<![CDATA[General Discussion - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Game Time Being Applied]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351189-game-time-being-applied/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351189-game-time-being-applied/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Possible MC Bug Found?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351177-possible-mc-bug-found/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351177-possible-mc-bug-found/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mob Corpses despawning too fast?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351027-mob-corpses-despawning-too-fast/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351027-mob-corpses-despawning-too-fast/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 23:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pet Menagerie.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351036-pet-menagerie/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351036-pet-menagerie/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizz, STOP the Postmaster SPAM]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350982-blizz-stop-the-postmaster-spam/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350982-blizz-stop-the-postmaster-spam/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Battle in Ashran daily needs re-worked.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350979-battle-in-ashran-daily-needs-re-worked/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350979-battle-in-ashran-daily-needs-re-worked/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Follow us at @WarcraftDevs]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350826-follow-us-at-warcraftdevs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350826-follow-us-at-warcraftdevs/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] flying, the difference between us]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350787-flying-the-difference-between-us/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350787-flying-the-difference-between-us/ Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Sooo you're letting them keep the rings?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350586-sooo-youre-letting-them-keep-the-rings/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350586-sooo-youre-letting-them-keep-the-rings/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 22:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Message from J. Allen Brack]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350550-message-from-j-allen-brack/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350550-message-from-j-allen-brack/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Barn, Inn, or Trading Post?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350547-barn-inn-or-trading-post/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350547-barn-inn-or-trading-post/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Do Garrison bonuses work in Ashran?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350541-do-garrison-bonuses-work-in-ashran/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350541-do-garrison-bonuses-work-in-ashran/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Herb And Mine Level 3 Plans Not Showing Up]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350532-herb-and-mine-level-3-plans-not-showing-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350532-herb-and-mine-level-3-plans-not-showing-up/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Garrison Button on mobile App?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350535-garrison-button-on-mobile-app/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350535-garrison-button-on-mobile-app/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] To people who want faster Garrison Resources:]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350538-to-people-who-want-faster-garrison-resources/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350538-to-people-who-want-faster-garrison-resources/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlords Launch Update – Sunday 12:00 pm PST]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350178-warlords-launch-update-sunday-1200-pm-pst/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350178-warlords-launch-update-sunday-1200-pm-pst/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 07:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "Character not found"]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350124-character-not-found/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350124-character-not-found/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 05:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ashran]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350349-ashran/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350349-ashran/ Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Assign followers to mine?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350328-assign-followers-to-mine/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350328-assign-followers-to-mine/ Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Soundtrack to Warlords is a Masterpiece]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350298-the-soundtrack-to-warlords-is-a-masterpiece/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350298-the-soundtrack-to-warlords-is-a-masterpiece/ Mon, 17 Nov 2014 17:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlords Launch Update – Locked- Continued]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350100-warlords-launch-update-locked-continued/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350100-warlords-launch-update-locked-continued/ Sun, 16 Nov 2014 15:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Great Job Blizz on hiding the treasures!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350172-great-job-blizz-on-hiding-the-treasures/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350172-great-job-blizz-on-hiding-the-treasures/ Sun, 16 Nov 2014 13:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bashiok needs to sleep]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350169-bashiok-needs-to-sleep/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350169-bashiok-needs-to-sleep/ Sun, 16 Nov 2014 13:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Queues's already? I thought capacity went up?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350136-queuess-already-i-thought-capacity-went-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350136-queuess-already-i-thought-capacity-went-up/ Sat, 15 Nov 2014 17:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlords Launch Update– Friday 10:00 p.m. PST]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350130-warlords-launch-update-friday-1000-pm-pst/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350130-warlords-launch-update-friday-1000-pm-pst/ Sat, 15 Nov 2014 05:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizz finally admits the problem. No DDOS'ing]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350103-blizz-finally-admits-the-problem-no-ddosing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350103-blizz-finally-admits-the-problem-no-ddosing/ Sat, 15 Nov 2014 01:10:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warlords of Draenor Launch Update: 1:40 p.m.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349914-warlords-of-draenor-launch-update-140-pm/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349914-warlords-of-draenor-launch-update-140-pm/ Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] To Blizzard: Your expansion is fun!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350094-to-blizzard-your-expansion-is-fun/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350094-to-blizzard-your-expansion-is-fun/ Fri, 14 Nov 2014 21:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] You Mad Bro?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350088-you-mad-bro/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350088-you-mad-bro/ Fri, 14 Nov 2014 20:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard Just Communicate Better With Us!!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350064-blizzard-just-communicate-better-with-us/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350064-blizzard-just-communicate-better-with-us/ Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Wheres Mal'Ganis???]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350076-wheres-malganis/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350076-wheres-malganis/ Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Realm Maintenance 11/14 5 a.m. PST *Updated]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349971-realm-maintenance-11-14-5-am-pst-updated/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349971-realm-maintenance-11-14-5-am-pst-updated/ Fri, 14 Nov 2014 18:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why Blizzard's Performance is Unacceptable.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350091-why-blizzards-performance-is-unacceptable/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350091-why-blizzards-performance-is-unacceptable/ Fri, 14 Nov 2014 17:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Garrison Access Issues]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349869-garrison-access-issues/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349869-garrison-access-issues/ Fri, 14 Nov 2014 03:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Login Queues]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349884-login-queues/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349884-login-queues/ Fri, 14 Nov 2014 03:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Newly Boosted Characters in Tanaan Jungle]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349890-newly-boosted-characters-in-tanaan-jungle/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349890-newly-boosted-characters-in-tanaan-jungle/ Thu, 13 Nov 2014 21:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] A reply would be nice...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349821-a-reply-would-be-nice/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349821-a-reply-would-be-nice/ Thu, 13 Nov 2014 17:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can I make a new thread?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349740-can-i-make-a-new-thread/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349740-can-i-make-a-new-thread/ Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] GameStop isn't doing a midnight release!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349683-gamestop-isnt-doing-a-midnight-release/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349683-gamestop-isnt-doing-a-midnight-release/ Thu, 13 Nov 2014 05:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard.. enough is enough!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349662-blizzard-enough-is-enough/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/349662-blizzard-enough-is-enough/ Thu, 13 Nov 2014 03:04:00 +0000