<![CDATA[Shaman - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[EU] Shaman PVE Healing Guide (4.0.1)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22593-shaman-pve-healing-guide-401/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22593-shaman-pve-healing-guide-401/ Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:00:53 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] U proved us right....]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22554-u-proved-us-right/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22554-u-proved-us-right/ Fri, 22 Oct 2010 12:49:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] PROTEST.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22539-protest/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22539-protest/ Thu, 21 Oct 2010 09:27:50 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Blowi - How To Elemental [PvP]]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21557-blowi-how-to-elemental-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21557-blowi-how-to-elemental-pvp/ Thu, 26 Aug 2010 09:51:10 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] #%%ing weapon]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20225-ing-weapon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20225-ing-weapon/ Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:21:16 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Enhancement PvP Info]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20062-enhancement-pvp-info/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20062-enhancement-pvp-info/ Mon, 21 Jun 2010 10:51:11 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Cataclysm Class Preview - Shaman]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18831-cataclysm-class-preview-shaman/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18831-cataclysm-class-preview-shaman/ Wed, 14 Apr 2010 19:22:49 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Upcoming Enhancement buff]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18809-upcoming-enhancement-buff/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18809-upcoming-enhancement-buff/ Tue, 06 Apr 2010 21:00:27 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Elemental shaman in raids]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1416-elemental-shaman-in-raids/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1416-elemental-shaman-in-raids/ Fri, 11 Dec 2009 15:02:09 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] New totem skins, Finally!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2672-new-totem-skins-finally/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2672-new-totem-skins-finally/ Mon, 05 Oct 2009 14:12:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Healing 101 -while lvling and raiding]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4086-healing-101-while-lvling-and-raiding/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4086-healing-101-while-lvling-and-raiding/ Mon, 03 Aug 2009 15:34:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] 17/06 New Shaman Totem Bar [Updated 18/06]]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5097-17-06-new-shaman-totem-bar-updated-18-06/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5097-17-06-new-shaman-totem-bar-updated-18-06/ Wed, 17 Jun 2009 18:11:55 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Resto shammy guide]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10421-resto-shammy-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10421-resto-shammy-guide/ Thu, 11 Jun 2009 13:50:16 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Unimpressed with the Q&A?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5252-unimpressed-with-the-qa/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5252-unimpressed-with-the-qa/ Thu, 11 Jun 2009 13:02:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Shaman Q&A [From US]]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5280-shaman-qa-from-us/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5280-shaman-qa-from-us/ Wed, 10 Jun 2009 20:46:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Class Q&A Series: Shaman]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5278-class-qa-series-shaman/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5278-class-qa-series-shaman/ Wed, 10 Jun 2009 20:42:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Incoming changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5410-incoming-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5410-incoming-changes/ Thu, 04 Jun 2009 17:01:56 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] The US Shaman Forum]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5419-the-us-shaman-forum/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5419-the-us-shaman-forum/ Thu, 04 Jun 2009 10:05:54 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Shaman Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5829-shaman-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5829-shaman-questions/ Tue, 19 May 2009 18:06:41 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Lightning Overload buff hotfix]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6017-lightning-overload-buff-hotfix/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6017-lightning-overload-buff-hotfix/ Wed, 13 May 2009 11:53:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Elemental shamans bugged??]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6226-elemental-shamans-bugged/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6226-elemental-shamans-bugged/ Mon, 11 May 2009 16:06:40 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] # Elemental Shaman: Dude, Where's my DPS?[US]]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6269--elemental-shaman-dude-wheres-my-dpsus/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6269--elemental-shaman-dude-wheres-my-dpsus/ Thu, 07 May 2009 14:17:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Secrets of Ulduar Class Advice]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6416-secrets-of-ulduar-class-advice/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6416-secrets-of-ulduar-class-advice/ Wed, 29 Apr 2009 16:09:21 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] [WOTLK (3.3)] Enhancement Shaman PVE guide]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6552-wotlk-33-enhancement-shaman-pve-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6552-wotlk-33-enhancement-shaman-pve-guide/ Wed, 29 Apr 2009 14:50:41 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Ancilorn if you want us to reply...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6593-ancilorn-if-you-want-us-to-reply/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6593-ancilorn-if-you-want-us-to-reply/ Wed, 22 Apr 2009 15:31:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Shaman Guides & Useful Links]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6596-shaman-guides-useful-links/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6596-shaman-guides-useful-links/ Wed, 22 Apr 2009 14:01:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Elemental set - mp/5]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7570-elemental-set-mp-5/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7570-elemental-set-mp-5/ Thu, 02 Apr 2009 14:12:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Totem stomping macros]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7719-totem-stomping-macros/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7719-totem-stomping-macros/ Fri, 27 Mar 2009 14:44:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] 3.1 Approaches - The totem changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7862-31-approaches-the-totem-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7862-31-approaches-the-totem-changes/ Wed, 25 Mar 2009 21:06:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Ghost crawler on Elemental PvP]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8606-ghost-crawler-on-elemental-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8606-ghost-crawler-on-elemental-pvp/ Tue, 10 Mar 2009 15:28:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] ONYXIA SOLO'D]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9359-onyxia-solod/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9359-onyxia-solod/ Tue, 24 Feb 2009 19:39:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] On Windfury Glyph changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9439-on-windfury-glyph-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9439-on-windfury-glyph-changes/ Tue, 24 Feb 2009 09:47:29 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Shaman love inc in 3.1.0 *confirmed*]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9970-shaman-love-inc-in-310-*confirmed*/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9970-shaman-love-inc-in-310-*confirmed*/ Thu, 05 Feb 2009 20:26:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Upcoming Shaman Changes in 3.1.0]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9961-upcoming-shaman-changes-in-310/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9961-upcoming-shaman-changes-in-310/ Thu, 05 Feb 2009 20:26:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Could we finally be getting improvements?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9993-could-we-finally-be-getting-improvements/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9993-could-we-finally-be-getting-improvements/ Wed, 04 Feb 2009 13:03:37 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Totems, totems, totems? (EU version)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10469-totems-totems-totems-eu-version/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10469-totems-totems-totems-eu-version/ Fri, 16 Jan 2009 13:44:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] [WotLK] Elemental Shaman DPS: Beginners Guide]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11021-wotlk-elemental-shaman-dps-beginners-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11021-wotlk-elemental-shaman-dps-beginners-guide/ Wed, 07 Jan 2009 14:18:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Upcoming Elemental Shaman Changes (Update)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11559-upcoming-elemental-shaman-changes-update/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11559-upcoming-elemental-shaman-changes-update/ Tue, 16 Dec 2008 16:07:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] 26/11 Upcoming Elemental Shaman changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11942-26-11-upcoming-elemental-shaman-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11942-26-11-upcoming-elemental-shaman-changes/ Wed, 26 Nov 2008 16:58:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Suggestion [Unleashed Rage]]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12520-suggestion-unleashed-rage/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12520-suggestion-unleashed-rage/ Tue, 04 Nov 2008 15:30:49 +0000