<![CDATA[General Discussion - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Dungeon XP/Leveling Nerfs...Why? p2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412890-dungeon-xp-leveling-nerfswhy-p2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412890-dungeon-xp-leveling-nerfswhy-p2/ Thu, 26 May 2016 03:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What's the big deal with Overwatch?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412863-whats-the-big-deal-with-overwatch/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412863-whats-the-big-deal-with-overwatch/ Wed, 25 May 2016 21:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Mythic gear will be stronger than elite PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412857-mythic-gear-will-be-stronger-than-elite-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412857-mythic-gear-will-be-stronger-than-elite-pvp/ Wed, 25 May 2016 21:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Not getting the movie achievement?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412758-not-getting-the-movie-achievement/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412758-not-getting-the-movie-achievement/ Tue, 24 May 2016 23:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Any Southern California players?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412749-any-southern-california-players/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412749-any-southern-california-players/ Tue, 24 May 2016 23:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Another ban wave?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412539-another-ban-wave/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412539-another-ban-wave/ Thu, 19 May 2016 20:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Recent Actions Against Botting in WoW]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412530-recent-actions-against-botting-in-wow/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412530-recent-actions-against-botting-in-wow/ Thu, 19 May 2016 20:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World of Warcraft Now Includes Warlords]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412491-world-of-warcraft-now-includes-warlords/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412491-world-of-warcraft-now-includes-warlords/ Thu, 19 May 2016 19:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hotfix Farmer Saldean now]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412242-hotfix-farmer-saldean-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412242-hotfix-farmer-saldean-now/ Tue, 17 May 2016 20:54:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Please add darker skin colors for humans]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412086-please-add-darker-skin-colors-for-humans/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412086-please-add-darker-skin-colors-for-humans/ Tue, 17 May 2016 00:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Can we get our new Worgen models? -Part 3-]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412077-can-we-get-our-new-worgen-models-part-3/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412077-can-we-get-our-new-worgen-models-part-3/ Mon, 16 May 2016 23:55:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Finally, after almost 9 years...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412068-finally-after-almost-9-years/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/412068-finally-after-almost-9-years/ Mon, 16 May 2016 23:25:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Ion in dev interview: "Leveling is broken."]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411912-ion-in-dev-interview-leveling-is-broken/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/411912-ion-in-dev-interview-leveling-is-broken/ Fri, 13 May 2016 16:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Role Forums]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410916-role-forums/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410916-role-forums/ Fri, 06 May 2016 18:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Road to BlizzCon 2016 Rules Clarification]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410232-road-to-blizzcon-2016-rules-clarification/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410232-road-to-blizzcon-2016-rules-clarification/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Hate the Blizzard]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410160-hate-the-blizzard/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410160-hate-the-blizzard/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 01:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Flying - Continued]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410127-legion-flying-continued/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410127-legion-flying-continued/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Flying - Here we go again...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410067-legion-flying-here-we-go-again/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/410067-legion-flying-here-we-go-again/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warcraft Movie]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409641-warcraft-movie/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409641-warcraft-movie/ Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] School of Hard Knocks]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409602-school-of-hard-knocks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409602-school-of-hard-knocks/ Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] To the WoW Community -]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409569-to-the-wow-community/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409569-to-the-wow-community/ Tue, 26 Apr 2016 06:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] C'mon Blizz ... are we doing this AGAIN?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409302-cmon-blizz-are-we-doing-this-again/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409302-cmon-blizz-are-we-doing-this-again/ Sun, 24 Apr 2016 22:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Community Spotlight: Perculia]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409032-community-spotlight-perculia/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/409032-community-spotlight-perculia/ Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:14:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] I'm from China, I wish Blizzard can hear me.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408972-im-from-china-i-wish-blizzard-can-hear-me/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408972-im-from-china-i-wish-blizzard-can-hear-me/ Thu, 21 Apr 2016 03:08:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Updates from @WarcraftDevs - Patch 6.2.3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402024-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-623/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/402024-updates-from-warcraftdevs-patch-623/ Thu, 21 Apr 2016 01:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Calling All Dwarves--show me your transmog]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408927-calling-all-dwarves-show-me-your-transmog/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408927-calling-all-dwarves-show-me-your-transmog/ Wed, 20 Apr 2016 18:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Baby Winston]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408819-baby-winston/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408819-baby-winston/ Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:46:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "So That You Don't Feel Obligated"]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408594-so-that-you-dont-feel-obligated/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408594-so-that-you-dont-feel-obligated/ Sat, 16 Apr 2016 03:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] NPC crushes?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408420-npc-crushes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408420-npc-crushes/ Thu, 14 Apr 2016 18:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion : Worlds Quests]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408294-legion-worlds-quests/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/408294-legion-worlds-quests/ Wed, 13 Apr 2016 23:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So the garrison table is back in class halls.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407940-so-the-garrison-table-is-back-in-class-halls/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407940-so-the-garrison-table-is-back-in-class-halls/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 21:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Garrison table in class hall part 2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407949-garrison-table-in-class-hall-part-2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407949-garrison-table-in-class-hall-part-2/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 01:57:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Demon Hunter Tattoo Colors]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407922-demon-hunter-tattoo-colors/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407922-demon-hunter-tattoo-colors/ Mon, 11 Apr 2016 20:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The latest Community Spotlight on Tony Diaz]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407667-the-latest-community-spotlight-on-tony-diaz/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407667-the-latest-community-spotlight-on-tony-diaz/ Thu, 07 Apr 2016 18:11:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] It's my birthday...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407112-its-my-birthday/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407112-its-my-birthday/ Sat, 02 Apr 2016 20:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Only post here if you're hot!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407034-only-post-here-if-youre-hot/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407034-only-post-here-if-youre-hot/ Sat, 02 Apr 2016 04:34:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] WoW baby pics !]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407049-wow-baby-pics/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/407049-wow-baby-pics/ Sat, 02 Apr 2016 01:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Legion Alpha - Patch Note Preview]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/406938-legion-alpha-patch-note-preview/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/406938-legion-alpha-patch-note-preview/ Fri, 01 Apr 2016 07:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Community Manager Ornyx is amazing.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/406899-community-manager-ornyx-is-amazing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/406899-community-manager-ornyx-is-amazing/ Thu, 31 Mar 2016 23:31:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "Login servers are full"]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/406890-login-servers-are-full/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/406890-login-servers-are-full/ Thu, 31 Mar 2016 22:37:00 +0000