We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
Dismiss
Regional FlagPTR Micro-Holiday TestingSource
avatar
Community Manager
Target Source
#1 - 2016/12/06 12:50:00 AM
Beginning tomorrow, December 6, we plan to begin testing of the new Micro-Holiday events being added in Patch 7.1.5. One event will be tested each day for the next few weeks, and we’d love to hear your feedback on them.

The testing schedule is as follows:

Tuesday, December 06: Call of the Scarab
Wednesday, December 07: Kirin Tor Tavern Crawl
Thursday, December 08: Love is in the Air
Friday, December 09: Hatching of the Hippogryphs
Saturday, December 10: March of the Tadpoles
Sunday, December 11: Volunteer Guard Day
Monday, December 12: Spring Balloon Festival
Tuesday, December 13: Glowcap Festival
Wednesday, December 14: Un'goro Madness
Thursday, December 15: Call of the Scarab
Friday, December 16: Kirin Tor Tavern Crawl
Saturday, December 17: Love is in the Air
Sunday, December 18: Hatching of the Hippogryphs
Monday, December 19: March of the Tadpoles
Tuesday, December 20: Volunteer Guard Day
Wednesday, December 21: Spring Balloon Festival
Thursday, December 22: Glowcap Festival
Friday, December 23: Un'goro Madness

As these events open, we’ll be starting up new threads to gather feedback on them. Please share any of your thoughts there. Thanks!