<![CDATA[Aelthas - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - August 6th & 7th]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111788-raid-testing-schedule-august-6th-7th/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111788-raid-testing-schedule-august-6th-7th/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 00:45:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Shriekwing]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111767-feedback-shriekwing/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111767-feedback-shriekwing/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 21:05:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Stone Legion Generals]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111766-feedback-stone-legion-generals/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111766-feedback-stone-legion-generals/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 16:25:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: The Council of Blood]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111763-feedback-the-council-of-blood/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111763-feedback-the-council-of-blood/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 16:37:08 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Huntsman Altimor]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111762-feedback-huntsman-altimor/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111762-feedback-huntsman-altimor/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 16:36:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - July 30th & 31st]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111760-raid-testing-schedule-july-30th-31st/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111760-raid-testing-schedule-july-30th-31st/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 19:14:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Sludgefist]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111746-feedback-sludgefist/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111746-feedback-sludgefist/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 16:36:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Sun King's Salvation]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111745-feedback-sun-kings-salvation/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111745-feedback-sun-kings-salvation/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 16:34:29 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Hungering Destroyer]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111737-feedback-hungering-destroyer/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111737-feedback-hungering-destroyer/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 20:33:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Lady Inerva Darkvein]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111738-feedback-lady-inerva-darkvein/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111738-feedback-lady-inerva-darkvein/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 16:55:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - July 23rd & 24th]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111732-raid-testing-schedule-july-23rd-24th/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111732-raid-testing-schedule-july-23rd-24th/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 20:57:41 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Mythic Keystone Dungeons]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111719-feedback-mythic-keystone-dungeons/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111719-feedback-mythic-keystone-dungeons/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:30:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Theater of Pain]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111714-feedback-theater-of-pain/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111714-feedback-theater-of-pain/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 16:11:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Spires of Ascension]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111636-feedback-spires-of-ascension/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111636-feedback-spires-of-ascension/ Wed, 01 Jul 2020 21:35:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Sanguine Depths]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111620-feedback-sanguine-depths/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111620-feedback-sanguine-depths/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 20:28:49 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: De Other Side Dungeon]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111577-feedback-de-other-side-dungeon/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111577-feedback-de-other-side-dungeon/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 20:36:55 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Plaguefall Dungeon]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111544-feedback-plaguefall-dungeon/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111544-feedback-plaguefall-dungeon/ Fri, 12 Jun 2020 19:42:37 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FEEDBACK: Mists of Tirna Scithe]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111447-feedback-mists-of-tirna-scithe/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1111447-feedback-mists-of-tirna-scithe/ Thu, 14 May 2020 00:35:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Drest'agath]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110729-feedback-drestagath/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110729-feedback-drestagath/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 21:01:21 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Gift of Flesh]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110730-feedback-gift-of-flesh/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110730-feedback-gift-of-flesh/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 17:32:39 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Updated: Raid Testing Schedule - January 10th - January 13th]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110684-updated-raid-testing-schedule-january-10th-january-13th/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110684-updated-raid-testing-schedule-january-10th-january-13th/ Tue, 07 Jan 2020 21:57:27 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Halls of Devotion]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110566-feedback-halls-of-devotion/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110566-feedback-halls-of-devotion/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 17:49:41 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: The Prophet Skitra]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110565-feedback-the-prophet-skitra/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110565-feedback-the-prophet-skitra/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 17:46:54 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - December 13th - December 16th]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110532-raid-testing-schedule-december-13th-december-16th/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110532-raid-testing-schedule-december-13th-december-16th/ Wed, 11 Dec 2019 18:57:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Vision of Destiny]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110423-feedback-vision-of-destiny/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110423-feedback-vision-of-destiny/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 17:38:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Ra-den]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110422-feedback-mythic-ra-den/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110422-feedback-mythic-ra-den/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 17:35:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Dark Inquisitor Xanesh]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110420-feedback-mythic-dark-inquisitor-xanesh/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110420-feedback-mythic-dark-inquisitor-xanesh/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 17:35:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - December 6th - December 9th]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110358-raid-testing-schedule-december-6th-december-9th/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110358-raid-testing-schedule-december-6th-december-9th/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 17:46:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Heroic N'Zoth the Corruptor]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110144-feedback-heroic-nzoth-the-corruptor/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110144-feedback-heroic-nzoth-the-corruptor/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 17:09:12 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic The Hivemind]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110143-feedback-mythic-the-hivemind/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110143-feedback-mythic-the-hivemind/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 17:05:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Prophet Skitra]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110142-feedback-mythic-prophet-skitra/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1110142-feedback-mythic-prophet-skitra/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 17:04:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Maut]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109983-feedback-mythic-maut/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109983-feedback-mythic-maut/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 22:33:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Heroic N’Zoth, the Corruptor]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109984-feedback-heroic-nzoth-the-corruptor/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109984-feedback-heroic-nzoth-the-corruptor/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 22:32:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Wrathion, the Black Emperor]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109941-feedback-mythic-wrathion-the-black-emperor/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109941-feedback-mythic-wrathion-the-black-emperor/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 16:04:29 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Vexiona]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109940-feedback-mythic-vexiona/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109940-feedback-mythic-vexiona/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 16:03:33 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Testing Schedule - November 14th & 15th]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109868-raid-testing-schedule-november-14th-15th/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109868-raid-testing-schedule-november-14th-15th/ Mon, 11 Nov 2019 22:00:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Normal Ny'alotha, the Waking City]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109806-feedback-normal-nyalotha-the-waking-city/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109806-feedback-normal-nyalotha-the-waking-city/ Mon, 11 Nov 2019 18:55:33 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Shad'har the Insatiable]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109797-feedback-mythic-shadhar-the-insatiable/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109797-feedback-mythic-shadhar-the-insatiable/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 17:13:09 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Mythic Il'gynoth]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109796-feedback-mythic-ilgynoth/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109796-feedback-mythic-ilgynoth/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 17:12:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Feedback: Carapace of N'Zoth]]> https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109754-feedback-carapace-of-nzoth/ https://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1109754-feedback-carapace-of-nzoth/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 17:25:56 +0000