got swift flight form, season drake, 10m achv drake 310%, hc dungeon red drake, nether ray, netherwing, x-53, celestial, albino. Are all of them 310? Or some will stay 280. Especially I wonder does swift flight form change? I'm defie...]]> Fri, 25 Jun 2010 11:03:56 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] 24/06 Realms & Free Character Moves]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20167-24-06-realms-free-character-moves/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20167-24-06-realms-free-character-moves/ Thu, 24 Jun 2010 20:42:32 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Access to mail via WoW Remote?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20175-access-to-mail-via-wow-remote/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20175-access-to-mail-via-wow-remote/ Thu, 24 Jun 2010 11:58:18 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Locked after 1 boss?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20174-locked-after-1-boss/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20174-locked-after-1-boss/ Thu, 24 Jun 2010 11:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] [Poll] Which class role do you prefer?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20173-poll-which-class-role-do-you-prefer/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20173-poll-which-class-role-do-you-prefer/ Thu, 24 Jun 2010 11:04:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Blizzard doesn't care about customers]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20170-blizzard-doesnt-care-about-customers/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20170-blizzard-doesnt-care-about-customers/ Thu, 24 Jun 2010 10:18:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] 2010 Blizzard Global Writing Contest]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20145-2010-blizzard-global-writing-contest/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20145-2010-blizzard-global-writing-contest/ Wed, 23 Jun 2010 20:34:55 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Blizzard Jobs Site Design Update]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20146-blizzard-jobs-site-design-update/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20146-blizzard-jobs-site-design-update/ Wed, 23 Jun 2010 20:34:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] New Fan Art: Cleya, Blood Elf Mage!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20147-new-fan-art-cleya-blood-elf-mage/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20147-new-fan-art-cleya-blood-elf-mage/ Wed, 23 Jun 2010 20:34:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Battered Hilt & FC]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20143-battered-hilt-fc/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20143-battered-hilt-fc/ Wed, 23 Jun 2010 20:15:06 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Character Transfer.. Typo?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20137-character-transfer-typo/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20137-character-transfer-typo/ Wed, 23 Jun 2010 18:28:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Blizz you should do this]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20127-blizz-you-should-do-this/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20127-blizz-you-should-do-this/ Wed, 23 Jun 2010 13:36:40 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Two wow accounts on one b.net]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20126-two-wow-accounts-on-one-bnet/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20126-two-wow-accounts-on-one-bnet/ Wed, 23 Jun 2010 12:36:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Race change unavailable?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20125-race-change-unavailable/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20125-race-change-unavailable/ Wed, 23 Jun 2010 12:31:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] New World of Warcraft Fan Wallpaper!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20097-new-world-of-warcraft-fan-wallpaper/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20097-new-world-of-warcraft-fan-wallpaper/ Tue, 22 Jun 2010 20:30:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Pet Team DELETED!!!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20088-pet-team-deleted/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20088-pet-team-deleted/ Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:21:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] GM's say the funniest things...]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20087-gms-say-the-funniest-things/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20087-gms-say-the-funniest-things/ Tue, 22 Jun 2010 16:18:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Strength of Wrynn and dps??]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20066-strength-of-wrynn-and-dps/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20066-strength-of-wrynn-and-dps/ Mon, 21 Jun 2010 17:35:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] New World of Warcraft Fan Wallpapers!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20031-new-world-of-warcraft-fan-wallpapers/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20031-new-world-of-warcraft-fan-wallpapers/ Thu, 17 Jun 2010 16:45:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] RAF Question concerning X-53 Recovery.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20029-raf-question-concerning-x-53-recovery/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20029-raf-question-concerning-x-53-recovery/ Thu, 17 Jun 2010 13:25:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] 16/06 Forum Watch]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20013-16-06-forum-watch/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20013-16-06-forum-watch/ Wed, 16 Jun 2010 20:25:23 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] New Fan Art: Aegnore!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20021-new-fan-art-aegnore/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20021-new-fan-art-aegnore/ Wed, 16 Jun 2010 16:34:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] An offer you can't refuse.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20020-an-offer-you-cant-refuse/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20020-an-offer-you-cant-refuse/ Wed, 16 Jun 2010 14:29:36 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] About my last boss]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20019-about-my-last-boss/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20019-about-my-last-boss/ Wed, 16 Jun 2010 14:27:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Maestro cards no longer accepted?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20016-maestro-cards-no-longer-accepted/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20016-maestro-cards-no-longer-accepted/ Wed, 16 Jun 2010 12:58:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Confused]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20015-confused/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20015-confused/ Wed, 16 Jun 2010 11:52:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Why only spanish servers down?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20014-why-only-spanish-servers-down/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20014-why-only-spanish-servers-down/ Wed, 16 Jun 2010 10:51:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Blizzard Steals Your Money! (2)]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20007-blizzard-steals-your-money-2/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20007-blizzard-steals-your-money-2/ Tue, 15 Jun 2010 15:16:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] If you were Deathwing...]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20003-if-you-were-deathwing/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20003-if-you-were-deathwing/ Tue, 15 Jun 2010 13:38:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Extended Maintenance 16/06]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20001-extended-maintenance-16-06/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20001-extended-maintenance-16-06/ Tue, 15 Jun 2010 09:42:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] How do I part with my main?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19971-how-do-i-part-with-my-main/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19971-how-do-i-part-with-my-main/ Mon, 14 Jun 2010 20:56:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Battlegroup Merge?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19970-battlegroup-merge/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19970-battlegroup-merge/ Mon, 14 Jun 2010 20:46:10 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Multiple Specs]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19969-multiple-specs/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19969-multiple-specs/ Mon, 14 Jun 2010 20:35:08 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Midsummer fire boss]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19976-midsummer-fire-boss/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19976-midsummer-fire-boss/ Mon, 14 Jun 2010 15:30:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Possible Game upgrade.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19974-possible-game-upgrade/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19974-possible-game-upgrade/ Mon, 14 Jun 2010 10:24:10 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] This door bothers me]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19972-this-door-bothers-me/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19972-this-door-bothers-me/ Mon, 14 Jun 2010 09:57:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] [Poll] Who would win ‘The Azeroth Cup’?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19903-poll-who-would-win-lsquothe-azeroth-cuprsquo/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19903-poll-who-would-win-lsquothe-azeroth-cuprsquo/ Thu, 10 Jun 2010 14:39:45 +0000