<![CDATA[Professions - MMO-Champion BlueTracker]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/ <![CDATA[[EU] Lifeblood ??]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22559-lifeblood-/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/22559-lifeblood-/ Fri, 22 Oct 2010 18:26:37 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Cataclysm Professions Preview]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19482-cataclysm-professions-preview/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/19482-cataclysm-professions-preview/ Wed, 12 May 2010 20:40:20 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Blacksmit 445-450? why blizz hate us...]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18921-blacksmit-445-450-why-blizz-hate-us/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18921-blacksmit-445-450-why-blizz-hate-us/ Tue, 13 Apr 2010 09:24:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Frozen Orbs in Patch 3.3.3]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266-frozen-orbs-in-patch-333/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/266-frozen-orbs-in-patch-333/ Sat, 20 Feb 2010 20:32:48 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] [Guide] Professions what,who, how (Patch 3.3)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/366-guide-professions-whatwho-how-patch-33/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/366-guide-professions-whatwho-how-patch-33/ Wed, 17 Feb 2010 12:10:11 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Make engineering more "shareable" please]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/826-make-engineering-more-shareable-please/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/826-make-engineering-more-shareable-please/ Fri, 22 Jan 2010 15:09:49 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Strange profession suggestions]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1539-strange-profession-suggestions/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/1539-strange-profession-suggestions/ Tue, 08 Dec 2009 15:49:04 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Epic gem transmute needs buff.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/3344-epic-gem-transmute-needs-buff/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/3344-epic-gem-transmute-needs-buff/ Mon, 31 Aug 2009 09:45:45 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Upcoming Engineering Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4776-upcoming-engineering-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/4776-upcoming-engineering-changes/ Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:37:42 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Profession changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5115-profession-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5115-profession-changes/ Wed, 17 Jun 2009 20:35:21 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Professions changes (epic gems incoming)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5116-professions-changes-epic-gems-incoming/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5116-professions-changes-epic-gems-incoming/ Wed, 17 Jun 2009 20:35:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Upcoming Epic Gems and Profession Changes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5112-upcoming-epic-gems-and-profession-changes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5112-upcoming-epic-gems-and-profession-changes/ Wed, 17 Jun 2009 20:33:53 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Profession based Titles]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5496-profession-based-titles/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5496-profession-based-titles/ Tue, 02 Jun 2009 11:02:56 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Upcoming Jewelcrafting Change]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5718-upcoming-jewelcrafting-change/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5718-upcoming-jewelcrafting-change/ Fri, 22 May 2009 18:00:28 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] 20/05 Nitro Boots Shut Down in Arena]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5791-20-05-nitro-boots-shut-down-in-arena/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5791-20-05-nitro-boots-shut-down-in-arena/ Wed, 20 May 2009 11:33:03 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Changes to Items with Stealth Detection]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5925-changes-to-items-with-stealth-detection/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/5925-changes-to-items-with-stealth-detection/ Fri, 15 May 2009 20:22:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Weaponblacksmith]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6561-weaponblacksmith/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/6561-weaponblacksmith/ Thu, 23 Apr 2009 10:13:58 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Hotfix: Legplates of Conquest]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7072-hotfix-legplates-of-conquest/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/7072-hotfix-legplates-of-conquest/ Fri, 10 Apr 2009 15:39:44 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Flask of Stoneblood]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10428-flask-of-stoneblood/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10428-flask-of-stoneblood/ Wed, 08 Apr 2009 16:04:17 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Fishing? Hell yeah! (spoilers)]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8085-fishing-hell-yeah-spoilers/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8085-fishing-hell-yeah-spoilers/ Tue, 17 Mar 2009 10:38:35 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Artisan Cooking]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8389-artisan-cooking/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8389-artisan-cooking/ Wed, 11 Mar 2009 13:24:31 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] I just flew into the air.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8426-i-just-flew-into-the-air/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/8426-i-just-flew-into-the-air/ Tue, 10 Mar 2009 18:19:32 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Welcome Ancilorn]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9455-welcome-ancilorn/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9455-welcome-ancilorn/ Mon, 23 Feb 2009 13:45:21 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Help in First Aid!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9457-help-in-first-aid/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9457-help-in-first-aid/ Mon, 23 Feb 2009 10:54:14 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Question about engineering helms]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9649-question-about-engineering-helms/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/9649-question-about-engineering-helms/ Tue, 17 Feb 2009 13:46:02 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Herbs and Mines nerfed hard]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10265-herbs-and-mines-nerfed-hard/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/10265-herbs-and-mines-nerfed-hard/ Fri, 23 Jan 2009 13:59:07 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Engineering sucks]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12140-engineering-sucks/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12140-engineering-sucks/ Wed, 14 Jan 2009 10:19:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] The state of Engineering]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11343-the-state-of-engineering/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11343-the-state-of-engineering/ Fri, 19 Dec 2008 15:04:13 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Mechano-hog dissatisfaction]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11772-mechano-hog-dissatisfaction/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/11772-mechano-hog-dissatisfaction/ Tue, 16 Dec 2008 14:32:06 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Huge flaw regarding cooking and achievement!]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12018-huge-flaw-regarding-cooking-and-achievement/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12018-huge-flaw-regarding-cooking-and-achievement/ Fri, 12 Dec 2008 13:24:21 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] A Fish-only Cooking Guide]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/14603-a-fish-only-cooking-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/14603-a-fish-only-cooking-guide/ Thu, 20 Nov 2008 15:09:38 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Tailoring Specialization.]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12097-tailoring-specialization/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/12097-tailoring-specialization/ Wed, 19 Nov 2008 14:29:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Inscription Guide]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/13233-inscription-guide/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/13233-inscription-guide/ Tue, 14 Oct 2008 15:06:51 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Q&A about inscription]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15093-qa-about-inscription/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15093-qa-about-inscription/ Fri, 01 Aug 2008 09:45:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Raid performance professions - - part 1]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15195-raid-performance-professions-part-1/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15195-raid-performance-professions-part-1/ Thu, 10 Jul 2008 19:12:05 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Engineer Primal Routes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15486-engineer-primal-routes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15486-engineer-primal-routes/ Thu, 10 Jul 2008 16:49:35 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Void Shatter why give it 360 skill?]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18650-void-shatter-why-give-it-360-skill/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18650-void-shatter-why-give-it-360-skill/ Tue, 29 Apr 2008 10:07:24 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] 05/02 New cooking recipes for Patch 2.4]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18651-05-02-new-cooking-recipes-for-patch-24/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18651-05-02-new-cooking-recipes-for-patch-24/ Tue, 05 Feb 2008 19:42:11 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] 01/02 2.4 Patch notes]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18657-01-02-24-patch-notes/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/18657-01-02-24-patch-notes/ Fri, 01 Feb 2008 20:16:52 +0000 <![CDATA[[EU] Helpful tips on the art of making Gold]]> http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15594-helpful-tips-on-the-art-of-making-gold/ http://blue.mmo-champion.com/topic/15594-helpful-tips-on-the-art-of-making-gold/ Wed, 09 Jan 2008 16:44:16 +0000