<![CDATA[UI and Macro - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] oQueue.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336006-oqueue/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/336006-oqueue/ Sun, 31 Aug 2014 02:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6.0 UI Add-On Changes - Updated Aug 4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325098-60-ui-add-on-changes-updated-aug-4/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325098-60-ui-add-on-changes-updated-aug-4/ Mon, 04 Aug 2014 22:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] SendAddonMessage dropping first message]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/329739-sendaddonmessage-dropping-first-message/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/329739-sendaddonmessage-dropping-first-message/ Mon, 04 Aug 2014 22:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] UI Add-On Changes Compilation]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323007-ui-add-on-changes-compilation/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323007-ui-add-on-changes-compilation/ Tue, 01 Jul 2014 21:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 180 degree turn command]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/315552-180-degree-turn-command/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/315552-180-degree-turn-command/ Fri, 23 May 2014 18:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 5.4.8 Changes to CVars While In-Combat]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/313431-548-changes-to-cvars-while-in-combat/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/313431-548-changes-to-cvars-while-in-combat/ Fri, 16 May 2014 20:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 5.4.7 changes to Battle.net® chat]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/291399-547-changes-to-battlenet-chat/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/291399-547-changes-to-battlenet-chat/ Wed, 29 Jan 2014 18:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How to turn off the beep for friend sign on]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266575-how-to-turn-off-the-beep-for-friend-sign-on/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266575-how-to-turn-off-the-beep-for-friend-sign-on/ Sat, 17 Aug 2013 01:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Macro Frustration]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/265270-macro-frustration/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/265270-macro-frustration/ Mon, 29 Jul 2013 21:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch 5.4 Addon Changes – Saved Variables]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/263107-patch-54-addon-changes-saved-variables/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/263107-patch-54-addon-changes-saved-variables/ Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] JoinBattlefield, Post 5.1? PART 2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/246650-joinbattlefield-post-51-part-2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/246650-joinbattlefield-post-51-part-2/ Tue, 04 Dec 2012 23:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Battleground Queues and Addons]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/246648-battleground-queues-and-addons/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/246648-battleground-queues-and-addons/ Fri, 30 Nov 2012 19:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] BUG: MAX_PLAYER_LEVEL_TABLE and MoP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230748-bug-max-player-level-table-and-mop/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/230748-bug-max-player-level-table-and-mop/ Thu, 26 Jul 2012 19:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Remove or Improve Recent Quest Tracker Update]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/190924-remove-or-improve-recent-quest-tracker-update/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/190924-remove-or-improve-recent-quest-tracker-update/ Tue, 16 Aug 2011 00:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Change to Address Stack Overflow]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/190028-change-to-address-stack-overflow/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/190028-change-to-address-stack-overflow/ Tue, 09 Aug 2011 23:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Equipset Macro not working in combat]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/188147-equipset-macro-not-working-in-combat/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/188147-equipset-macro-not-working-in-combat/ Thu, 28 Jul 2011 17:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Item level problem.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/175670-item-level-problem/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/175670-item-level-problem/ Mon, 16 May 2011 00:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How do i hide my druid shape-shift bar?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/175529-how-do-i-hide-my-druid-shape-shift-bar/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/175529-how-do-i-hide-my-druid-shape-shift-bar/ Sat, 14 May 2011 17:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] GetPlayerMapPosition broken in 4.1]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/173086-getplayermapposition-broken-in-41/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/173086-getplayermapposition-broken-in-41/ Mon, 02 May 2011 16:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Worgen /transform and Transform() removed 4.1]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/173087-worgen-transform-and-transform-removed-41/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/173087-worgen-transform-and-transform-removed-41/ Mon, 02 May 2011 16:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Guild Browser Script/Macro]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/171744-guild-browser-script-macro/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/171744-guild-browser-script-macro/ Tue, 26 Apr 2011 23:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 4.1 COMBAT_LOG_EVENT_UNFILTER changed]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/171721-41-combat_log_event_unfilter-changed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/171721-41-combat_log_event_unfilter-changed/ Tue, 26 Apr 2011 16:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Secretly disabled WoW player (until now)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/169626-secretly-disabled-wow-player-until-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/169626-secretly-disabled-wow-player-until-now/ Thu, 14 Apr 2011 22:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch 4.1: Addon Messages Will Be Filtered]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/163377-patch-41-addon-messages-will-be-filtered/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/163377-patch-41-addon-messages-will-be-filtered/ Mon, 14 Mar 2011 18:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 6th return of GetCompanionInfo for mounts]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/160024-6th-return-of-getcompanioninfo-for-mounts/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/160024-6th-return-of-getcompanioninfo-for-mounts/ Wed, 23 Feb 2011 00:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Key remapping]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/156606-key-remapping/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/156606-key-remapping/ Sun, 06 Feb 2011 20:06:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Key remapping]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/156605-key-remapping/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/156605-key-remapping/ Sun, 06 Feb 2011 20:06:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lua error when opening world map]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/137216-lua-error-when-opening-world-map/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/137216-lua-error-when-opening-world-map/ Wed, 24 Nov 2010 18:58:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] UI Add-On Development Policy]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132568-ui-add-on-development-policy/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132568-ui-add-on-development-policy/ Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome: Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/125754-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/125754-welcome-please-read/ Tue, 26 Oct 2010 04:46:00 +0000