<![CDATA[General Discussion - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Just watched Frozen again]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328110-just-watched-frozen-again/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328110-just-watched-frozen-again/ Sat, 26 Jul 2014 07:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Void Storage - Personal Bank FULL]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328038-void-storage-personal-bank-full/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328038-void-storage-personal-bank-full/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 23:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How do I get my chopper?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328041-how-do-i-get-my-chopper/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328041-how-do-i-get-my-chopper/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 21:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Is Warlords Beta Down?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328044-is-warlords-beta-down/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/328044-is-warlords-beta-down/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard it is very unfair]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327933-blizzard-it-is-very-unfair/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327933-blizzard-it-is-very-unfair/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 23:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] My Favorite Part of Today]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327750-my-favorite-part-of-today/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327750-my-favorite-part-of-today/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can I get a blue to commment back pls?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327273-can-i-get-a-blue-to-commment-back-pls/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327273-can-i-get-a-blue-to-commment-back-pls/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 01:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Login Issue after Server restart!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327264-login-issue-after-server-restart/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327264-login-issue-after-server-restart/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 01:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] THANK YOU BLIZZ!!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327267-thank-you-blizz/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327267-thank-you-blizz/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 01:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] My game won't finish loading in]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327258-my-game-wont-finish-loading-in/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327258-my-game-wont-finish-loading-in/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Woot the servers are back up !]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327219-woot-the-servers-are-back-up/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327219-woot-the-servers-are-back-up/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:39:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Going to be a lot of forum suspensions.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327168-going-to-be-a-lot-of-forum-suspensions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327168-going-to-be-a-lot-of-forum-suspensions/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:52:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Extended Maintenance - July 22 UPDATED]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327036-extended-maintenance-july-22-updated/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/327036-extended-maintenance-july-22-updated/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 20:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Where is WoW going?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326391-where-is-wow-going/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326391-where-is-wow-going/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 23:58:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] does your main class in wow describe your]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326157-does-your-main-class-in-wow-describe-your/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326157-does-your-main-class-in-wow-describe-your/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 21:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Touch of death working at 90%? WoD]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326034-touch-of-death-working-at-90-wod/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326034-touch-of-death-working-at-90-wod/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 01:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Brazier of Invocation]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326040-brazier-of-invocation/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326040-brazier-of-invocation/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 01:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW Bomb Shelter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326022-wow-bomb-shelter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326022-wow-bomb-shelter/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 00:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] give Hoggar a legendary]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326010-give-hoggar-a-legendary/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/326010-give-hoggar-a-legendary/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 00:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Onyxian Drake!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325986-onyxian-drake/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325986-onyxian-drake/ Wed, 16 Jul 2014 23:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Healing Spheres in Warlords of Draenor]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325884-healing-spheres-in-warlords-of-draenor/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325884-healing-spheres-in-warlords-of-draenor/ Wed, 16 Jul 2014 02:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The stat squish..what is getting squished?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325872-the-stat-squishwhat-is-getting-squished/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325872-the-stat-squishwhat-is-getting-squished/ Wed, 16 Jul 2014 01:53:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What Type of Adventurer Will You Be?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325725-what-type-of-adventurer-will-you-be/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325725-what-type-of-adventurer-will-you-be/ Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Buy-a-Ban!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325599-buy-a-ban/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325599-buy-a-ban/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 22:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Warcraft Books...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325545-the-warcraft-books/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325545-the-warcraft-books/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] In a different topic several people...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325536-in-a-different-topic-several-people/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325536-in-a-different-topic-several-people/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 19:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cross-realm raiding is great]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325533-cross-realm-raiding-is-great/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325533-cross-realm-raiding-is-great/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 19:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] How do you define a "casual" & "hardcore"?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325353-how-do-you-define-a-casual-hardcore/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325353-how-do-you-define-a-casual-hardcore/ Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] i need help]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325299-i-need-help/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325299-i-need-help/ Fri, 11 Jul 2014 22:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Do you /laugh or /spit when you PVP someone?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324978-do-you-laugh-or-spit-when-you-pvp-someone/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324978-do-you-laugh-or-spit-when-you-pvp-someone/ Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I left beta 28 years ago]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325170-i-left-beta-28-years-ago/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/325170-i-left-beta-28-years-ago/ Fri, 11 Jul 2014 00:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Connected Realms – Updated 7/25]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/295673-connected-realms-updated-7-25/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/295673-connected-realms-updated-7-25/ Thu, 10 Jul 2014 22:15:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What Kind of Beta Tester Are You?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324456-what-kind-of-beta-tester-are-you/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324456-what-kind-of-beta-tester-are-you/ Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] [Suggestion] Celestial Blessings Quest]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324981-suggestion-celestial-blessings-quest/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324981-suggestion-celestial-blessings-quest/ Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Which was your favorite cinematic?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324582-which-was-your-favorite-cinematic/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324582-which-was-your-favorite-cinematic/ Tue, 08 Jul 2014 23:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] My Embarassing Moment Of The Day]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324309-my-embarassing-moment-of-the-day/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/324309-my-embarassing-moment-of-the-day/ Mon, 07 Jul 2014 23:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Character models faces look all the same!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322380-new-character-models-faces-look-all-the-same/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/322380-new-character-models-faces-look-all-the-same/ Sun, 06 Jul 2014 18:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] To the makers of Deadly Boss Mods:]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323805-to-the-makers-of-deadly-boss-mods/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323805-to-the-makers-of-deadly-boss-mods/ Thu, 03 Jul 2014 22:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WOD old raid soloing...what about pruning?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323703-wod-old-raid-soloingwhat-about-pruning/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323703-wod-old-raid-soloingwhat-about-pruning/ Thu, 03 Jul 2014 21:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Lions Landing?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323655-lions-landing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/323655-lions-landing/ Thu, 03 Jul 2014 18:25:00 +0000