<![CDATA[Hunter - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[EU] Pet buffs/debuffs]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/122548-pet-buffs-debuffs/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/122548-pet-buffs-debuffs/ Tue, 02 Nov 2010 12:59:49 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Hunter damage improvement hotfix deployed.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22525-hunter-damage-improvement-hotfix-deployed/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22525-hunter-damage-improvement-hotfix-deployed/ Wed, 20 Oct 2010 12:48:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] The 4.0 Guide]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22202-the-40-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22202-the-40-guide/ Tue, 12 Oct 2010 14:45:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Lunas Hunter Guide 3.3.5-> cata]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21790-lunas-hunter-guide-335->-cata/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21790-lunas-hunter-guide-335->-cata/ Tue, 14 Sep 2010 13:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Looking for Pets: Hunter Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19419-looking-for-pets-hunter-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19419-looking-for-pets-hunter-feedback/ Mon, 10 May 2010 19:24:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Cataclysm Class Preview - Hunter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18878-cataclysm-class-preview-hunter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18878-cataclysm-class-preview-hunter/ Fri, 09 Apr 2010 20:01:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Jecht's "How to Hunter" Guide]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/424-jechts-how-to-hunter-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/424-jechts-how-to-hunter-guide/ Tue, 16 Feb 2010 10:44:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Zod's Repeating Longbow and flaws +MD]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/991-zods-repeating-longbow-and-flaws--md/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/991-zods-repeating-longbow-and-flaws--md/ Fri, 08 Jan 2010 13:36:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] How does pet health scale?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1034-how-does-pet-health-scale/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1034-how-does-pet-health-scale/ Thu, 07 Jan 2010 10:47:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Survival Leveling]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1500-survival-leveling/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1500-survival-leveling/ Fri, 11 Dec 2009 15:13:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Volley buff!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2916-volley-buff/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2916-volley-buff/ Wed, 23 Sep 2009 14:25:06 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] 06/08 Hunter Talent Reset]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/3894-06-08-hunter-talent-reset/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/3894-06-08-hunter-talent-reset/ Thu, 06 Aug 2009 10:00:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] WotLK Hunter Frequently Asked Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4193-wotlk-hunter-frequently-asked-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4193-wotlk-hunter-frequently-asked-questions/ Thu, 30 Jul 2009 12:47:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Classes Q&A Series: Hunter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4212-classes-qa-series-hunter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4212-classes-qa-series-hunter/ Thu, 23 Jul 2009 20:12:40 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Class Q&A Series: Hunter]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4211-class-qa-series-hunter/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4211-class-qa-series-hunter/ Thu, 23 Jul 2009 19:53:12 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Worgen pet =O]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4616-worgen-pet-o/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4616-worgen-pet-o/ Tue, 07 Jul 2009 20:29:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Hunter Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5493-hunter-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5493-hunter-questions/ Tue, 02 Jun 2009 13:20:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Improving hunter dps through ranged weapons]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5819-improving-hunter-dps-through-ranged-weapons/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5819-improving-hunter-dps-through-ranged-weapons/ Tue, 19 May 2009 19:33:56 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Some hunter concerns answered by GC]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6090-some-hunter-concerns-answered-by-gc/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6090-some-hunter-concerns-answered-by-gc/ Mon, 11 May 2009 15:44:35 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] "Secrets of Ulduar" Class Advice]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6412-secrets-of-ulduar-class-advice/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6412-secrets-of-ulduar-class-advice/ Wed, 29 Apr 2009 16:11:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Hunter Guides & Useful Links]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6639-hunter-guides-useful-links/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6639-hunter-guides-useful-links/ Tue, 21 Apr 2009 19:00:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] New T.N.T Question]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7578-new-tnt-question/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7578-new-tnt-question/ Mon, 30 Mar 2009 15:17:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Explosive shot nerf]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8915-explosive-shot-nerf/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8915-explosive-shot-nerf/ Mon, 02 Mar 2009 11:35:23 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Upcoming changes 3.1]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9425-upcoming-changes-31/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9425-upcoming-changes-31/ Wed, 25 Feb 2009 14:10:55 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] 10/02 Hunter Ammunition Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9827-10-02-hunter-ammunition-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9827-10-02-hunter-ammunition-changes/ Tue, 10 Feb 2009 17:00:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] [Guide] Raiding as Survival]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9871-guide-raiding-as-survival/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9871-guide-raiding-as-survival/ Tue, 10 Feb 2009 10:45:40 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Upcoming Hunter Changes in 3.1.0]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9910-upcoming-hunter-changes-in-310/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9910-upcoming-hunter-changes-in-310/ Fri, 06 Feb 2009 20:38:49 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Hunter questions answered]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9953-hunter-questions-answered/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9953-hunter-questions-answered/ Thu, 05 Feb 2009 14:53:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] MY DPS WHAT THE HELL!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10063-my-dps-what-the-hell/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10063-my-dps-what-the-hell/ Mon, 02 Feb 2009 15:24:55 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Aspects BUGGED 3.0.8]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10297-aspects-bugged-308/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10297-aspects-bugged-308/ Tue, 27 Jan 2009 15:05:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Upcoming Hunter Changes (Update)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11560-upcoming-hunter-changes-update/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11560-upcoming-hunter-changes-update/ Tue, 16 Dec 2008 16:05:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Ghostcrawler on new deterrence]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11634-ghostcrawler-on-new-deterrence/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11634-ghostcrawler-on-new-deterrence/ Fri, 12 Dec 2008 14:35:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Blizz LOL]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/13287-blizz-lol/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/13287-blizz-lol/ Fri, 10 Oct 2008 15:05:29 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Warning!!!A racial u didnt think about!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/14599-warninga-racial-u-didnt-think-about/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/14599-warninga-racial-u-didnt-think-about/ Mon, 08 Sep 2008 14:26:08 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Exotic Pet Details released!!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15137-exotic-pet-details-released/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15137-exotic-pet-details-released/ Wed, 23 Jul 2008 20:37:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Guide: Beast Mastery Basics]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15168-guide-beast-mastery-basics/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15168-guide-beast-mastery-basics/ Wed, 16 Jul 2008 16:18:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] <[FAQ]>All Common hunter questions answered!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15212-all-common-hunter-questions-answered/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15212-all-common-hunter-questions-answered/ Thu, 10 Jul 2008 19:43:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Hunters hit rating and you!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/17625-hunters-hit-rating-and-you/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/17625-hunters-hit-rating-and-you/ Tue, 17 Jun 2008 13:40:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] FD bug]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/17543-fd-bug/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/17543-fd-bug/ Thu, 29 May 2008 19:40:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Pet Info compilation]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15290-pet-info-compilation/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15290-pet-info-compilation/ Fri, 23 May 2008 18:33:55 +0000