Help
Regional FlagUPDATE: LIVE Fireside Duel - May 09, 2013Source
avatar
Blue Poster
Target Source
#1 - 2013/05/08 03:45:00 AM
UPDATE 2:

The replay is available over at Twitch TV! http://www.twitch.tv/playhearthstone/c/2261460

UPDATE:
The live stream of our Fireside duels has now ended. Thank you for participating and for all those great questions. We hope you all enjoyed the stream and we’d love to hear your feedback! We’ll be re-broadcasting the stream later today, for those of you who missed it.

Twitch.TV: http://Twitch.tv/PlayHearthstone

Twitter: http://twitter.com/PlayHearthstone

Facebook: http://Facebook.com/PlayHearthstone

--------------------------------------------

We’re pleased to announce that not only will you get to see more than one Fireside duel, but they will be played LIVE on Twitch.TV! Our Fireside duels will be streamed on May 9th, 2013 at 10:00AM PDT! Eric Dodds and Ben Brode, our game designers on Hearthstone, will be able to answer your questions as well! We’ll be taking questions from our Twitch.TV stream as well as our Twitter channel so make sure to follow both!

TwitchTV: http://Twitch.tv/PlayHearthstone

Twitter: http://twitter.com/PlayHearthstone

EDIT:
Time zone help:
Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California) Thursday, May 9th, 2013 10:00:00 PDT
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Thursday, May 9th, 2013 13:00:00 EDT
London (United Kingdom - England) Thursday May 9th, 2013 18:00:00 BST
Warsaw (Poland) Thursday May 9th, 2013 19:00:00 CEST
Moscow (Russia) Thursday May 9th, 2013 21:00:00 MSK

avatar
Blue Poster
Target Source
#60 - 2013/05/09 06:58:00 PM
Thank you everyone who were able to join! We will be posting links to the video when we re-broadcast later.

Picture of Hearthstone Beta fish: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=542357585807014&set=a.522822504427189.1073741828.498467596862680&type=1&theater

avatar
Blue Poster
Target Source
#64 - 2013/05/09 11:38:00 PM
Hey everyone! We've highlighted the video and the replay is available over at Twitch TV!

Enjoy! http://www.twitch.tv/playhearthstone/c/2261460