<![CDATA[Arenas - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Official request for the removal of RNG gear]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/379364-official-request-for-the-removal-of-rng-gear/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/379364-official-request-for-the-removal-of-rng-gear/ Fri, 03 Jul 2015 01:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Confusion behind rbg gear]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378806-confusion-behind-rbg-gear/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378806-confusion-behind-rbg-gear/ Thu, 02 Jul 2015 18:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2015 WoW NA Online Qualifiers - SIGNUPS OPEN]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/379169-2015-wow-na-online-qualifiers-signups-open/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/379169-2015-wow-na-online-qualifiers-signups-open/ Wed, 01 Jul 2015 21:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] anyone encountered this bug in bgs?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378713-anyone-encountered-this-bug-in-bgs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378713-anyone-encountered-this-bug-in-bgs/ Mon, 29 Jun 2015 23:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Season tomorrow???]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378656-new-season-tomorrow/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/378656-new-season-tomorrow/ Mon, 29 Jun 2015 18:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.2 PvP Gear]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/375785-62-pvp-gear/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/375785-62-pvp-gear/ Sat, 06 Jun 2015 00:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] GCDTV - 6v6 WSG - Wednesday Community Day!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/372148-gcdtv-6v6-wsg-wednesday-community-day/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/372148-gcdtv-6v6-wsg-wednesday-community-day/ Tue, 12 May 2015 03:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fix Human Racial, It's broken.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371689-fix-human-racial-its-broken/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371689-fix-human-racial-its-broken/ Thu, 07 May 2015 20:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The State of the Game - and Ideas to Fix it]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371235-the-state-of-the-game-and-ideas-to-fix-it/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371235-the-state-of-the-game-and-ideas-to-fix-it/ Tue, 05 May 2015 22:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The State of the Game-and Ideas to Fix it II]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371433-the-state-of-the-game-and-ideas-to-fix-it-ii/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/371433-the-state-of-the-game-and-ideas-to-fix-it-ii/ Tue, 05 May 2015 21:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming WoW eSports Events]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370731-upcoming-wow-esports-events/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370731-upcoming-wow-esports-events/ Mon, 04 May 2015 19:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] ArenaMonster Opens - 3v3 Tournament - May 17]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370929-arenamonster-opens-3v3-tournament-may-17/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370929-arenamonster-opens-3v3-tournament-may-17/ Fri, 01 May 2015 20:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Racial question for Alliance Mage]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370764-racial-question-for-alliance-mage/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370764-racial-question-for-alliance-mage/ Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What have we officially named WW/DK/HPAL]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370974-what-have-we-officially-named-ww-dk-hpal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370974-what-have-we-officially-named-ww-dk-hpal/ Thu, 30 Apr 2015 21:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Low skill cap excludes low rank players.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370983-low-skill-cap-excludes-low-rank-players/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370983-low-skill-cap-excludes-low-rank-players/ Mon, 27 Apr 2015 23:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I challenge any rank one player...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370986-i-challenge-any-rank-one-player/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/370986-i-challenge-any-rank-one-player/ Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Locks getting 2 6 second kicks]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369885-locks-getting-2-6-second-kicks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369885-locks-getting-2-6-second-kicks/ Thu, 23 Apr 2015 20:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] what the actual **** blizz?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369846-what-the-actual-blizz/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369846-what-the-actual-blizz/ Thu, 23 Apr 2015 18:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] yo quit complaininig about racials bro @lore]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369588-yo-quit-complaininig-about-racials-bro-lore/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369588-yo-quit-complaininig-about-racials-bro-lore/ Tue, 21 Apr 2015 22:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Live Developer Q&A Questions Thread]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369243-pvp-live-developer-qa-questions-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369243-pvp-live-developer-qa-questions-thread/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 22:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Response Thread to Holinka on Gearing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369246-response-thread-to-holinka-on-gearing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/369246-response-thread-to-holinka-on-gearing/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 22:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PvP Live Developer Q&A April 16!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368607-pvp-live-developer-qa-april-16/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368607-pvp-live-developer-qa-april-16/ Tue, 14 Apr 2015 20:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] @Lore, Response Urgent]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368217-lore-response-urgent/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368217-lore-response-urgent/ Fri, 10 Apr 2015 23:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cheating, still]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368199-cheating-still/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/368199-cheating-still/ Fri, 10 Apr 2015 22:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Changes to Conquest Catch-Up Cap]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367692-changes-to-conquest-catch-up-cap/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367692-changes-to-conquest-catch-up-cap/ Wed, 08 Apr 2015 21:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Fix the stupid random arena DC's]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367596-fix-the-stupid-random-arena-dcs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367596-fix-the-stupid-random-arena-dcs/ Mon, 06 Apr 2015 20:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 3v3 Arena Tourney: Blood in the Water]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367590-3v3-arena-tourney-blood-in-the-water/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367590-3v3-arena-tourney-blood-in-the-water/ Mon, 06 Apr 2015 20:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The arena forums are looking a little blue.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367266-the-arena-forums-are-looking-a-little-blue/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367266-the-arena-forums-are-looking-a-little-blue/ Fri, 03 Apr 2015 01:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Give Undead same racial as human]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367302-give-undead-same-racial-as-human/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367302-give-undead-same-racial-as-human/ Fri, 03 Apr 2015 01:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lore, I have an idea.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367194-lore-i-have-an-idea/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367194-lore-i-have-an-idea/ Thu, 02 Apr 2015 23:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Solution to pvp issue...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367227-solution-to-pvp-issue/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367227-solution-to-pvp-issue/ Thu, 02 Apr 2015 22:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Glad blizzad picked me this time]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367191-glad-blizzad-picked-me-this-time/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/367191-glad-blizzad-picked-me-this-time/ Thu, 02 Apr 2015 21:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard: When Will You Address Cheating?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/366639-blizzard-when-will-you-address-cheating/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/366639-blizzard-when-will-you-address-cheating/ Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] GCDTV's 3v3 Arena Tournament 10 - $1k Prizes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/366606-gcdtvs-3v3-arena-tournament-10-1k-prizes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/366606-gcdtvs-3v3-arena-tournament-10-1k-prizes/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 23:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2015 WoW Arena World Championship at BlizzCon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365595-2015-wow-arena-world-championship-at-blizzcon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365595-2015-wow-arena-world-championship-at-blizzcon/ Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 10% PvP Damage Reduction Hotfix Reverted]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365163-10-pvp-damage-reduction-hotfix-reverted/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365163-10-pvp-damage-reduction-hotfix-reverted/ Wed, 18 Mar 2015 22:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Crowd Control & Diminishing Returns]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365100-crowd-control-diminishing-returns/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/365100-crowd-control-diminishing-returns/ Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 10% damage reduction in PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364575-10-damage-reduction-in-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364575-10-damage-reduction-in-pvp/ Wed, 11 Mar 2015 22:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PSA: If the hunter pet is low...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364569-psa-if-the-hunter-pet-is-low/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364569-psa-if-the-hunter-pet-is-low/ Wed, 11 Mar 2015 21:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] RIP Shadowmeld]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364380-rip-shadowmeld/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/364380-rip-shadowmeld/ Tue, 10 Mar 2015 01:05:00 +0000