<![CDATA[General Discussion - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] THESE FORUMS NOW READ-ONLY]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132047-these-forums-now-read-only/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132047-these-forums-now-read-only/ Fri, 19 Nov 2010 01:26:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Live Developer Chat Hosted by Best Buy, 11/18]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/134311-live-developer-chat-hosted-by-best-buy-11-18/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/134311-live-developer-chat-hosted-by-best-buy-11-18/ Thu, 18 Nov 2010 19:18:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] If bli$$ard delete account if we cancel....]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/133527-if-bliard-delete-account-if-we-cancel/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/133527-if-bliard-delete-account-if-we-cancel/ Wed, 17 Nov 2010 21:19:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] World of Warcraft’s 6th Anniversary!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132742-world-of-warcraftrsquos-6th-anniversary/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132742-world-of-warcraftrsquos-6th-anniversary/ Wed, 17 Nov 2010 18:10:22 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Last one to post WINS! :D]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132666-last-one-to-post-wins-d/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132666-last-one-to-post-wins-d/ Tue, 16 Nov 2010 23:02:55 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Your favorite vanity pet]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/130514-your-favorite-vanity-pet/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/130514-your-favorite-vanity-pet/ Sun, 14 Nov 2010 00:46:54 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Are You Insane in the Membrane?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/128822-are-you-insane-in-the-membrane/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/128822-are-you-insane-in-the-membrane/ Wed, 10 Nov 2010 17:18:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Region Wide Battlegroup Matching - Update]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/123384-region-wide-battlegroup-matching-update/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/123384-region-wide-battlegroup-matching-update/ Tue, 09 Nov 2010 20:52:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Post Here If you do not enjoy the New Forums]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/128115-post-here-if-you-do-not-enjoy-the-new-forums/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/128115-post-here-if-you-do-not-enjoy-the-new-forums/ Tue, 09 Nov 2010 20:18:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Forum login needs to be SEPARATE]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/126067-new-forum-login-needs-to-be-separate/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/126067-new-forum-login-needs-to-be-separate/ Sat, 06 Nov 2010 04:22:12 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] STOP POSTING HERE. New forums ROCK!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124533-stop-posting-here-new-forums-rock/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124533-stop-posting-here-new-forums-rock/ Sat, 06 Nov 2010 00:39:23 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard, don't change the website]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/125609-blizzard-dont-change-the-website/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/125609-blizzard-dont-change-the-website/ Fri, 05 Nov 2010 20:59:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Community Site Live Preview]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124247-new-community-site-live-preview/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124247-new-community-site-live-preview/ Fri, 05 Nov 2010 18:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Speed hack topic sure got moved fast]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124550-speed-hack-topic-sure-got-moved-fast/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124550-speed-hack-topic-sure-got-moved-fast/ Fri, 05 Nov 2010 17:54:32 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Wait garrosh is warchief already??]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124506-wait-garrosh-is-warchief-already/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124506-wait-garrosh-is-warchief-already/ Fri, 05 Nov 2010 16:57:09 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] FIX THE DC-DURING-LOAD-SCREENS BUG]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124249-fix-the-dc-during-load-screens-bug/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124249-fix-the-dc-during-load-screens-bug/ Fri, 05 Nov 2010 07:40:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] "The Explorer" Master Riding]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124235-the-explorer-master-riding/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124235-the-explorer-master-riding/ Fri, 05 Nov 2010 07:28:27 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Updated Combat Resurrection Design]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124213-updated-combat-resurrection-design/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124213-updated-combat-resurrection-design/ Fri, 05 Nov 2010 06:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] RETURN the Total Honorable Kills > PVP TAB]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124239-return-the-total-honorable-kills->-pvp-tab/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124239-return-the-total-honorable-kills->-pvp-tab/ Fri, 05 Nov 2010 05:28:11 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] SERIOUS QUESTION LOL]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124234-serious-question-lol/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124234-serious-question-lol/ Fri, 05 Nov 2010 04:30:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Elemental rift event]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124233-elemental-rift-event/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124233-elemental-rift-event/ Fri, 05 Nov 2010 03:37:22 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Forums? Quality of post]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124124-new-forums-quality-of-post/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124124-new-forums-quality-of-post/ Fri, 05 Nov 2010 00:28:49 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] What do you think the WoW forums are for?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124100-what-do-you-think-the-wow-forums-are-for/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124100-what-do-you-think-the-wow-forums-are-for/ Thu, 04 Nov 2010 22:49:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Will Cata honestly be playable at launch?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/123444-will-cata-honestly-be-playable-at-launch/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/123444-will-cata-honestly-be-playable-at-launch/ Thu, 04 Nov 2010 22:32:50 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So I gotta ask]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/123846-so-i-gotta-ask/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/123846-so-i-gotta-ask/ Thu, 04 Nov 2010 22:04:50 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Petition for Doomsday Message item]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124079-petition-for-doomsday-message-item/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124079-petition-for-doomsday-message-item/ Thu, 04 Nov 2010 22:04:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] We level too quickly anymore...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/123845-we-level-too-quickly-anymore/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/123845-we-level-too-quickly-anymore/ Thu, 04 Nov 2010 19:31:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Emerald Circle can kiss my]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/123631-the-emerald-circle-can-kiss-my/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/123631-the-emerald-circle-can-kiss-my/ Thu, 04 Nov 2010 03:52:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Stormwind City Civil War?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/123616-stormwind-city-civil-war/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/123616-stormwind-city-civil-war/ Thu, 04 Nov 2010 03:16:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Looking For Writers - WoW Magazine]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/123383-looking-for-writers-wow-magazine/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/123383-looking-for-writers-wow-magazine/ Wed, 03 Nov 2010 18:38:56 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So enough yet with the BS unbalance 1-60?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/123031-so-enough-yet-with-the-bs-unbalance-1-60/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/123031-so-enough-yet-with-the-bs-unbalance-1-60/ Wed, 03 Nov 2010 03:20:21 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Impending Cataclysm]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/123030-the-impending-cataclysm/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/123030-the-impending-cataclysm/ Wed, 03 Nov 2010 02:00:27 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard - Better cinematics, please.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/122918-blizzard-better-cinematics-please/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/122918-blizzard-better-cinematics-please/ Tue, 02 Nov 2010 20:20:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cataclysm Realm Launch Time Information]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/122215-cataclysm-realm-launch-time-information/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/122215-cataclysm-realm-launch-time-information/ Tue, 02 Nov 2010 02:03:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cataclysm Direct Download and Game Cinematics]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/122216-cataclysm-direct-download-and-game-cinematics/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/122216-cataclysm-direct-download-and-game-cinematics/ Tue, 02 Nov 2010 02:02:54 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Problem with Elemental Invasion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/122217-problem-with-elemental-invasion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/122217-problem-with-elemental-invasion/ Tue, 02 Nov 2010 00:57:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] BLUE! Petition for extra character slots]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/122188-blue-petition-for-extra-character-slots/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/122188-blue-petition-for-extra-character-slots/ Mon, 01 Nov 2010 22:43:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Invasion Quest Order]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/122663-invasion-quest-order/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/122663-invasion-quest-order/ Mon, 01 Nov 2010 22:41:49 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] The Shattering – New York Times Best Seller]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/122122-the-shattering-ndash-new-york-times-best-seller/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/122122-the-shattering-ndash-new-york-times-best-seller/ Mon, 01 Nov 2010 19:45:56 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming Tanking Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/120828-upcoming-tanking-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/120828-upcoming-tanking-changes/ Sun, 31 Oct 2010 01:22:31 +0000