<![CDATA[Story Forum - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Titans, old gods, demons, naaru and Elune.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323049-titans-old-gods-demons-naaru-and-elune/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323049-titans-old-gods-demons-naaru-and-elune/ Tue, 01 Jul 2014 23:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Annoyed...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/314481-annoyed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/314481-annoyed/ Mon, 19 May 2014 00:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Wrathion releases Garrosh]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/311313-wrathion-releases-garrosh/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/311313-wrathion-releases-garrosh/ Fri, 02 May 2014 23:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ask Creative Development—Round IV Answers]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/305329-ask-creative-developmentround-iv-answers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/305329-ask-creative-developmentround-iv-answers/ Thu, 03 Apr 2014 20:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New World of Warcraft Short Story]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/304397-new-world-of-warcraft-short-story/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/304397-new-world-of-warcraft-short-story/ Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Big Continuity Issue:Zangermarsh,Blade's Edge]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/297047-big-continuity-issuezangermarshblades-edge/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/297047-big-continuity-issuezangermarshblades-edge/ Fri, 28 Feb 2014 19:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Fan Fiction Forum]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/290844-new-fan-fiction-forum/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/290844-new-fan-fiction-forum/ Fri, 24 Jan 2014 16:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dawn of the Aspects - Paperback Exclusive]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/271203-dawn-of-the-aspects-paperback-exclusive/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/271203-dawn-of-the-aspects-paperback-exclusive/ Fri, 20 Sep 2013 17:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] A day in the life of Blizzard Historian]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/268377-a-day-in-the-life-of-blizzard-historian/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/268377-a-day-in-the-life-of-blizzard-historian/ Thu, 12 Sep 2013 21:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dawn of the Aspects Coming to Paperback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267497-dawn-of-the-aspects-coming-to-paperback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/267497-dawn-of-the-aspects-coming-to-paperback/ Thu, 29 Aug 2013 18:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Burdens of Shaohao—Part 5: The Sundering]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/265688-the-burdens-of-shaohaopart-5-the-sundering/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/265688-the-burdens-of-shaohaopart-5-the-sundering/ Fri, 09 Aug 2013 22:18:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Vol’jin: Shadows of the Horde On Sale!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/263632-voljin-shadows-of-the-horde-on-sale/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/263632-voljin-shadows-of-the-horde-on-sale/ Tue, 02 Jul 2013 18:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Stromgarde Scenario 5.4 - Part 2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/262658-stromgarde-scenario-54-part-2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/262658-stromgarde-scenario-54-part-2/ Fri, 14 Jun 2013 18:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Stromgarde Scenario 5.4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/262611-stromgarde-scenario-54/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/262611-stromgarde-scenario-54/ Thu, 13 Jun 2013 20:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dawn of the Aspects Part V Excerpt]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/262337-dawn-of-the-aspects-part-v-excerpt/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/262337-dawn-of-the-aspects-part-v-excerpt/ Mon, 10 Jun 2013 23:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Where did the Trolls come from?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/260998-where-did-the-trolls-come-from/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/260998-where-did-the-trolls-come-from/ Mon, 20 May 2013 18:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dawn of the Aspects Part IV Excerpt]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/260791-dawn-of-the-aspects-part-iv-excerpt/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/260791-dawn-of-the-aspects-part-iv-excerpt/ Wed, 15 May 2013 19:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dawn of the Aspects Part III Excerpt]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/259117-dawn-of-the-aspects-part-iii-excerpt/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/259117-dawn-of-the-aspects-part-iii-excerpt/ Thu, 18 Apr 2013 01:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Discussion: What Makes a Compelling Character]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/258004-discussion-what-makes-a-compelling-character/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/258004-discussion-what-makes-a-compelling-character/ Fri, 29 Mar 2013 21:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard and their Story]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257923-blizzard-and-their-story/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257923-blizzard-and-their-story/ Thu, 28 Mar 2013 18:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mothers in Azeroth]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257445-mothers-in-azeroth/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257445-mothers-in-azeroth/ Thu, 28 Mar 2013 15:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Story Forum Community Lounge 59]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257525-story-forum-community-lounge-59/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257525-story-forum-community-lounge-59/ Fri, 22 Mar 2013 23:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] hearthstone!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257527-hearthstone/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/257527-hearthstone/ Fri, 22 Mar 2013 22:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Micky Neilson twitter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/254823-micky-neilson-twitter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/254823-micky-neilson-twitter/ Fri, 22 Mar 2013 22:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dawn of the Aspects Part II Excerpt]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/256819-dawn-of-the-aspects-part-ii-excerpt/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/256819-dawn-of-the-aspects-part-ii-excerpt/ Thu, 21 Mar 2013 20:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dawn of the Aspects Part I Available]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/254805-dawn-of-the-aspects-part-i-available/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/254805-dawn-of-the-aspects-part-i-available/ Thu, 21 Feb 2013 15:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Short Story: The Trial of the Red Blossoms]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/254006-short-story-the-trial-of-the-red-blossoms/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/254006-short-story-the-trial-of-the-red-blossoms/ Fri, 15 Feb 2013 02:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Dawn of the Aspects - Part 1 Coming Soon*]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252952-dawn-of-the-aspects-part-1-coming-soon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/252952-dawn-of-the-aspects-part-1-coming-soon/ Thu, 07 Feb 2013 16:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Developer Reddit AMA, Sept. 11]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235110-wow-developer-reddit-ama-sept-11/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/235110-wow-developer-reddit-ama-sept-11/ Tue, 11 Sep 2012 01:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ask Creative Development - Round III answers]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234688-ask-creative-development-round-iii-answers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234688-ask-creative-development-round-iii-answers/ Wed, 05 Sep 2012 17:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ask Creative Development — Round III Answers]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234294-ask-creative-development-round-iii-answers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/234294-ask-creative-development-round-iii-answers/ Wed, 05 Sep 2012 17:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Jaina's and Dalaran's Future [Spoilers]]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233279-jainas-and-dalarans-future-spoilers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/233279-jainas-and-dalarans-future-spoilers/ Wed, 22 Aug 2012 03:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Leaders of Azeroth Series Complete]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/222087-leaders-of-azeroth-series-complete/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/222087-leaders-of-azeroth-series-complete/ Thu, 03 May 2012 20:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Leaders of Azeroth: Velen Short Story]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/221395-leaders-of-azeroth-velen-short-story/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/221395-leaders-of-azeroth-velen-short-story/ Mon, 23 Apr 2012 17:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Story forum lounge 17]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/218092-story-forum-lounge-17/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/218092-story-forum-lounge-17/ Tue, 28 Feb 2012 02:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ask CDev #3: Questions!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/217536-ask-cdev-3-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/217536-ask-cdev-3-questions/ Thu, 23 Feb 2012 20:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Love Is In The Air, So Wear A Mask]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/217387-love-is-in-the-air-so-wear-a-mask/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/217387-love-is-in-the-air-so-wear-a-mask/ Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Please Welcome Nyorloth!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/216928-please-welcome-nyorloth/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/216928-please-welcome-nyorloth/ Thu, 09 Feb 2012 20:49:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Lore: Lor'themar Theron Story]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/216487-new-lore-lorthemar-theron-story/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/216487-new-lore-lorthemar-theron-story/ Sat, 28 Jan 2012 05:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 2011 Global Writing Contest Winners]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/213931-2011-global-writing-contest-winners/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/213931-2011-global-writing-contest-winners/ Mon, 19 Dec 2011 21:47:00 +0000