<![CDATA[Dungeons, Raids and Scenarios - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Challenge mode runs]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/305365-challenge-mode-runs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/305365-challenge-mode-runs/ Thu, 03 Apr 2014 19:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Realm Best CM titles]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/305218-realm-best-cm-titles/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/305218-realm-best-cm-titles/ Thu, 03 Apr 2014 19:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Siege of Orgrimmar: Cross-realm Raids Enabled]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/300727-siege-of-orgrimmar-cross-realm-raids-enabled/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/300727-siege-of-orgrimmar-cross-realm-raids-enabled/ Wed, 19 Mar 2014 01:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Challenge Mode Group!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/295658-new-challenge-mode-group/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/295658-new-challenge-mode-group/ Thu, 20 Feb 2014 22:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming Siege of Orgrimmar Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/289743-upcoming-siege-of-orgrimmar-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/289743-upcoming-siege-of-orgrimmar-changes/ Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Afraid to go over 14 raiders]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/285897-afraid-to-go-over-14-raiders/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/285897-afraid-to-go-over-14-raiders/ Tue, 17 Dec 2013 06:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Heroic 25 Paragons,Not attackable in the air?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/284286-heroic-25-paragonsnot-attackable-in-the-air/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/284286-heroic-25-paragonsnot-attackable-in-the-air/ Wed, 11 Dec 2013 05:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] It's called flex for a reason...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/284010-its-called-flex-for-a-reason/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/284010-its-called-flex-for-a-reason/ Tue, 10 Dec 2013 01:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The good side of Mythic 20man]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/279774-the-good-side-of-mythic-20man/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/279774-the-good-side-of-mythic-20man/ Wed, 13 Nov 2013 03:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Siegecrafter Blackfuse adds 10 man normal]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/277776-siegecrafter-blackfuse-adds-10-man-normal/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/277776-siegecrafter-blackfuse-adds-10-man-normal/ Wed, 30 Oct 2013 06:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] hi]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/276696-hi/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/276696-hi/ Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Spoils of Pandaria on Flex]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/273726-spoils-of-pandaria-on-flex/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/273726-spoils-of-pandaria-on-flex/ Sat, 05 Oct 2013 03:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Debugging Raid Lag in 25s]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266691-debugging-raid-lag-in-25s/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266691-debugging-raid-lag-in-25s/ Fri, 04 Oct 2013 22:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] H-Norushen 25 needs a HP Nerf/Zerk Reduction]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/271234-h-norushen-25-needs-a-hp-nerf-zerk-reduction/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/271234-h-norushen-25-needs-a-hp-nerf-zerk-reduction/ Sat, 21 Sep 2013 17:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Starting Challenge Mode Group]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/268866-starting-challenge-mode-group/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/268866-starting-challenge-mode-group/ Mon, 16 Sep 2013 21:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Garrosh Loot Table Hotfix & Compensation]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/268821-garrosh-loot-table-hotfix-compensation/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/268821-garrosh-loot-table-hotfix-compensation/ Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] LFR and ilvl have ruined the game]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/264967-lfr-and-ilvl-have-ruined-the-game/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/264967-lfr-and-ilvl-have-ruined-the-game/ Tue, 23 Jul 2013 23:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Cash Shop -- Suggestions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/264379-new-cash-shop-suggestions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/264379-new-cash-shop-suggestions/ Mon, 15 Jul 2013 20:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cross Realm Challenge Mode Finder #20]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/263142-cross-realm-challenge-mode-finder-20/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/263142-cross-realm-challenge-mode-finder-20/ Tue, 25 Jun 2013 04:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Challege Mode : Gold LFG]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/262681-challege-mode-gold-lfg/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/262681-challege-mode-gold-lfg/ Fri, 14 Jun 2013 21:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch 5.3 Scenario Preview]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/260038-patch-53-scenario-preview/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/260038-patch-53-scenario-preview/ Fri, 03 May 2013 15:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Oondasta and Nalak Loot Eligibility Change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/259304-oondasta-and-nalak-loot-eligibility-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/259304-oondasta-and-nalak-loot-eligibility-change/ Mon, 29 Apr 2013 23:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Oondasta Health Nerf]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257490-oondasta-health-nerf/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257490-oondasta-health-nerf/ Fri, 22 Mar 2013 17:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Secrets of the empire. LFR or Normal/Heroic?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257336-secrets-of-the-empire-lfr-or-normal-heroic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257336-secrets-of-the-empire-lfr-or-normal-heroic/ Wed, 20 Mar 2013 23:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] @Todays Hotfixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/256629-todays-hotfixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/256629-todays-hotfixes/ Tue, 12 Mar 2013 09:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 5.2 LFR Delay? What?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/255975-52-lfr-delay-what/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/255975-52-lfr-delay-what/ Tue, 05 Mar 2013 03:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] A buff for wiping in raid finder]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252464-a-buff-for-wiping-in-raid-finder/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252464-a-buff-for-wiping-in-raid-finder/ Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tier 15-Massive ilvl Discrepancy]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252022-tier-15-massive-ilvl-discrepancy/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252022-tier-15-massive-ilvl-discrepancy/ Sat, 26 Jan 2013 01:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Elegon Nerfs. New protector timing?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/249805-elegon-nerfs-new-protector-timing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/249805-elegon-nerfs-new-protector-timing/ Thu, 03 Jan 2013 23:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Logical Looting System]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/248933-logical-looting-system/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/248933-logical-looting-system/ Fri, 21 Dec 2012 02:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Heroic Mode Boss Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/248554-heroic-mode-boss-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/248554-heroic-mode-boss-changes/ Tue, 18 Dec 2012 03:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lead Developers on Dungeons & Mists Endgame]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/247557-lead-developers-on-dungeons-mists-endgame/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/247557-lead-developers-on-dungeons-mists-endgame/ Sat, 08 Dec 2012 23:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Raid Challenge Live Now]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/245280-raid-challenge-live-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/245280-raid-challenge-live-now/ Sun, 18 Nov 2012 05:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] BWC Dungeon Challenge]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/245183-bwc-dungeon-challenge/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/245183-bwc-dungeon-challenge/ Sat, 17 Nov 2012 04:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Garalon Changes - Raid Finder, Normal, Heroic]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/244205-garalon-changes-raid-finder-normal-heroic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/244205-garalon-changes-raid-finder-normal-heroic/ Mon, 12 Nov 2012 23:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Heroic Vizier, HoF]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/243724-heroic-vizier-hof/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/243724-heroic-vizier-hof/ Fri, 09 Nov 2012 00:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hypocritical Blizzard Garalon Hotfix?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/242901-hypocritical-blizzard-garalon-hotfix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/242901-hypocritical-blizzard-garalon-hotfix/ Fri, 02 Nov 2012 02:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Updated Raid Schedule Heart of Fear & Terrace]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/242158-updated-raid-schedule-heart-of-fear-terrace/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/242158-updated-raid-schedule-heart-of-fear-terrace/ Fri, 26 Oct 2012 23:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Challenge Mode Timer CD Resets]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/240746-challenge-mode-timer-cd-resets/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/240746-challenge-mode-timer-cd-resets/ Thu, 18 Oct 2012 00:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Heroic Elegon Hotfixes Coming]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/240471-heroic-elegon-hotfixes-coming/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/240471-heroic-elegon-hotfixes-coming/ Tue, 16 Oct 2012 19:15:00 +0000