<![CDATA[Druid - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[EU] Kitten Guide 4.0.1]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22592-kitten-guide-401/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22592-kitten-guide-401/ Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:57:11 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Balance druid guide]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21469-balance-druid-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21469-balance-druid-guide/ Wed, 18 Aug 2010 14:05:09 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] 3.3 Feral pvp guide]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19212-33-feral-pvp-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19212-33-feral-pvp-guide/ Tue, 27 Apr 2010 13:37:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Cataclysm Class Preview - Druid]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18902-cataclysm-class-preview-druid/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18902-cataclysm-class-preview-druid/ Fri, 23 Apr 2010 20:31:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Bear Tanking in 3.3 and beyond!!!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18926-bear-tanking-in-33-and-beyond/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18926-bear-tanking-in-33-and-beyond/ Tue, 13 Apr 2010 11:50:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Where's the Feral shoulders from new WG?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/531-wheres-the-feral-shoulders-from-new-wg/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/531-wheres-the-feral-shoulders-from-new-wg/ Fri, 05 Feb 2010 20:48:06 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Resto Healing Guide (4.0.1)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/3144-resto-healing-guide-401/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/3144-resto-healing-guide-401/ Tue, 22 Sep 2009 13:04:39 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Can we still use current(old) forms?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4266-can-we-still-use-currentold-forms/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4266-can-we-still-use-currentold-forms/ Thu, 23 Jul 2009 18:36:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Class Q&A Series: Druid]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4391-class-qa-series-druid/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4391-class-qa-series-druid/ Wed, 15 Jul 2009 20:12:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] [PvP] Big Moonkin PVP Guide]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4463-pvp-big-moonkin-pvp-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4463-pvp-big-moonkin-pvp-guide/ Wed, 15 Jul 2009 10:52:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Current kitty DPS]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5158-current-kitty-dps/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5158-current-kitty-dps/ Wed, 17 Jun 2009 14:08:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Breach of druid policy]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5135-breach-of-druid-policy/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5135-breach-of-druid-policy/ Wed, 17 Jun 2009 12:50:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] [4.0 GUIDE] Bear Tanking for Dummies]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5329-40-guide-bear-tanking-for-dummies/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5329-40-guide-bear-tanking-for-dummies/ Mon, 08 Jun 2009 17:55:27 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] The New Forms and why so much negativity.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5370-the-new-forms-and-why-so-much-negativity/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5370-the-new-forms-and-why-so-much-negativity/ Fri, 05 Jun 2009 18:22:23 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] New Druid Art: Colour Associations]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5377-new-druid-art-colour-associations/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5377-new-druid-art-colour-associations/ Fri, 05 Jun 2009 10:10:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] A comparison sheet for the new forms]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5477-a-comparison-sheet-for-the-new-forms/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5477-a-comparison-sheet-for-the-new-forms/ Wed, 03 Jun 2009 17:06:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Druid Questions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5494-druid-questions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5494-druid-questions/ Tue, 02 Jun 2009 13:19:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] [Balance] The Guide]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6286-balance-the-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6286-balance-the-guide/ Tue, 05 May 2009 15:50:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] "Secrets of Ulduar" Class Advice]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6414-secrets-of-ulduar-class-advice/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6414-secrets-of-ulduar-class-advice/ Wed, 29 Apr 2009 16:10:48 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Druid squishyness]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6581-druid-squishyness/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6581-druid-squishyness/ !...]]> Wed, 22 Apr 2009 19:36:29 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] [GUIDE] Cat DPS - Updated for 3.2.0]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6642-guide-cat-dps-updated-for-320/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6642-guide-cat-dps-updated-for-320/ Tue, 21 Apr 2009 18:40:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Druid Guides & Useful Links]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6641-druid-guides-useful-links/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6641-druid-guides-useful-links/ Tue, 21 Apr 2009 18:18:32 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Swipe]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8354-swipe/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8354-swipe/ Wed, 11 Mar 2009 17:45:16 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] "we are trying to make it more intersting"]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8894-we-are-trying-to-make-it-more-intersting/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8894-we-are-trying-to-make-it-more-intersting/ Mon, 02 Mar 2009 11:50:55 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Byebye druid Tanks!?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8917-byebye-druid-tanks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8917-byebye-druid-tanks/ Mon, 02 Mar 2009 11:37:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Feral druid 3.1 changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9423-feral-druid-31-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9423-feral-druid-31-changes/ Wed, 25 Feb 2009 11:27:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Resto druids, and lifebloom against DK Q.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9498-resto-druids-and-lifebloom-against-dk-q/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9498-resto-druids-and-lifebloom-against-dk-q/ Mon, 23 Feb 2009 16:00:11 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] [GUIDE] Cat DPS - Updated for 3.1.0]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9536-guide-cat-dps-updated-for-310/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9536-guide-cat-dps-updated-for-310/ Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:11:49 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] New Forms for Druids; when? Part 3!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9745-new-forms-for-druids-when-part-3/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9745-new-forms-for-druids-when-part-3/ Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:52:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Upcoming Druid Changes in 3.1.0]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9949-upcoming-druid-changes-in-310/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9949-upcoming-druid-changes-in-310/ Thu, 05 Feb 2009 16:11:11 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Starfall even worth it?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10058-starfall-even-worth-it/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10058-starfall-even-worth-it/ Wed, 04 Feb 2009 14:05:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] BLIZZARD i want superior and epic froms.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10060-blizzard-i-want-superior-and-epic-froms/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10060-blizzard-i-want-superior-and-epic-froms/ Mon, 02 Feb 2009 15:23:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Hello my dear druid friends!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10163-hello-my-dear-druid-friends/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10163-hello-my-dear-druid-friends/ Wed, 28 Jan 2009 19:30:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] New forms for Druids, when? Continued!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11128-new-forms-for-druids-when-continued/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11128-new-forms-for-druids-when-continued/ Wed, 28 Jan 2009 19:26:43 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Druid forms / skins]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10331-druid-forms---skins/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10331-druid-forms---skins/ Wed, 28 Jan 2009 09:02:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Ghostcrawlers words on cat dps and Fb in pvp]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10190-ghostcrawlers-words-on-cat-dps-and-fb-in-pvp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10190-ghostcrawlers-words-on-cat-dps-and-fb-in-pvp/ Tue, 27 Jan 2009 15:29:06 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Lack of Bear Form Tanking Idol]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11767-lack-of-bear-form-tanking-idol/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11767-lack-of-bear-form-tanking-idol/ Thu, 11 Dec 2008 13:02:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Snoopyinc Guide to Resto for Wrath PVE]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21241-snoopyinc-guide-to-resto-for-wrath-pve/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21241-snoopyinc-guide-to-resto-for-wrath-pve/ Tue, 09 Dec 2008 09:34:10 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] WOTLK: Tank Gear List (HC/Raid/Rep/Q/D)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12298-wotlk-tank-gear-list-hc-raid-rep-q-d/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12298-wotlk-tank-gear-list-hc-raid-rep-q-d/ Wed, 12 Nov 2008 13:24:40 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Druid tanking in 3.0.2 (a Guide)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12935-druid-tanking-in-302-a-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12935-druid-tanking-in-302-a-guide/ Wed, 12 Nov 2008 12:02:11 +0000