<![CDATA[Mage - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[EU] 4.0 Fire Mage PvE (Guide!!!)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22488-40-fire-mage-pve-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22488-40-fire-mage-pve-guide/ Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:15:39 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Hopefully helpful Fire Guide]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20180-hopefully-helpful-fire-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/20180-hopefully-helpful-fire-guide/ Thu, 24 Jun 2010 16:14:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Hopefully helpful Arcane Guide]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19113-hopefully-helpful-arcane-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19113-hopefully-helpful-arcane-guide/ Thu, 22 Apr 2010 09:49:33 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Cataclysm Class Preview - Mage]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18904-cataclysm-class-preview-mage/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18904-cataclysm-class-preview-mage/ Sat, 10 Apr 2010 08:08:16 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Mage cat previews wont be the 9th?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18873-mage-cat-previews-wont-be-the-9th/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18873-mage-cat-previews-wont-be-the-9th/ Fri, 09 Apr 2010 15:55:50 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] FAMQ - Frequently Asked Mage Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/268-famq-frequently-asked-mage-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/268-famq-frequently-asked-mage-questions/ Thu, 25 Feb 2010 17:35:08 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] A Guide to ICC25 Raiding (Mages)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/516-a-guide-to-icc25-raiding-mages/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/516-a-guide-to-icc25-raiding-mages/ Tue, 09 Feb 2010 20:45:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Your Magic is mine! A guide to spellstealing.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/512-your-magic-is-mine-a-guide-to-spellstealing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/512-your-magic-is-mine-a-guide-to-spellstealing/ Tue, 09 Feb 2010 20:42:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Macro needed]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1019-macro-needed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1019-macro-needed/ Thu, 07 Jan 2010 10:32:22 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Blizzard must delete the Mage class]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1023-blizzard-must-delete-the-mage-class/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1023-blizzard-must-delete-the-mage-class/ Thu, 07 Jan 2010 09:16:12 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Blink doesn't work properly 30% of the time.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2740-blink-doesnt-work-properly-30-of-the-time/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2740-blink-doesnt-work-properly-30-of-the-time/ Wed, 30 Sep 2009 11:11:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Spell Hit (as of 3.2)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2797-spell-hit-as-of-32/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2797-spell-hit-as-of-32/ Tue, 29 Sep 2009 14:32:12 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Blink @ Blade's Edge Arena]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2771-blink-blades-edge-arena/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2771-blink-blades-edge-arena/ Tue, 29 Sep 2009 13:16:09 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] [Guide] Everything About Mages]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/3253-guide-everything-about-mages/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/3253-guide-everything-about-mages/ Mon, 07 Sep 2009 09:49:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Hello!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/3329-hello/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/3329-hello/ Tue, 01 Sep 2009 14:04:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] For all the new mages out there - A guide.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/3823-for-all-the-new-mages-out-there-a-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/3823-for-all-the-new-mages-out-there-a-guide/ Fri, 14 Aug 2009 14:03:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Recent Living Bomb and Hot Streak Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/3862-recent-living-bomb-and-hot-streak-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/3862-recent-living-bomb-and-hot-streak-changes/ Fri, 07 Aug 2009 20:44:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Leveling Spec. Guide for all new mages!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4107-leveling-spec-guide-for-all-new-mages/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4107-leveling-spec-guide-for-all-new-mages/ Thu, 30 Jul 2009 20:33:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Leveling Spec. Guide. (Updated with Fire)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4189-leveling-spec-guide-updated-with-fire/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4189-leveling-spec-guide-updated-with-fire/ Fri, 24 Jul 2009 13:48:26 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Living bomb castable on multiple targets]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4777-living-bomb-castable-on-multiple-targets/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4777-living-bomb-castable-on-multiple-targets/ Wed, 01 Jul 2009 11:28:08 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Mage Q&A]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5036-mage-qa/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5036-mage-qa/ Fri, 19 Jun 2009 20:38:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Class Q&A Series: Mage]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5019-class-qa-series-mage/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5019-class-qa-series-mage/ Fri, 19 Jun 2009 20:33:12 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] [Q&A] Regarding gear itemization question.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5015-qa-regarding-gear-itemization-question/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5015-qa-regarding-gear-itemization-question/ Fri, 19 Jun 2009 14:21:08 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Arcane raiding guide!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5513-arcane-raiding-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5513-arcane-raiding-guide/ Mon, 01 Jun 2009 13:51:18 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Mage Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5827-mage-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5827-mage-questions/ Tue, 19 May 2009 18:08:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Bangy's guide to Mage Blizz AoE grinding]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16492-bangys-guide-to-mage-blizz-aoe-grinding/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/16492-bangys-guide-to-mage-blizz-aoe-grinding/ Tue, 12 May 2009 15:49:27 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] "Secrets of Ulduar" Class Advice]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6411-secrets-of-ulduar-class-advice/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6411-secrets-of-ulduar-class-advice/ Wed, 29 Apr 2009 16:12:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Mage Guides & Useful Links]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6637-mage-guides-useful-links/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6637-mage-guides-useful-links/ Tue, 21 Apr 2009 19:28:48 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Mage questions answered]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7938-mage-questions-answered/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7938-mage-questions-answered/ Fri, 20 Mar 2009 14:01:27 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Molten Armor useless für PvP MAges after 3.1?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7975-molten-armor-useless-fã¼r-pvp-mages-after-31/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7975-molten-armor-useless-fã¼r-pvp-mages-after-31/ Thu, 19 Mar 2009 13:38:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Molten Armor now gives a % of spirit as crit]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7978-molten-armor-now-gives-a-of-spirit-as-crit/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7978-molten-armor-now-gives-a-of-spirit-as-crit/ Thu, 19 Mar 2009 13:37:09 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Molten Armor and the Spirit=Crit Discussion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7986-molten-armor-and-the-spiritcrit-discussion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7986-molten-armor-and-the-spiritcrit-discussion/ Thu, 19 Mar 2009 13:34:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Good job blizz]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7976-good-job-blizz/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7976-good-job-blizz/ Thu, 19 Mar 2009 11:53:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Screw you blizzard]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7977-screw-you-blizzard/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7977-screw-you-blizzard/ Thu, 19 Mar 2009 11:36:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Why has mage fire tree still got an rng stun?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8666-why-has-mage-fire-tree-still-got-an-rng-stun/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8666-why-has-mage-fire-tree-still-got-an-rng-stun/ Fri, 06 Mar 2009 15:38:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Ap+PoM+Pyro Manifest.. /sign part 2]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9740-ap-pom-pyro-manifest--sign-part-2/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9740-ap-pom-pyro-manifest--sign-part-2/ Thu, 12 Feb 2009 16:48:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Stop locking petitions!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9742-stop-locking-petitions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9742-stop-locking-petitions/ Thu, 12 Feb 2009 15:47:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Arcane Barrage Change PvP Discussion]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9788-arcane-barrage-change-pvp-discussion/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9788-arcane-barrage-change-pvp-discussion/ AB -> AP (and then use an ABar) and spam some fb/il....]]> Wed, 11 Feb 2009 18:26:37 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Locking threads]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9786-locking-threads/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9786-locking-threads/ Wed, 11 Feb 2009 16:40:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Tbc all over again?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9793-tbc-all-over-again/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9793-tbc-all-over-again/ Wed, 11 Feb 2009 12:08:19 +0000