<![CDATA[Tanking - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[US] Forums Going Read-Only]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132082-forums-going-read-only/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/132082-forums-going-read-only/ Wed, 17 Nov 2010 20:30:18 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blood Tanking Instructions?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/127075-blood-tanking-instructions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/127075-blood-tanking-instructions/ Thu, 11 Nov 2010 00:16:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Removing WoG shield]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124197-removing-wog-shield/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/124197-removing-wog-shield/ Fri, 05 Nov 2010 02:02:46 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] DK's Dust in the Wind]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/120843-dks-dust-in-the-wind/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/120843-dks-dust-in-the-wind/ Sun, 31 Oct 2010 01:30:08 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Upcoming Tanking Changes - Update 10.29]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/23709-upcoming-tanking-changes-update-1029/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/23709-upcoming-tanking-changes-update-1029/ Sun, 31 Oct 2010 00:22:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Beta Build 13221]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/23710-beta-build-13221/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/23710-beta-build-13221/ Thu, 28 Oct 2010 01:18:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warrior Cooldowns extremely underwhelming]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22611-warrior-cooldowns-extremely-underwhelming/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22611-warrior-cooldowns-extremely-underwhelming/ Wed, 27 Oct 2010 01:30:48 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Cataclysm Balance Philosophy]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22547-cataclysm-balance-philosophy/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22547-cataclysm-balance-philosophy/ Thu, 21 Oct 2010 17:42:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Unshifting clears Vengeance! D:]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22474-unshifting-clears-vengeance-d/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22474-unshifting-clears-vengeance-d/ Mon, 18 Oct 2010 19:57:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Physical mitigation change intentional?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22463-physical-mitigation-change-intentional/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22463-physical-mitigation-change-intentional/ Mon, 18 Oct 2010 17:06:19 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tanking changes are based on a flawed premise]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22418-tanking-changes-are-based-on-a-flawed-premise/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22418-tanking-changes-are-based-on-a-flawed-premise/ Sat, 16 Oct 2010 20:36:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Crusade Talent - Not Working]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22390-crusade-talent-not-working/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22390-crusade-talent-not-working/ Fri, 15 Oct 2010 17:10:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Please Fix this before the Patch-armor trinks]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22296-please-fix-this-before-the-patch-armor-trinks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22296-please-fix-this-before-the-patch-armor-trinks/ Wed, 13 Oct 2010 21:53:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Word of Glory TPS can't be intended, can it?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22153-word-of-glory-tps-cant-be-intended-can-it/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22153-word-of-glory-tps-cant-be-intended-can-it/ Fri, 08 Oct 2010 04:12:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Daze needs to die in a fire]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22152-daze-needs-to-die-in-a-fire/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22152-daze-needs-to-die-in-a-fire/ Fri, 08 Oct 2010 04:05:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Tanks Rejoice!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22128-tanks-rejoice/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22128-tanks-rejoice/ Wed, 06 Oct 2010 23:12:48 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Thunderclap is too weak]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22101-thunderclap-is-too-weak/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22101-thunderclap-is-too-weak/ Tue, 05 Oct 2010 17:22:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] DK tanking - one thing we NEED]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22089-dk-tanking-one-thing-we-need/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22089-dk-tanking-one-thing-we-need/ Tue, 05 Oct 2010 00:42:30 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Warrior's 5% damage reduction. Contradictions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22076-warriors-5-damage-reduction-contradictions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22076-warriors-5-damage-reduction-contradictions/ Sun, 03 Oct 2010 20:17:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Pally tanking in Cata]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22075-pally-tanking-in-cata/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22075-pally-tanking-in-cata/ Sun, 03 Oct 2010 20:13:43 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Vengeance: my arguments for change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22074-vengeance-my-arguments-for-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22074-vengeance-my-arguments-for-change/ Sun, 03 Oct 2010 20:04:50 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Defensive stance now 125% threat?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22050-defensive-stance-now-125-threat/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22050-defensive-stance-now-125-threat/ Thu, 30 Sep 2010 23:27:10 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Crusader Strike feels too expensive now.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22039-crusader-strike-feels-too-expensive-now/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22039-crusader-strike-feels-too-expensive-now/ Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:24:41 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why was threat decay scrapped?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22024-why-was-threat-decay-scrapped/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22024-why-was-threat-decay-scrapped/ Thu, 30 Sep 2010 01:25:47 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Paladin/Warrior Mastery Undertuned]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22022-paladin-warrior-mastery-undertuned/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22022-paladin-warrior-mastery-undertuned/ Parry RatingCurrently, Dodge and Parry provide more damage reduction per combat rating than Mastery for Warriors and Paladins. They need to increase the block chance granted by ...]]> Thu, 30 Sep 2010 00:40:40 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Blizzard's stated intention for Cata Tanks?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21978-blizzards-stated-intention-for-cata-tanks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21978-blizzards-stated-intention-for-cata-tanks/ Sat, 25 Sep 2010 21:10:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] 4.0 Protection Paladin Feedback]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21977-40-protection-paladin-feedback/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21977-40-protection-paladin-feedback/ Sat, 25 Sep 2010 19:31:01 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Protection Paladin Update - 9/23]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21964-protection-paladin-update-9-23/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21964-protection-paladin-update-9-23/ Fri, 24 Sep 2010 07:22:35 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Um, please don't actually do this]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21943-um-please-dont-actually-do-this/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21943-um-please-dont-actually-do-this/ Wed, 22 Sep 2010 06:19:55 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Heavy Repercussions+the Shield Slam nerf...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21871-heavy-repercussions-the-shield-slam-nerf/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21871-heavy-repercussions-the-shield-slam-nerf/ Sun, 19 Sep 2010 07:00:50 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] When will prot be using crusader strike?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21767-when-will-prot-be-using-crusader-strike/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21767-when-will-prot-be-using-crusader-strike/ Sun, 12 Sep 2010 19:55:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Why does cata tank gear have the same Stam?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21425-why-does-cata-tank-gear-have-the-same-stam/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21425-why-does-cata-tank-gear-have-the-same-stam/ Sat, 14 Aug 2010 22:12:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Not understanding Vengeance]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21356-not-understanding-vengeance/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21356-not-understanding-vengeance/ Mon, 09 Aug 2010 01:32:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] GC Please stop understating 15% block.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21346-gc-please-stop-understating-15-block/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21346-gc-please-stop-understating-15-block/ Sat, 07 Aug 2010 02:57:36 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] New Shield of Righteousness]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21335-new-shield-of-righteousness/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21335-new-shield-of-righteousness/ Fri, 06 Aug 2010 00:20:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Thoughts on 12694 prot warr talents]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21329-thoughts-on-12694-prot-warr-talents/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21329-thoughts-on-12694-prot-warr-talents/ Thu, 05 Aug 2010 17:37:56 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Prot Paladin - Build 12644]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21279-prot-paladin-build-12644/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21279-prot-paladin-build-12644/ Sat, 31 Jul 2010 00:57:11 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Thoughts on the current Prot Pally tree]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21137-thoughts-on-the-current-prot-pally-tree/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21137-thoughts-on-the-current-prot-pally-tree/ Wed, 21 Jul 2010 20:49:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] Paladin and warriors, looking similar?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21109-paladin-and-warriors-looking-similar/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21109-paladin-and-warriors-looking-similar/ Wed, 21 Jul 2010 20:17:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[US] So we're back to stance dancing...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21124-so-were-back-to-stance-dancing/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21124-so-were-back-to-stance-dancing/ Wed, 21 Jul 2010 17:59:50 +0000