Help
Regional FlagRaid Testing Schedule - February 21-25Source
avatar
Game Designer
Target Source
#1 - 2013/02/20 11:25:00 PM
On Thursday, February 21, through Monday, February 25, we will be testing the 25-player Normal raid encounters in the Throne of Thunder.

Each encounter should be available at approximately the listed times below for all Public Test Realms.

Thursday, February 21

Jin'rokh the Breaker - 25 Player Normal
11:00 PST (14:00 EST, 20:00 CET)

Tortos - 25 Player Normal
13:30 PST (16:30 EST, 22:30 CET)

Ji-Kun - 25 Player Normal
15:00 PST (18:00 EST, 00:00 CET)

Durumu the Forgotten - 25 Player Normal
16:30 PST (19:30 EST, 01:30 CET)

Friday, February 22

Council of Elders - 25 Player Normal
11:00 PST (14:00 EST, 20:00 CET)

Megaera - 25 Player Normal
13:30 PST (16:30 EST, 22:30 CET)

Primordius - 25 Player Normal
15:00 PST (18:00 EST, 00:00 CET)

Dark Animus - 25 Player Normal
17:00 PST (20:00 EST, 02:00 CET)

Monday, February 25

Horridon - 25 Player Normal
11:00 PST (14:00 EST, 20:00 CET)

Iron Qon - 25 Player Normal
13:30 PST (16:30 EST, 22:30 CET)

Twin Consorts - 25 Player Normal
15:00 PST (18:00 EST, 00:00 CET)

Lei Shen - 25 Player Normal
16:30 PST (19:30 EST, 01:30 CET)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a beta environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the boss being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Important Testing Notes

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: At the northeastern edge of the swamp on the Thunder King's island, there is a Shado-Pan camp in a small cave. A sewer grate in this cave will take you directly to the zone-in point for the raid zone. (As more of the island unlocks, players will be able to access the main gate directly.)

Q: What gear do I use to test the raid?

A: As we did for Beta raid testing, we will be scaling players' gear inside the raid in order to facilitate testing. Gear will be scaled (up or down, as appropriate) for the purposes of testing the encounters, depending on difficulty and their location within the zone.