<![CDATA[Aerythlea - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[GB] Updates from @WarcraftDevs Patch 7.3 - 7.3.5]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1070534-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-73-735/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1070534-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-73-735/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Loot Rule Changes for Transmog Runs]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1086911-loot-rule-changes-for-transmog-runs/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1086911-loot-rule-changes-for-transmog-runs/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] What time ?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1086716-what-time/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1086716-what-time/ Mon, 19 Feb 2018 17:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] XP From Dungeons]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1086185-xp-from-dungeons/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1086185-xp-from-dungeons/ Thu, 15 Feb 2018 10:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Mobile/Web Auction House Disabled in 7.3.5]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1081923-mobile-web-auction-house-disabled-in-735/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1081923-mobile-web-auction-house-disabled-in-735/ Thu, 15 Feb 2018 10:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] WoW Valentine's day poems anyone?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1086111-wow-valentines-day-poems-anyone/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1086111-wow-valentines-day-poems-anyone/ Wed, 14 Feb 2018 15:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Mage Tower Challenges]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1085968-mage-tower-challenges/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1085968-mage-tower-challenges/ Tue, 13 Feb 2018 10:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Datamining and Content Creation]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1084379-datamining-and-content-creation/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1084379-datamining-and-content-creation/ Thu, 01 Feb 2018 10:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] When will the new character slots arrive?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1084050-when-will-the-new-character-slots-arrive/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1084050-when-will-the-new-character-slots-arrive/ Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] So BFA will be Legion 2.0?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1082990-so-bfa-will-be-legion-20/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1082990-so-bfa-will-be-legion-20/ Wed, 24 Jan 2018 18:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] What this game miss: An "I win game" button!]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1082607-what-this-game-miss-an-i-win-game-button/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1082607-what-this-game-miss-an-i-win-game-button/ Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Older Boss Raid Difficulty with 7.3.5 Scaling]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1082056-older-boss-raid-difficulty-with-735-scaling/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1082056-older-boss-raid-difficulty-with-735-scaling/ Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Confirmed]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1082285-confirmed/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1082285-confirmed/ Fri, 19 Jan 2018 17:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] All dungeons now reward Personal Loot...]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1081630-all-dungeons-now-reward-personal-loot/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1081630-all-dungeons-now-reward-personal-loot/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Oh dear..]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1081601-oh-dear/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1081601-oh-dear/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] "Abandon" pet...]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1081458-abandon-pet/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1081458-abandon-pet/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 15:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] De wae]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1081456-de-wae/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1081456-de-wae/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 15:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Mage Tower BfA]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1081088-mage-tower-bfa/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1081088-mage-tower-bfa/ Tue, 09 Jan 2018 16:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] An open letter to Mike Morhaime]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1080869-an-open-letter-to-mike-morhaime/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1080869-an-open-letter-to-mike-morhaime/ Fri, 05 Jan 2018 12:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] chat gone?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1080755-chat-gone/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1080755-chat-gone/ Thu, 04 Jan 2018 11:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Happy Holidays! ❤️]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079635-happy-holidays/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079635-happy-holidays/ Thu, 04 Jan 2018 10:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] your favourite place in wow]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1080469-your-favourite-place-in-wow/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1080469-your-favourite-place-in-wow/ Thu, 04 Jan 2018 09:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] What a long, strange trip it’s been! – 2017 in Review ✨]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079633-what-a-long-strange-trip-its-been-2017-in-review/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079633-what-a-long-strange-trip-its-been-2017-in-review/ Tue, 19 Dec 2017 12:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] This is why people don't like WoW anymore.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079636-this-is-why-people-dont-like-wow-anymore/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079636-this-is-why-people-dont-like-wow-anymore/ Tue, 19 Dec 2017 12:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] I'd like to express something personal.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079155-id-like-to-express-something-personal/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079155-id-like-to-express-something-personal/ Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Patch 7.3.5. release date]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079093-patch-735-release-date/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1079093-patch-735-release-date/ Tue, 12 Dec 2017 10:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Taeshalach And Scythe of the Unmaker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078801-taeshalach-and-scythe-of-the-unmaker/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078801-taeshalach-and-scythe-of-the-unmaker/ Thu, 07 Dec 2017 10:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Aerythlea in your welcome post]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078770-aerythlea-in-your-welcome-post/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078770-aerythlea-in-your-welcome-post/ Wed, 06 Dec 2017 13:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Terms of Service Violations in Antorus]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078591-terms-of-service-violations-in-antorus/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078591-terms-of-service-violations-in-antorus/ Mon, 04 Dec 2017 15:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Update Worgen and Goblin models please.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078147-update-worgen-and-goblin-models-please/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078147-update-worgen-and-goblin-models-please/ Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Welcome! Please read.]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078371-welcome-please-read/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078371-welcome-please-read/ Tue, 28 Nov 2017 13:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] PTR Forum Feedback Guidelines]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078374-ptr-forum-feedback-guidelines/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1078374-ptr-forum-feedback-guidelines/ Tue, 28 Nov 2017 13:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] New quests not available on EU servers]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077270-new-quests-not-available-on-eu-servers/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077270-new-quests-not-available-on-eu-servers/ Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Share your vanilla moments]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077167-share-your-vanilla-moments/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1077167-share-your-vanilla-moments/ Wed, 15 Nov 2017 11:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Antorus, the Burning Throne Release Schedule]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076630-antorus-the-burning-throne-release-schedule/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076630-antorus-the-burning-throne-release-schedule/ Thu, 09 Nov 2017 11:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] World of Warcraft: Battle for Azeroth]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076587-world-of-warcraft-battle-for-azeroth/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076587-world-of-warcraft-battle-for-azeroth/ Wed, 08 Nov 2017 10:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Classic Server Forums - where is the EU one?]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076580-classic-server-forums-where-is-the-eu-one/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076580-classic-server-forums-where-is-the-eu-one/ Wed, 08 Nov 2017 10:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Still the best feeling in the game]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076482-still-the-best-feeling-in-the-game/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076482-still-the-best-feeling-in-the-game/ Tue, 07 Nov 2017 10:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Jaina Meets Her Mom]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076435-jaina-meets-her-mom/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076435-jaina-meets-her-mom/ Mon, 06 Nov 2017 17:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[GB] Artifact Ability and next expansion]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076406-artifact-ability-and-next-expansion/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1076406-artifact-ability-and-next-expansion/ Mon, 06 Nov 2017 12:01:00 +0000