Here's how you kill us. Read this, others.

#0 - Feb. 11, 2007, 2:11 p.m.
Blizzard Post
Inspired by the abundance of nerf threads, complaints about our damage and other nonsensical stuff, I think it's time to give our competition a heads up on how to play versus a feral druid (My point of view, as I'm not that experienced with either Resto nor Balance in PvP)

For the rogues:
You complain about our armor in bearform and the sheer damage we can put out while having those defense. Think Warrior opponents at level 60 with FM Gear and Lifegiving Gem (extreme comparison i know :>) What did you do back then? Use your bleed effects, use your poisons for damage (Deadly coupled with Crippling for instance).
That damage is totally unmitigated and will tear right through our armor, thus getting us to critical HP. If you're having trouble with the damage in bear form while doing this you:
1) Need more sta/resilience
2) Forgot to use Evasion
3) Forgot to use Cloak of Shadows for Fairie Fire
4) Need more sta/resilience.

When we're critical, that's when we need to heal. You know what to do now, we're in casterform and we're pretty much the squishy blob we were at level 60 when we were resto healbotting the warriors with Ashkandi. Kill us now, use your CB Evisc HERE not on the fooking bear with immense amounts of armor! If you think you need more time to kill us in caster, BLIND us! Use what you have at your disposal, and it should not be hard beating a druid.

For the warriors: