<![CDATA[General Discussion - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Tom Chilton is no more? He's been fired?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354868-tom-chilton-is-no-more-hes-been-fired/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354868-tom-chilton-is-no-more-hes-been-fired/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 18:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World of Warcraft in the New Year]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354754-world-of-warcraft-in-the-new-year/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354754-world-of-warcraft-in-the-new-year/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 18:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Ashran forum is open for discussion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354715-new-ashran-forum-is-open-for-discussion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354715-new-ashran-forum-is-open-for-discussion/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 15:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Most disturbing thing in game]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354664-most-disturbing-thing-in-game/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/354664-most-disturbing-thing-in-game/ Thu, 18 Dec 2014 02:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Death Knight Creation Change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353971-death-knight-creation-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353971-death-knight-creation-change/ Sat, 13 Dec 2014 01:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Have you started on alts?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353869-have-you-started-on-alts/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353869-have-you-started-on-alts/ Thu, 11 Dec 2014 22:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Citizens of Dalaran!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353845-citizens-of-dalaran/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353845-citizens-of-dalaran/ Thu, 11 Dec 2014 22:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Create A Conquest PvP vendor outside Ashran]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353722-create-a-conquest-pvp-vendor-outside-ashran/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353722-create-a-conquest-pvp-vendor-outside-ashran/ Thu, 11 Dec 2014 01:13:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] LFR announcement? Or do we have to twitter?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353119-lfr-announcement-or-do-we-have-to-twitter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/353119-lfr-announcement-or-do-we-have-to-twitter/ Tue, 09 Dec 2014 18:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The suspense is killing me]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352828-the-suspense-is-killing-me/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352828-the-suspense-is-killing-me/ Tue, 09 Dec 2014 02:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard Employees on Different Pages?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352825-blizzard-employees-on-different-pages/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352825-blizzard-employees-on-different-pages/ Mon, 08 Dec 2014 23:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Everburning Candle Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352770-everburning-candle-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352770-everburning-candle-changes/ Mon, 08 Dec 2014 20:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Bag of Salvaged Goods]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352569-bag-of-salvaged-goods/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352569-bag-of-salvaged-goods/ Sun, 07 Dec 2014 06:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Please Fix Kronus!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352473-please-fix-kronus/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352473-please-fix-kronus/ Fri, 05 Dec 2014 19:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Now Live: WoW Design AMA on Reddit]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352328-now-live-wow-design-ama-on-reddit/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352328-now-live-wow-design-ama-on-reddit/ Thu, 04 Dec 2014 23:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ashran only Vendors... complete]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352106-ashran-only-vendors-complete/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352106-ashran-only-vendors-complete/ Thu, 04 Dec 2014 04:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Heroics Ruined by quest.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352078-heroics-ruined-by-quest/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352078-heroics-ruined-by-quest/ Wed, 03 Dec 2014 22:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Character not found.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352035-character-not-found/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/352035-character-not-found/ Wed, 03 Dec 2014 02:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Trinket Hotfixes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351957-trinket-hotfixes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351957-trinket-hotfixes/ Wed, 03 Dec 2014 01:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Seal of Tempered Fate Explanation]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351990-seal-of-tempered-fate-explanation/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351990-seal-of-tempered-fate-explanation/ Tue, 02 Dec 2014 21:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizz can you please hire me?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351960-blizz-can-you-please-hire-me/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351960-blizz-can-you-please-hire-me/ Tue, 02 Dec 2014 16:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Seriously, Follower Missions are not Awesome.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351915-seriously-follower-missions-are-not-awesome/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351915-seriously-follower-missions-are-not-awesome/ Mon, 01 Dec 2014 22:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Thanks, Blizzard!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351912-thanks-blizzard/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351912-thanks-blizzard/ Mon, 01 Dec 2014 20:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ongoing Latency, Connection, and Service Issu]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351840-ongoing-latency-connection-and-service-issu/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351840-ongoing-latency-connection-and-service-issu/ Sat, 29 Nov 2014 05:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Missing Glyphs Added to Inscription Vendors]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351726-missing-glyphs-added-to-inscription-vendors/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351726-missing-glyphs-added-to-inscription-vendors/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Please fix enchanting]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351363-please-fix-enchanting/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351363-please-fix-enchanting/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 02:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Game Time Being Applied]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351189-game-time-being-applied/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351189-game-time-being-applied/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:41:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Possible MC Bug Found?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351177-possible-mc-bug-found/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351177-possible-mc-bug-found/ Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mob Corpses despawning too fast?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351027-mob-corpses-despawning-too-fast/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351027-mob-corpses-despawning-too-fast/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 23:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pet Menagerie.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351036-pet-menagerie/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/351036-pet-menagerie/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizz, STOP the Postmaster SPAM]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350982-blizz-stop-the-postmaster-spam/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350982-blizz-stop-the-postmaster-spam/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Battle in Ashran daily needs re-worked.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350979-battle-in-ashran-daily-needs-re-worked/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350979-battle-in-ashran-daily-needs-re-worked/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Follow us at @WarcraftDevs]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350826-follow-us-at-warcraftdevs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350826-follow-us-at-warcraftdevs/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] flying, the difference between us]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350787-flying-the-difference-between-us/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350787-flying-the-difference-between-us/ Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Sooo you're letting them keep the rings?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350586-sooo-youre-letting-them-keep-the-rings/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350586-sooo-youre-letting-them-keep-the-rings/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 22:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Message from J. Allen Brack]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350550-message-from-j-allen-brack/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350550-message-from-j-allen-brack/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Barn, Inn, or Trading Post?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350547-barn-inn-or-trading-post/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350547-barn-inn-or-trading-post/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Do Garrison bonuses work in Ashran?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350541-do-garrison-bonuses-work-in-ashran/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350541-do-garrison-bonuses-work-in-ashran/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Herb And Mine Level 3 Plans Not Showing Up]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350532-herb-and-mine-level-3-plans-not-showing-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350532-herb-and-mine-level-3-plans-not-showing-up/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:09:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Garrison Button on mobile App?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350535-garrison-button-on-mobile-app/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/350535-garrison-button-on-mobile-app/ Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:09:00 +0000