<![CDATA[Professions - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Professions resources on the web]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349656-professions-resources-on-the-web/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349656-professions-resources-on-the-web/ Thu, 13 Nov 2014 02:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] no i502s for you, hunters, mages and warlocks]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322170-no-i502s-for-you-hunters-mages-and-warlocks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322170-no-i502s-for-you-hunters-mages-and-warlocks/ Fri, 27 Jun 2014 16:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] JC: Removing Orb Of Mystery, Panther Recipes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/313236-jc-removing-orb-of-mystery-panther-recipes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/313236-jc-removing-orb-of-mystery-panther-recipes/ Tue, 13 May 2014 01:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tailoring, why perks sucks for melee?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310959-tailoring-why-perks-sucks-for-melee/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/310959-tailoring-why-perks-sucks-for-melee/ Fri, 02 May 2014 17:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] PLEASE Fix the Grocery Bundle Process]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/239913-please-fix-the-grocery-bundle-process/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/239913-please-fix-the-grocery-bundle-process/ Fri, 12 Oct 2012 17:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ink Trader Exchange Change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/239349-ink-trader-exchange-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/239349-ink-trader-exchange-change/ Fri, 12 Oct 2012 17:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Please buff Ox Deck THANK YOU!!!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/239571-please-buff-ox-deck-thank-you/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/239571-please-buff-ox-deck-thank-you/ Wed, 10 Oct 2012 15:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ink Traders]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/239570-ink-traders/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/239570-ink-traders/ Tue, 09 Oct 2012 23:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Update the ink trader!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/239350-update-the-ink-trader/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/239350-update-the-ink-trader/ Mon, 08 Oct 2012 20:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cross Realm Fishing Derby?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235551-cross-realm-fishing-derby/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235551-cross-realm-fishing-derby/ Thu, 20 Sep 2012 02:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Patch 5.0.4 Professions Issues]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234229-patch-504-professions-issues/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234229-patch-504-professions-issues/ Wed, 05 Sep 2012 03:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Glyph Inscription Leveling]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/216659-glyph-inscription-leveling/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/216659-glyph-inscription-leveling/ Sat, 04 Feb 2012 02:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Arch. Mounts]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/216543-arch-mounts/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/216543-arch-mounts/ Tue, 31 Jan 2012 03:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Featured Recipe - WoW Magazine]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/177864-featured-recipe-wow-magazine/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/177864-featured-recipe-wow-magazine/ Fri, 27 May 2011 19:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] delicious chocolate cake]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/177648-delicious-chocolate-cake/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/177648-delicious-chocolate-cake/ Thu, 26 May 2011 21:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] delicious chocolate cake]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/177650-delicious-chocolate-cake/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/177650-delicious-chocolate-cake/ Thu, 26 May 2011 21:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Thank You !]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/157542-thank-you-/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/157542-thank-you-/ Thu, 10 Feb 2011 19:13:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Living elements proc nerfed or bugged?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/157382-living-elements-proc-nerfed-or-bugged/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/157382-living-elements-proc-nerfed-or-bugged/ Thu, 10 Feb 2011 18:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Please Fix "low-level" trade good droprates]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/156148-please-fix-low-level-trade-good-droprates/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/156148-please-fix-low-level-trade-good-droprates/ Thu, 03 Feb 2011 21:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Transmute: Living Elements Clarification]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/142034-transmute-living-elements-clarification/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/142034-transmute-living-elements-clarification/ Fri, 10 Dec 2010 22:26:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Welcome: Please Read!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/125751-welcome-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/125751-welcome-please-read/ Tue, 26 Oct 2010 04:40:00 +0000