<![CDATA[Public Test Realm - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[EU] Wryxian please read :)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22197-wryxian-please-read-/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22197-wryxian-please-read-/ Tue, 12 Oct 2010 10:24:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] PTR - Status: Offline]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22194-ptr-status-offline/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22194-ptr-status-offline/ Tue, 12 Oct 2010 08:42:59 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Ptr down?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22011-ptr-down/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22011-ptr-down/ Wed, 29 Sep 2010 20:40:36 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] [Suggestion] How to provide a good bug report]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21989-suggestion-how-to-provide-a-good-bug-report/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21989-suggestion-how-to-provide-a-good-bug-report/ Mon, 27 Sep 2010 10:49:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Does Blizz even look at these post?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21966-does-blizz-even-look-at-these-post/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21966-does-blizz-even-look-at-these-post/ Fri, 24 Sep 2010 20:42:41 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Creating New Characters]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21967-creating-new-characters/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21967-creating-new-characters/ Fri, 24 Sep 2010 09:17:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Another heads up on ARP changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21952-another-heads-up-on-arp-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21952-another-heads-up-on-arp-changes/ Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:28:50 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] [Bug] Flight Form in Azeroth]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21916-bug-flight-form-in-azeroth/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21916-bug-flight-form-in-azeroth/ Tue, 21 Sep 2010 10:40:57 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] 15/09 New Cataclysm Launcher FAQ]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21809-15-09-new-cataclysm-launcher-faq/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21809-15-09-new-cataclysm-launcher-faq/ Wed, 15 Sep 2010 17:11:40 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] PTR - Installation]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21743-ptr-installation/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21743-ptr-installation/ Tue, 14 Sep 2010 13:57:15 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] PTR Help Spot - Q+A]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21780-ptr-help-spot-q-a/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21780-ptr-help-spot-q-a/ Tue, 14 Sep 2010 13:29:55 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Blizzard should fix this problem soon!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21789-blizzard-should-fix-this-problem-soon/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21789-blizzard-should-fix-this-problem-soon/ Tue, 14 Sep 2010 12:15:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] The reason EU PTR doesn't work properly]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21788-the-reason-eu-ptr-doesnt-work-properly/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21788-the-reason-eu-ptr-doesnt-work-properly/ Tue, 14 Sep 2010 12:05:26 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Waiting for Character Copy]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21779-waiting-for-character-copy/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21779-waiting-for-character-copy/ Mon, 13 Sep 2010 21:18:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] World of Warcraft PTR Patchnotes 4.0.1]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21778-world-of-warcraft-ptr-patchnotes-401/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21778-world-of-warcraft-ptr-patchnotes-401/ Mon, 13 Sep 2010 20:50:54 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Key Forum Rules]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21777-key-forum-rules/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21777-key-forum-rules/ Mon, 13 Sep 2010 15:32:56 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] The Blizzard Feedback Tool]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21776-the-blizzard-feedback-tool/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21776-the-blizzard-feedback-tool/ Mon, 13 Sep 2010 15:31:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] PTR - Realm Languages]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21774-ptr-realm-languages/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/21774-ptr-realm-languages/ Mon, 13 Sep 2010 15:29:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] PTR - Zalazane's Fall & Operation: Gnomeregan]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19679-ptr-zalazanes-fall-operation-gnomeregan/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19679-ptr-zalazanes-fall-operation-gnomeregan/ Fri, 28 May 2010 20:41:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Heroic Ruby Sanctum Testing Schedule]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19613-heroic-ruby-sanctum-testing-schedule/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19613-heroic-ruby-sanctum-testing-schedule/ Wed, 26 May 2010 20:27:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] PTR - Patch Notes - 3.3.5]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19479-ptr-patch-notes-335/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19479-ptr-patch-notes-335/ Wed, 12 May 2010 13:06:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] PTR - Can't enter the PTR? Discuss it here.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19477-ptr-cant-enter-the-ptr-discuss-it-here/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19477-ptr-cant-enter-the-ptr-discuss-it-here/ Wed, 12 May 2010 12:38:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Icecrown Raid Schedule Update]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2154-icecrown-raid-schedule-update/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2154-icecrown-raid-schedule-update/ Thu, 29 Oct 2009 01:06:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Icecrown Citadel Testing - October 26-30]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2238-icecrown-citadel-testing-october-26-30/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/2238-icecrown-citadel-testing-october-26-30/ Mon, 26 Oct 2009 19:09:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Focused Testing: Wintergrasp]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4500-focused-testing-wintergrasp/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4500-focused-testing-wintergrasp/ Thu, 09 Jul 2009 09:45:08 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Upcoming Isle of Conquest changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4847-upcoming-isle-of-conquest-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4847-upcoming-isle-of-conquest-changes/ Fri, 26 Jun 2009 00:01:54 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] PTR - Patch Notes (3.1.2)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6255-ptr-patch-notes-312/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6255-ptr-patch-notes-312/ Mon, 04 May 2009 16:35:27 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] PTR - Read Me]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6260-ptr-read-me/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6260-ptr-read-me/ Mon, 04 May 2009 15:54:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] PTR - Technical FAQ]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6263-ptr-technical-faq/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6263-ptr-technical-faq/ Mon, 04 May 2009 15:47:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Updated Ulduar Test Schedule (Mar 18)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7981-updated-ulduar-test-schedule-mar-18/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7981-updated-ulduar-test-schedule-mar-18/ Thu, 19 Mar 2009 03:01:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] 26/02 PTR Character copy change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9035-26-02-ptr-character-copy-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9035-26-02-ptr-character-copy-change/ Thu, 26 Feb 2009 20:26:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Argent Tournament on the PTR]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9424-argent-tournament-on-the-ptr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9424-argent-tournament-on-the-ptr/ Tue, 24 Feb 2009 20:32:25 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Character is marked "Pending"]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9388-character-is-marked-pending/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9388-character-is-marked-pending/ Tue, 24 Feb 2009 15:15:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Cross-Language BGs in 3.1.0 PTR]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9411-cross-language-bgs-in-310-ptr/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9411-cross-language-bgs-in-310-ptr/ Tue, 24 Feb 2009 12:54:34 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] 3.1.0 PTR Patch Notes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9422-310-ptr-patch-notes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9422-310-ptr-patch-notes/ Tue, 24 Feb 2009 09:33:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Ulduar Testing - Please Read]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9571-ulduar-testing-please-read/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9571-ulduar-testing-please-read/ Wed, 18 Feb 2009 20:57:53 +0000